Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 05, 2018
Tell your guests not to SLAM their car doors... all night long. Dont have the trash picked up at 7AM on Sundays. You need more rest rooms and more privacy in them. The host's and help were very friendly and helpful. Clean place but rather crowded. I know you may not be able to expand, but I could hear every word and snore my neighbors uttered all night.
Jul 05, 2018
Nicely kept sites. Maintenance crews constantly keeping the place tip-top. Very friendly staff. Variety of amenities.
Jul 04, 2018
Friendly staff. Well maintained Campground. Lots of room for big rigs to maneuver. Sites are gravel but close to level. Two dog parks Would have been nice if one was only for small dogs.
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Huckleberry ice cream was great. This KOA is located in the middle of the city which was unusual but felt very safe and staff was great. Everything was clean and well maintained.
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
It was only for one night but everything was nice and neat and clean
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 04, 2018
It was great. Very well organized staff and very friendly we really enjoyed our stay. The amenities were first rate.
Jul 04, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Nice campground and people are very helpful when help is needed. Older campground, but well kept...
Jul 03, 2018
Campsites were a little too small for us. Campground was very noisy, with flights overhead and people up all night. Amenities were nice, and staff was great.
Jul 03, 2018
Although the KOA Missoula is not a mountain setting, and is very centrally located. It is a very clean, friendly, and quiet park. Campsites are excellent well maintained, and facilities are great. Going to be in Missoula in September will definitely stay at this KOA again.
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Our GPS took us in the back way through a mobile home park and along rail road tracks in Missoula. We had concerns. When we finally got in the park we were able to turn our rig around to enter with everyone else. Our site was clean. Wish there was better parking and wish the prices weren't so high. Pool monitors were a bit strong minded
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Jul 03, 2018
Clean well organized place. Staff were amazing. Plan on doing more travelling through the states KOA will be our first choice
Jul 03, 2018
We accidentally fell into our stay, yet Pam was good enough to move several reservations so we could stay in one site for 3 days. The customer service is what gives this Koa 5 stars.
Jul 02, 2018
Everything was great to our check in procedure to our checkout time. We are very happy with our stay and will definitely stay there again.
Jul 02, 2018
Jul 02, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The grounds were very clean. We enjoyed our swing and patio set. Thank you.
Jul 02, 2018
Super nice people and gave us a great suggestion on how to more easily access the beauty of Glacier Nat. Park.
Jul 02, 2018
Great place to rest after a long drive. Easy location with plenty of amenities nearby. Kampground is in an urban setting but still quiet. Friendly staff and very clean restroom/showers. Thanks again KOA for a pleasant stay
Jul 02, 2018
Quieter than I expected having it originally feeling like it was in the middle of town.
Jul 02, 2018
Well managed, clean and well kept grounds, restrooms, and other facilities. Restrooms were well lighted and showers were locking with warm, nice spray shower heads. Friendly, efficient staff. Space enough between but as with many campgrounds, the picnic table for our site was next to the sewer hose for the site next to ours - really poor design.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Picnic tables can be moved to any location within the site.
Jul 01, 2018
Wow. Just wow. Well organized, nicely landscaped, and the deluxe pull thru we had was beyond spacious. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Nice laundry that is reasonably priced. Located in a busy part of town with lots of traffic and noise but commerce is within walking distance. Missoula had a vibrant downtown with many seasonal events. Great KOA.
Jul 01, 2018
It's an older KOA but certainly tries it's best to accommodate! Everyone was very friendly and the food was great! It was the largest one scoop of ice cream I've ever had and the breakfast buffet was perfect! I'm just sorry we only stayed one night!
Jul 01, 2018
Jul 01, 2018
Staff were very helpful!
Jul 01, 2018
Just passing through for 1 night. It was a great place to be. We loved the ice cream, and wish we would have made enough time to catch a quick round of mini golf! The staff were very helpful and enthusiastic about answering our every question!
Jul 01, 2018
Jul 01, 2018
Jul 01, 2018
Only stayed one night in the premium site. Lovely site(M7). Everyone friendly. Would of liked to stay longer.
Jun 30, 2018
Such a great staff and beautiful grounds
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 30, 2018
Wish we could have stayed longer!
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 30, 2018
very relaxing.Great staff.
Jun 30, 2018
The staff is very friendly, very clean, for camping in a city it was very nice. The ice cream social and breakfast were both great
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 30, 2018
People were pleasant and helpful, it was beautifully kept and clean and NO mosquitoes to eat us up!!
Jun 30, 2018
Jun 30, 2018
It is a very nice place to stay
Jun 30, 2018
THE BEST KOA we have stayed at!!!!! ���. Every detail was thought of from the painted stones at the shopping walkway, to perfectly placed flowers and plants in every nook and cranny of the property. Everything was neat and clean, dog areas were outstanding, and the availability of breakfast and an ice cream shop! We were truly impressed and will return� 10-10-10!!!
Jun 30, 2018
Very quite, staff very helpful, especially letting us check in early and made accommodation for extended stay after medical appointment.
Jun 30, 2018
Loved the ice cream. A little tight for big rigs.
Jun 30, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals