Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 13, 2018
nice stop over
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Sep 13, 2018
Was an amazing retreat in the middle of the city only a block away from Costco. Nicely kept with lawns, flowers and mature trees. Showers where excellent
Sep 13, 2018
Very cramped. Sites are too small for today's RV's and too close together.Had to park our truck in the overflow lot away from the campsite. Could be a great place to camp with a few updates as I understand there are not many places to camp in the Missoula area.
Sep 12, 2018
Close to city center and nice grounds. Staff was very helpful and guided us to our camp spot. Bathrooms were clean, the pool was being drained in preparation of the winter. Hot tub was working. We stayed here 3 nights and enjoyed Missoula and what it has to offer. We loved the downtown activities, bike ride along the river and all the area has to offer. We would stay here again.
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
Very clean facilities. Great location. Love all the super cute bunnies! �ϋ�
Sep 12, 2018
Sep 12, 2018
a beautiful, well kept place, very peaceful and clean-thank you
Sep 12, 2018
everyone is so nice and you keep the place so clean - thanks for a great time.
Sep 12, 2018
Quick overnight while visiting family in Missoula who were out of extra beds for the night. Clean, comfortable. Bunk was a little tough for an adult to climb into, and no room for a suitcase, but that was minor inconvenience. Kids would not have had an issue.
Sep 12, 2018
The staff and management were great very well taken care of and the cabins were very clean.
Sep 12, 2018
Nice! Clean, comfortable and in great location. Thanks for a great stay.
Sep 11, 2018
On the second night of our stay we were given a room - that did not have lights. It seemed that maintenance had slipped over other years.
Sep 11, 2018
Great campground very clean and employees are very friendly.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
Could only get a space without sewer connection. When I asked about if there was a service available to pump out tanks like some other rv parks have, response was disinterest in the issue. Also, it would be better if you would display my name on KOA.com, as it would render more value to readers of my comments.
Sep 11, 2018
Sep 11, 2018
clean and convenient, good staff
Sep 10, 2018
Love the Missoula KOA..Stay there every year on Football weekends.
Sep 10, 2018
Great stay. Very nice and helpful people.
Sep 10, 2018
Great staff all the way around. Very accommodating and a nice clean facility
Sep 10, 2018
We always look forward to the Ice Cream social. This is a wonderful way to end a long day of driving.
Sep 10, 2018
Very clean and friendly. Lots of activities for both adults and children.
Sep 10, 2018
The campsites are small, would only recommend if you're staying one or two nights as you're traveling. But they are nice and we were close to the bathrooms.
Sep 10, 2018
We stay here every time we are in town. Great location. Nice level pads with easy access. The staff is especially professional and helpful.
Sep 10, 2018
Loved that we could use the hot tub after a long day's drive. We left the tow attached and had a bit of difficulty getting the coach and tow straight into the site, so the tow was angled and on a portion of the grass. The host drove us around twice, but finally we settled on where it was. We were only there for one night. The sites were wide and the lawns well-manicured. Overall a nice KOA.
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff. The campground was clean and well maintained.
Sep 10, 2018
Staff very friendly and helpful. This KOA park is well managed and maintained. It is located near Reserve Street which makes for convenient access to stores and restaurants.
Sep 10, 2018
Very nice, clean great and helpful staff, restrooms were nice and clean.
Sep 10, 2018
Very Friendly atmosphere would stay there again
Sep 10, 2018
The attendants were very helpful and courteous on such a short notice. My wife and I started our trip to California in August and ended it in Montana. Missoula Koa had the nicest facilities of any campgrounds that we stayed at. Clean restrooms and the easiest trailer hookups, and quietest environment. We will definitely stay there on our next journey.
Sep 10, 2018
Sep 10, 2018
Ad items stolen. Then disnt stay our full days and was refused a refund on the nights that I did not stay. Which will get double payed if someone else wants it
Sep 10, 2018
I stayed in the new TeePee. It was extremely comfortable. The indoor and outdoor space was significantly nicer and roomier than the Kamping Cabins I have used in other locations in the past. I was very impressed with the facilities, Staff, and accommodations.
Sep 09, 2018
This campground is surrounded by full time residents that drive through the campground. Also school buses use the campground roads to access a bus barn in one corner of the property. All this traffic made our family feel less safe walking around. We arrived on Labor Day and discovered that they close the pool this day for the season...big mistake considering the next day was 78F.
Sep 09, 2018
Wonderful KOA Employees. Lots of shade and room for your tow vehicle
Sep 09, 2018
I always enjoy my stays at the Missoula KOA. Nice cabins and great facilities. I like the location and convenience to the Missoula area.
Sep 09, 2018
Very nice clean campground and very helpful staff!
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
My wife had a 2-night hospital stay for a medical procedure and KOA graciously gave me a rate reduction. The first night I was in a pull through site and staff allowed me to move to a tent spot as I did not need water or electric hookups. Additionally, the campground was well kept and very quiet. I felt very safe throughout my stay and didn't feel the need to lock my camper doors at night.
Sep 09, 2018
Sep 09, 2018
Well maintained park. Bathrooms were always clean and stocked. Check-in staff were friendly and helpful.
Sep 09, 2018
The sites are huge, clean, and inviting Staff members are helpful and freindly. By far this is our favorite RV park!
Sep 09, 2018
Very nice facilities and helpful staff. Will use KOA of Missoula again Thank you.
Sep 09, 2018
Very clean campground, we have stayed here a few times and it is one of our favorite campgrounds. The staff are very friendly and accommodating.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals