Missoula KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Reserve: 406-549-0881

Info: 800-562-5366

Info: 800-562-5366

Email This Campground

3450 Tina Avenue

Missoula, MT 59808

Get Directions

All, Early Check In Fees Will Apply

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2018
Space a little tight. Power and water good. Impressed with 3 dog parks!!!
Jul 20, 2018
You are hands down the best one we have stayed @ to date.
Jul 20, 2018
Beautiful, convenient, had 2 historical old buildings on site, close to shopping, etc. Well run, friendly staff.
Jul 20, 2018
Very friendly staff. Spacious campground with pool and jacuzzi. 2 fenced dog parks. Easy walk to restaurants and stores.
Jul 20, 2018
Quick overnight stay. Great dog area, well kept grounds
Jul 20, 2018
was just stopping for the ngiht
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
Love, Love, love the Missoula KOA. People are so nice; Kamp is super clean; pool is great and our cabin was delightful...we stayed in the deluxe cabin, which was stocked with all necessities.
Jul 19, 2018
Very nice spots, great people and super location for access to all of the Garden City attractions. The staff were outstanding and extremely helpful in many ways that you do not find in other locations.....Big Thumbs Up!! We'll be back!!
Jul 19, 2018
It was just one night but it was easy to find and a very clean and nice campground.
Jul 19, 2018
Great stay. Very beautiful park, great dog playgrounds. We always when we can stay st KOA. Heading back to Arizona.
Jul 19, 2018
Nice campground, the delux spots were fantastic!! Really nice playground for kids!
Jul 19, 2018
Jul 19, 2018
We came in at 2:00 A.M and was still greeted by a great host that helped us get in our spot we did not have a reservation due to some motor home problems but was treated with respect and dignity even arriving that late at night or should i say early in the morning. The host helped us fill out all of the necessary paper work and had us in our spot by 2:30 AM i was very grateful for this Thanks
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Clean, friendly, cool bikes
Jul 18, 2018
Very clean and friendly, with easy access, and fun things to do.
Jul 18, 2018
Great hosts, typical KOA facilities. Great lot size & room.
Jul 18, 2018
Wonderful staff there to accomodate you in any way. it was very clean in the showers and bathrooms. Breakfast was great especially the biscuts and gravey. I would recommend this KOA to everyone.
Jul 18, 2018
too many barking dogs
Jul 18, 2018
Loved everything but the pesky rabbit that ate a hole in my tent.
Jul 18, 2018
Great atmosphere.. clean pool and really nice staff. I would stay again !!!
Jul 18, 2018
LARGE campground, nice bathroom, nice cafe, quiet, friendly staff
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 18, 2018
Wonderful park wish we could've stayed longer!
Jul 18, 2018
To short! The people were great!!
Jul 18, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
we enjoyed our stay
Jul 17, 2018
Large campsite and lots of trees. Loved the ice cream social and the breakfast.
Jul 17, 2018
Office staff were wonderful. The park was really sold out for our stay and the staff was helpful in any way they couod be. This is a very popular vacation destination in the summer.
Jul 17, 2018
Nice enough,clean
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Friendly staff! Clean restrooms and a quiet stay! Definitely will be back!
Jul 17, 2018
Great place to stay..long level campsite..enjoyed the huckleberry ice cream and morning newspaper..very friendly staff
Jul 17, 2018
Great
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Thank you for a great stay at wonderful place on my journey thru I will be back again and will let my friends know of this camping place to rest and visit and use as a home away from home with lots to do.
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
grand time as always
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
Jul 17, 2018
It definitely is not a destination KOA, but for our needs(we came to run the Missoula marathon)...it was convenient....but the arez is very noisy, we were only able to swim after 10pm during adult swim...I don't mind swimming with kids, but every time we went there were kids doing excessive roughhousing, splashing and flips...screaming kids is not enjoyable. .but the park is clean, nice showers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

That was the sound of kids having fun. That's what camping is all about.
Jul 16, 2018
Jul 16, 2018
The staff was simply amazing. I can not compliment them enough. Very nice grounds and facilities with lots of amenities. It was the kids favorite place.
Jul 16, 2018
For the amount of people moving through this KOA a good job is done getting everyone comfortable and feeling at home. Bathroom stuation is a bit crowded but otherwise not a complaint.
Jul 16, 2018
Great help from the guy who showed us our site and helped us hook up. Beautiful place!
Jul 16, 2018
Loved the live concerts..
Jul 16, 2018
Clean, very nice facilities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award