Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 21, 2017
Great place but no Wi-Fi.
Apr 20, 2017
We only stayed one nite as we were heading home but had a pleasant evening
Apr 19, 2017
The reason I didn't give this campground a higher rating was because of the RV sites. Basically they were grass and sand, with full hookups. . . .
Apr 19, 2017
Nice park, friendly staff, especially Judy. Loved the complimentary breakfast.
Apr 18, 2017
Our site was very good except for the low hanging palm fronds that were rubbing across the top of our slide and side of the unit. The manager(?) told us thst nothing could be done because the psrk was in teansition but thankfully a worker came to our rescue and fixed the problem. The perdon at the desk needs to have some people skills training
Apr 18, 2017
Friendly staff, good amenities, free breakfast. Enough said. They are right off the freeway easy on and off. This was good for us. If noise from traffic bothers you than make sure you have them get in you in to the right spot away from the freeway. Me I can sleep through anything and did.
Apr 17, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating.
Apr 17, 2017
Nice camp, easy sites to get into. Interstate traffic noise, staff friendly, would stay again!
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 15, 2017
The large site and the breakfast were a real plus. The restrooms were clean and the staff was helpfull
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent access to beaches food and attraction ,bonus was watching Blue Angels and French pilots practice while at Fort Pickens
Apr 14, 2017
Love this KOA--have stayed before--bathroom/shower combinations are awesome! Very friendly staff--and good continental breakfast! Thanks!
Apr 13, 2017
great place. Clean, friendly
Apr 13, 2017
Apr 13, 2017
I thought it was very nice. We had a pull through site bc we were towing. It was very large which made pullingbin & out easy. Bathrooms were immaculate, as was the club house room for breakfast. Breakfast was ok. I was hoping for some eggs. Just spent one nite & left early the next morning. I would stay again.
Apr 13, 2017
Our site was dirty with grass all but gone. Cable TV is lousy with the need to install a Box in order to receive Cable TV. Not a very convenient place to overnight.
Apr 12, 2017
Very nice KOA. Complimentary continental breakfast was a bonus.
Apr 12, 2017
Enjoyed our brief stay, and even met some campers from our home state, NH. Loved your restroom and shower facilities.
Apr 11, 2017
My stay was great. The camp ground was clean and very nice. The only thing that has kept me from rating the KOA with 5 stars is the poor WiFi connections. I tried all three days and nights to log on to several connections that the camp ground provided with no luck what so ever. Like I said if it was not for this I would have rated the camp ground with 5 stars. Thanks
Apr 11, 2017
Exçellant
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice place. Nice grounds, but wished there was a hot tub. Really enjoyed the warm free breakfast.
Apr 09, 2017
Dropped into this KOA to avoid bad weather. Nice place, just a little expensive.
Apr 09, 2017
We travel in a 45 ft motorhome with car in tow. Reservations were easy online and the front desk could not be better. A man escorted us to our site and we requested a site for our 1-night stay, as to not unhook car. Major improvements to an already nice facility are coming. Easy off / on from Interstate 10. Excellent experience and would return again and recommend to others. A truly nice place.
Apr 08, 2017
The campground is well kept and easy on off from I-10. Good reception and they worked to change my site more to my liking. I can recommend a stay at this property.
Apr 08, 2017
The only thing is I find this park a bit pricey . We just use for an overnight stay on our way to and from Texas.
Apr 08, 2017
Sites are nice size, some with cement patio, some with shade,very nice. Staff was great. very welcoming and knowledgeable. Entrance into park can be somewhat challenging depending on direction of travel to the park. Would come back here again.
Apr 07, 2017
Loved all the extra activities and the location is great to reach the beach or hike in a park.
Apr 07, 2017
Apr 07, 2017
Very nice clean campground. One of the best we have stayed in
Apr 06, 2017
liked having the beach and sidewalk so close by.
Apr 06, 2017
We have stopped at the Milton KOA for the past 12 years and they are always friendly and very helpful.
Apr 05, 2017
Clean shower rooms, clean laundry facility. Everyone who works there was very friendly & helpful. Only downside was Internet was almost non existant.
Apr 05, 2017
Very nice place. Great service.
Apr 05, 2017
Level, either gravel or concrete sites would be preferable over grass or sand sites. But most important is level...
Apr 05, 2017
Big park, clean premimum site are expensive but large with patio table
Apr 05, 2017
Wonderful
Apr 05, 2017
Quick stay. But nice
Apr 04, 2017
It was very enjoyable
Apr 04, 2017
This is a clean park with friendly staff. Easy access from I-10. Long pull-through site's for big rigs. Great for overnight or extended stay.
Apr 04, 2017
I was shocked to be able to book this deluxe pull through site the very morning of our last night on the way back from a western trip. Only wish we could have stayed longer.
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Great location. Friendly staff. Overall great stay. Big sites. Stayed in a 44' 5th wheel
Apr 03, 2017
Beautiful site and a fantastic clean K-9 park. Easy on and off the highway.
Apr 03, 2017
Just stopped on our way through but plan to come back for a longer stay as soon as our schedule permits
Apr 02, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Friendly staff. Great facilities for kids and snowbirds. Plenty of space big and small rigs. A litte noisy with 2 hwy so close and aircraft flying over. Facilities were clean and well kept up. All and all I would rate it at a 4.5
Apr 02, 2017
Always. Enjoy stay at Milton KOA only problem was trying to do email. Speed was not good.
Apr 02, 2017
Had to make reservation changes twice to accommodate travel for a funeral and the staff was GREAT in helping to get us in!
Apr 02, 2017
Great
Apr 01, 2017
Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay! Will stay again if in the area!
Apr 01, 2017
Lovely place. Nice folks.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award