Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2018
The park in general was clean as were the bathrooms The customer service was ok, they were rude and not friendly And the WiFi was horrible
Oct 01, 2018
Oct 01, 2018
Great dog area
Oct 01, 2018
Making two old, narrow sites into one is not really an appropriate way to create a deluxe/premium site unless upgrades/widening/landscaping are also done. The added 50 amp box is almost so low on the pole that one can’t plug in. It is so low that we couldn’t use our surge protector.
Sep 30, 2018
need better wifi!! None of the KOAs are up to speed as most of the other campsites we use
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
We were there for one night. The sites were a nice size. We enjoyed being able to walk to REI and Target.
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Sep 30, 2018
Busy spot, but nice sites. Quiet despite being right down in town.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Very nice place, nice people. We enjoyed our stay and would do it again.
Sep 29, 2018
The amount of tree branches falling on my RV concerned me.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 29, 2018
Its a nice park, nice staff, we stayed only one night, it was not crowded, they kind of stuck us in the back by the road and maintenance and bus shed. So it was noisy. Otherwise all very nice.
Sep 29, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 28, 2018
what a nice KOA campground the hot tubs were wonderful thank you
Sep 28, 2018
Sep 27, 2018
Great location, friendly staff and clean restrooms. We had a very comfortable and pleasant three day stay!
Sep 27, 2018
We have stayed at the Missoula KOA many times and the park is perfect for us. No complaints!!!
Sep 27, 2018
Very nice campground. Well maintained. Very helpful friendly staff.
Sep 27, 2018
Large park in town but very nice
Sep 27, 2018
Sep 26, 2018
Really enjoyed our stay. We had a deluxe patio site which was roomy and services were well situated. Quiet location, easy on and off the highway. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay again and highly recommend this park.
Sep 26, 2018
Very nice camp ground
Sep 26, 2018
Second time we stayed there,like it being in town,big trees fun minigolf,was still hot wish pool was still open
Sep 26, 2018
always a great place to stay no matter how long its been always clean, nice workers, loved the dog parks they have now.
Sep 26, 2018
Sites were pretty close together. The airport was pretty loud. Staff was exceptional! Grounds and all buildings were spotless. Dog run was well kept and clean
Sep 25, 2018
Great stay despite the wind. Impressed by the clean bathrooms and overall the park is well maintained.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
It was fine showers were clean Wish more amenities were open at this time of year�
Sep 25, 2018
The crew was awesome. Very friendly clean restrooms. Cabin very clean.
Sep 25, 2018
Stayed at many different KOAs and this is the best. Great staff.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Easy access. Friendly staff. Clean and quiet. Love what you have done with the park. Would do this again when traveling through.
Sep 25, 2018
Sep 25, 2018
Best koa I visited on my vacation
Sep 24, 2018
Could not be located any better. Costco, Target, Walmart, RV Repair/Parts within minutes. Staff was friendly and helpful. I’ll be back.
Sep 24, 2018
Too spread out; sites very close to each other; school buses are parked at night in one area and they come through the campground to get there. OK for one night.
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 24, 2018
Sep 23, 2018
Our stay was very nice. We had a clean area , friendly people, and we were able to bring our 4 legged family members. The gentleman that met us after hours to show us our camp sight was very pleasant and YES we would stay there again.
Sep 23, 2018
I love Missoula KOA, but this time the sight wasn’t clean/bird poop all over the table and dog poop on the lawn. The first time I’ve been dissipointed��
Sep 23, 2018
The place was fantastic. Clean, pleasant and not a lot of noise. Close to the city life but tucked away as if your away from town. The bathrooms were clean all day long. One of the best KOA’s I have ever stayed at.
Sep 23, 2018
You have a lovely campground but was a little disappointed in a few things. I didn't realize I had to ask for a firepit site. I didn't know that you could not lay a rug down at our site for fear it would ruin the grass. I didn't realize that you had to put all your stuff away at night so it wouldn't get wet from the sprinklers. The dogs barked a lot as our site was next to dog park.
Sep 23, 2018
Undoubtedly the cleanest basic cabin we rented in our two week trip as well as a clean well run campground. Only suggestion would’ve been to have an electric outlet available somewhere on the outside of the cabin since you’re not supposed to cook in the Cabin
Sep 22, 2018
The Missoula KOA are family to us and we enjoyed our time with them. Very clean park with lots of amenities close by. We would highly recommend this place when you are passing through the Great State of Montana!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award