Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2018
Enjoyed our stay, Jim and Kathy Arner
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Sep 22, 2018
Wonderful tent site. Not crowded at all. Excellent bathrooms/showers/etc. Could not have been happier.
Sep 22, 2018
good stay
Sep 21, 2018
One of the few exceptions of a KOA campground, this one is well managed and cared for, Everything worked (ie WiFi, cable, etc) Would definitely stay here again,
Sep 21, 2018
Awesome
Sep 21, 2018
Just one night. Everything quite satisfactory.
Sep 21, 2018
Was just an overnight but wish red booked s bit longer! Very nice campground. We'll be back
Sep 21, 2018
Friendly helpful staff!
Sep 21, 2018
Staff very unhelpful so sorry this is not your normal KOA standard,( maybe she had a bad day ) Told no Wi-Fi available for our stay - neighbour's said it fine and gave us the password. Info for shops and petrol - very poor.( wanted Walmart - Sat nav got us there. ) Site given to us for our 31ft RV very cramped. So sorry, never had to put such a negative feed back in before.
Sep 21, 2018
The grounds were exceptionally clean and well maintained. Staff (Pam especially), was amazing in trying to accommodate our requests. We ended up moving to a second site for our final two nights, and it was much better and worked out better for us. Very convenient being right in town to visit with our son who lives there.
Sep 21, 2018
Sep 21, 2018
One of the best KOAs. Was very nice that the hot tubs were separate from the pool (closed for season) and were still enjoyable in late September. Great staff, very nice grounds.
Sep 21, 2018
Great campground
Sep 21, 2018
We really enjoyed the park, including the bunnies. Nice clean park, level sites. Friendly staff. Would stay again.
Sep 20, 2018
wonderful from check-in to being guided to camp spot to leaving. Love having the 2 dog parks( wish people with little dog would pick up after their dogs---grrrrrrrrrrrr) 2nd time we've been here and absolutely love this place!!
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
Sep 20, 2018
The campground was clean, sites we roomy, easy to pull on and out. The bathrooms were clean. Forums were quite attractive and well equipped with bags and a shovel. Laundry room was clean, machines worked well. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Sep 20, 2018
Just one night but enjoyed our walk around park
Sep 20, 2018
Our stay and the campground was really nice except for while we were traveling and made our reservation over the phone with a credit card it seems someone in the office who took our reservation also took our credit card info and made a purchase with our info. I suggest never give your info over the phone. Hopefully the KOA will take action and make the necessary changes so it doesn’t happen agai
Sep 19, 2018
Very nice cabin. Well stocked. Very clean. Some road noise, but not too bad. Over all, a very pleasant stay.
Sep 19, 2018
We arrived at about 4:00pm on a Sunday, and the park was near full. The check-in experience was great and we were escorted to our spot. We had a level, clean, shaded pull-thru space. The park is orderly and quiet and the staff was very nice.
Sep 19, 2018
This is a great place to camp and everyone is very hospitable.
Sep 19, 2018
The staff were so lovely and it's a very pretty campground. Loved being able to walk to the mall and restaurants! We were fortunate to get a last minute reservation and loved our stay!
Sep 19, 2018
School bus garage near my site.Bus noise starts at 0530hr. Train noise. Airport traffic until 2:00 a.m. This place has far too much noise.
Sep 19, 2018
Very clean and quiet. Nice trees beside most sites.
Sep 19, 2018
Neat and clean, Wi-Fi was good, TV worked great. The dog park was maintained well. Overall the park should get a 12.
Sep 19, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
This was just an overnight stay but we were very impressed. The campground is very well maintained and the restrooms are clean and in great condition. The site was long enough that I could leave my trailer attached and proceed with our travels the next day. Even being 2 blocks away from a major street, it was very quiet. There are numerous shops and restaurants just a short walk away.
Sep 18, 2018
Wish the sites had a little more gravel or concrete beside the spots as the grass tends to be very wet all the time and muddy.
Sep 18, 2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful, the campground was clean and quiet.
Sep 18, 2018
I enjoyed seeing the available KOA Staff all around the site.
Sep 18, 2018
The only ,I was sunning myself and a bird pooped on my leg ha ha we loved our stay.
Sep 18, 2018
We always enjoy our stay in Missoula. Friendly hosts and team members. Peace and quiet. Thank you.
Sep 18, 2018
I called the day we needed to stay as we had been traveling. Jesse was great! At first he said the park was full but then he said he'd be able to squeeze us in over in the long term spots. We were more then grateful! Thanks again Jesse!
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
Recently retired newbies to camping. KOA made it enjoyable and easy.
Sep 17, 2018
Stayed here during the big Pearl Jam show in town. The staff was all super friendly and accommodating! The campground was really well kept and our little site in Tent Village was more than we could have hoped for! Having power and water on site and a little place under the overhang to cook our meals on a hot plate was perfect considering we couldn't have a fire due to the fire bans in the area.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
Large, well-maintained campground. We liked our roomy pull through full hook ups for our motorhome. There are many other options: very cute cabins and even two teepees. I enjoyed walking up and down the roads for exercise. It’s a great location for shopping and sightseeing in the Missoula area.
Sep 17, 2018
Excellent campground,friendly staff
Sep 17, 2018
Great place with friendly helpful people. I would stay there again with out question and tell others to stay a night or two. Great job KOA!!!!
Sep 17, 2018
Awesome time and we plan on returning at another visit. People were great help when checking in! Outstanding koa!
Sep 17, 2018
Friendly staff, clean facilities and a surprisingly quiet location.
Sep 17, 2018
Sep 17, 2018
The camp ground was surrounded by manufactured housing which made it very uncomfortable. But it was clean and well kept. The roads coming into the park were very bumpy
Sep 17, 2018
Very quiet place to stay overnight.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award