Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 16, 2017
Nice park, easy access to I-10 & I-75
Nov 16, 2017
Such friendly folks, sites large would be nice if sites were paved. Easy and out for over night or extended stay. Thank you, Texas
Nov 16, 2017
Great place, clean, spacious and really helpful staff.
Nov 16, 2017
Short but sweet. Very well maintained.
Nov 14, 2017
Nov 14, 2017
Would have rated the park higher, but the road noise from I-10 is quite loud most of the time. Otherwise, good sites and utilities. WIFI worked great for us.
Nov 13, 2017
Friendly staff, great landscaping, clean and well-kept sites, easy to park, and very relaxing. So nice to be escorted to our site.
Nov 13, 2017
EXCELLENT!!! Campground and bathrooms were immaculate. Staff was amazing - went above and beyond. We will definitely be back!! Thanks so much.
Nov 13, 2017
Great Park, would love to see the pool bubble up in November if possible. Also understand you have Karaoke one time a month, should have it every Saturday, I am available too as Karaoke DJ with over 60,000 karaoke songs & eq for those weekends your normal KJ is unavailable. Please call my cell 850-819-2407 or wk 850-882-1628. Love your park!!
Nov 12, 2017
Great Campground and Great Staff
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 12, 2017
People and staff very friendly
Nov 11, 2017
Thank you, we enjoyed our stay at your lovely campground.
Nov 10, 2017
Very friendly and clean park.
Nov 10, 2017
This is a very nice campground, well kept and clean. The office worker was all business, not much humor. I will never stay at this KOA again because of the difficulty of getting from the campground to the Interstate. I have a 43 ft RV pulling a full size vehicle and had to make a U-Turn in the street, not easy with my rig. Never again.
Nov 10, 2017
Ice quiet place
Nov 09, 2017
everything was ready at check-in. everyone was helpful and showed us our site. Had a great stay.
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 09, 2017
Great park and people...
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
We enjoyed our stay and will stay again if we are close by again! I wish the pool had been a little warmer but there was a cold front while we were there. Most of the people we met were wonderful and helped us any way they could. they decorate for Halloween and really try to make it fun for everyone! We had to miss most of the party due to other obligations but could tell everyone had fun!!
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
A really good park Very friendly staff
Nov 05, 2017
Clean, friendly and the amenities were outstanding!
Nov 04, 2017
We love staying at Gulf Pines KOA and plan to return soon. Everything was great!
Nov 04, 2017
Very pleasant overnight stay. Clean park with very friendly employees. Very noisy due to closeness to I-10.
Nov 04, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
ok hate the forums have to sign
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
Really nice RV Park, super easy to find, lovely large sites, very clean bathrooms. The only KOA we've been to from Canada to Florida that offers a complimentary continental breakfast a really nice touch. Well done!!!!!!!!ð
Nov 02, 2017
Lovely park and clean .Bathrooms 10 .They serve complimentary breakfast also .Staff was wonderful and helpful .Alittle noisey with traffic so if you are a light sleeper get a spot closer to back of park .All in all was great .ð
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
VERY friendly and helpful staff. The campground is kept exceptionally clean and decorated. Quiet, pleasant stay for two months.
Nov 01, 2017
Everything was taking care of as it should be.
Nov 01, 2017
Stayed in a Cabin and it was very comfortable. Rained about 2" during the night so I was glad I was in the cabin vs my tent
Nov 01, 2017
The staff and service here were fantastic with a community of open hearts and helping hands! We were offered help and made incredible friendships in only two days time!! Especially Don and Todd, and Tami and John. We are grateful for having such a wonderful experience here.
Nov 01, 2017
Awesome and friendly staff. Great Holiday decorations and activities. Had a haunted hay ride that was fun.
Oct 31, 2017
Very nice people and park, outstanding facilities, will be back soon.
Oct 31, 2017
Wonderful campground. Very friendly and helpful staff. They keep the grounds in great shape. Complementary breakfast. Lots for kids to do.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Nice camp, would have preferred improved surface sites. Road noise was to be expected due to I-10 proximity. Friendly and very helpful KOA personnel.
Oct 30, 2017
Sites are average size, well maintained, and staff was efficient. The only drawback was charging $6 a day for visitors. I could understand if the facilities were being used, but just to visit is a little much. We will use this park again when traveling.
Oct 30, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Very friendly people. Love staying there Thatâs why we stayed there on are way back home.. one of the beat KOAâS
Oct 30, 2017
stayed at ten different koas on this trip. this one was undestaffed. waited fifteen minutes while a reservation in two weeks had priority over a current customer.
Oct 30, 2017
The only campground that offered breakfast and we have been on the road for 6 mounths and have not seen this before great touch
Oct 30, 2017
Staff very friendly. Prompt to escort us to site. Loved the Halloween decorations. While it was a cold and sometimes rainy night, nevertheless a costume party for kids went off well and the Haunted hayride was fantastic thanks to all the effort put forth by the staff. Thank You !
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award