Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 29, 2018
Jun 29, 2018
Clean, friendly, lots of beautiful flowers, everything you need from an RV Park. The park is within walking distance of shopping and restaurants.
Jun 29, 2018
Very clean and well run resort! Lovely flowers in pots and landscaping.
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
Great stay thanks for allowing us to hold our family reunion there . Only caveat I have is that they only charged me for the first night on line I wish I could pay for my whole stay up front when booking my cabin.
Jun 28, 2018
Very nice grounds and facilities. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great experience.
Jun 28, 2018
It was fantastic to camp under that big tree..Where we were there wasn't any mosquitoes...the camp team were so nice n helpful ..ty the Clarks..
Jun 28, 2018
Beautiful campground....we enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and very helpful.
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
Clean and roomy campground with a nice pool. Will definitely stay here again.
Jun 28, 2018
Jun 28, 2018
Very nice premium space if you’re lucky enough to get one.
Jun 28, 2018
Friendly staff, very helpful. I had problem with loading car on hauler, maintenance lady helped me. Couldn’t have done it without her help and tools. I should have gotten her name. Can’t say enough good about our stay, it was great. Thanks again.
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
We enjoyed our stay as you have many things for younger children to do and you are very professional and efficient at running your park. You keep all of your grounds neat and clean. Thank you.
Jun 27, 2018
The campground was very nice. Two hot tubs and a pool, plus other things for kids to do. When we went into town, we were disappointed. It was a Monday. Traffic was terrible, no place to park. Tried to go to the carousel, but the line extremely long and parking was very tight (we have a truck) which you had to pay for also.
Jun 27, 2018
Been here several times. We come back. Like c and b loops. Rain an issue for our stay. Limited opportunity to use pool. Tub and golf. Not your fault I
Jun 27, 2018
It was wonderful!! The staff is awesome!! We have stayed in Missoula KOA a lot!! We love it there.
Jun 27, 2018
A great stay, I really like the ice cream at night and the breakfast in the morning. We had a great spot. Everybody was very nice. We will be back.
Jun 27, 2018
Very nice and well kept. Environment was not too bad considering it was not your out-of-the-way campground. It suited us for what we came for
Jun 27, 2018
Jun 27, 2018
Cabin. Expected results, clean, attractive, unfortunately I didn't sleep well
Jun 27, 2018
Not so nice. In the middle of a neighborhood. It felt crowded and dingy.
Jun 26, 2018
The staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was really good and reasonably priced. We didn’t like that kids couldn’t sit in the hot tub. Our girls are 15 & 16 and no one was in the hot tubs and they wouldn’t allow them to sit in there unless they were 18. Maybe you should consider hours for families and then just adults.
Jun 26, 2018
Im a travel nurse and Smokey and all his staff were so accommodating and great to work with! Loved the squirrels and bunnies that lived in the park, as well! Its a little Oasis in beautiful Missoula.
Jun 26, 2018
Great RV park! Friendly staff. Easy to get to and close to shopping, restaurants, etc. Wifi worked great! Will definitely stay here again!
Jun 26, 2018
Super friendly and helpful. Clean facility and a great breakfast. The kids never wanted to leave!!
Jun 26, 2018
Everybody was very friendly and professional , our stay was enjoyable.
Jun 26, 2018
Would stay here again if we are passing through.
Jun 26, 2018
First KOA. Awesome!! So happy we chose you for our stay. Had twin granddaughters on their first camping trip. You made it great! Thank you
Jun 25, 2018
Was only there overnight so didn't get much time to visit Missoula. The park is beautiful & very well maintained.
Jun 25, 2018
Nice spots but the campground has infrastructure issues The roads had many potholes and the speed bumps don’t help. This is the second time we have experienced this problem at a KOA. The organization should put a priority on this issue.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have contracted for pothole repair since early Spring. Montana winters are harsh, the asphalt plants don't open until late due to weather and there is a long priority list for road repairs in our short summer. We are at the mercy of the pavers to get them here. Small jobs are not their priority.
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Everything was great!! Staff super helpful and friendly!
Jun 25, 2018
Clean site , friendly staff! Highly recommend!
Jun 25, 2018
Everyone at the KOA was kind, respectful, and accommodating. I love this campground and I continue to come stay because it is consistently wonderful!
Jun 25, 2018
Great staff and facilities. Very accomodating as we arrived and needed to upgrade to cabin Weather awful. But you're awesome
Jun 25, 2018
Friendly staff, clean facilities. Really impressed with the amount of trees and greenery an privacy that they created for the Tent sites even though we were in the middle of the city it didn't feel that way. Loved seeing the bunny hop around the camp sites. Great pool and Great hot tubs. Staff were very accommodating when we asked to switch sites for more tarp tying options.
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
Easy check in, friendly staff, clean facilities.
Jun 25, 2018
Jun 25, 2018
There was a mix up as to where our campsite was and we were woken up in the middle of the night by irrate campers who thought we had taken their camping spot. Fortunately it was taken care of quite quickly by the security person. The office staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Jun 25, 2018
Really nice place near to the town but not in it.
Jun 24, 2018
Always a great place to stay!
Jun 24, 2018
Nice clean, well maintained campground. Friendly staff, easy check-in, and nice level sites. Love the tall trees, dog walk parks and the rabbits. I would stay here again.
Jun 24, 2018
We enjoyed absolutely everything this KOA offered from the playgrounds to the pool. The only activity that didn't meet our expectations was the ice cream offered in the evenings. We didn't feel our sundae was very good and were overcharged for it despite pointing out the error to the clerk.
Jun 24, 2018
We loved everything about Missoula KOA , the staff is very friendly and accommodating, the breakfasts are wonderful and worth every penny.
Jun 24, 2018
Location felt urban located within a mobile home park. Was a pretty big KOA. Overall ok. Not fabulous.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award