Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 11, 2017
I love this KOA. Very roomy, clean, dual Sewer drops on the executive sites. Very good digital cable and fast internet. They also have great laundry facilities with free breakfast. Can’t wait to return.
Dec 11, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
Very nice camp site. Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
Really nice place to stay for a quick overnight for us. The staff was really friendly and the sites were much bigger than expected. We stayed here on our way to Florida and again on our way back home to Houston. We'll stay again!
Dec 09, 2017
Very disappointed that we could not get tv reception from your provider. Since leaving and staying at other campgrounds the tv reception was been excellent. Don't know why you were not able to provide this service. Wanted to stay another day due to weather but you did not have an opening, so it is not likely that we will stay with you on our way back. Sorry.
Dec 08, 2017
Little expensive but good place
Dec 08, 2017
Too close to freeway!
Dec 07, 2017
Very conveniently located off I-10 making it perfect for overnights. Nice long sites for the larger rigs which make arrivals and departures easy. Wonderful hot/cold breakfasts each morning. A great way to meet other campers and workers. Everyone was kind and very helpful!
Dec 07, 2017
The staff was very hospitable and invited us to Thanksgiving dinner with the others in the campground, even though we had just arrived and did not have time to prepare anything. Excellent campground and a wonderful experience!
Dec 07, 2017
As usual, safe place with helpful staff. Love all the updates & nightly activities.
Dec 07, 2017
Nice folks. Easy parking. Clean Was visiting relatives and only there to sleep, but could easily spend more time.
Dec 06, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
Wonderful RV park in so many ways!
Dec 05, 2017
Noisy interstate traffic
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Staff were very knowledgeable and very friendly
Dec 04, 2017
Great breakfast is a plus
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
Great campground!!!! Great staff!!!! It was my second time staying there and next time I drive back through I know Milton KOA is a great stop!!!!
Dec 04, 2017
another great night at a KOA. The Breakfast was great. Everyone was exceptionally Nice.
Dec 03, 2017
We were there visiting family in the area so we were gone much of the time. We paid for an upgraded site and loved the size and patio. The staff (except for the lady who checked us in — must have been having a bad day) was incredibly helpful and friendly. We look forward to visiting Milton/Gulf Pines again.
Dec 03, 2017
1 nite passing thru. Just what we needed when we needed it. More than fulfilled our needs and fed us brkfst. Excellent service, courteous, and friendly. Clean, and pleasant surroundinds.
Dec 02, 2017
We started coming here in 2011 and we try to come back every year in November. It's a short drive to the beach and short drive to downtown Milton. Nice people
Dec 02, 2017
Overnight stay. Nice campground and friendly managers
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
LOVELY PARK. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT.
Nov 30, 2017
Friendly and informative staff, long sites, some buddy sites, good price for propane, good outdoors activates including miniature golf, swimming and wadding pools, free continental breakfast and laundry. Did not used rest room or showers. We will definitely stay there the next time we are in the area.
Nov 30, 2017
Great place, nice staff. We will definitely return. Very well spaced.
Nov 30, 2017
Very nice clean campground. Easy access everyone was very friendly and helpful
Nov 28, 2017
The stay, as always was very good. Great location, great staff, and excellent amenities.
Nov 28, 2017
Very nice. My only suggestion is to have the garbage company pick up during the day instead of 2:00am.
Nov 27, 2017
Everyone very helpful. Best KOA so far.
Nov 27, 2017
Great customer service! Excellent breakfast! Spacious sites.
Nov 27, 2017
The park was very nice and clean. The staff very helpful.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
We arrived after the office had closed for the day, but a staff member was on hand to guide us in, which was really nice. The breakfasts were also good.
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 25, 2017
Compared to the 12 other KOAs that I have stayed at this one is expensive and charged for 2 kids which most don't. Otherwise it was nice and clean.
Nov 24, 2017
I drove specifically to this site because of the pool. Pool condition was horrible so I scheduled to leave. Days before I left they cleaned and resurfaced pool. My dumb luck.
Nov 24, 2017
Enjoy although there one nite. Peaceful and nice
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 21, 2017
Staff is awesome; amenities are very nice and clean as is the campground!! We will return
Nov 21, 2017
Cleanest nicest bathrooms I have seen and we have seen a few
Nov 21, 2017
Easy entrance. But after exiting the park you have to make a turnaround to get on I-10. If there’s a lot of traffic, your screwed.
Nov 20, 2017
Very enjoyable and the staff was great, park was clean, really nice. Will be back...
Nov 19, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award