Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email This Campground

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 17, 2018
We arrived after midnight due a serious accident on I-10 that delayed us several hours. We used the laundry early which was nice and clean. Staff very friendly. Overall a pleasant stay.
May 17, 2018
Have stayed there many times and will stay there more when we are traveling. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We have always been treated very well.
May 17, 2018
Fantastic!!! Staff and facilities we're excellent!
May 16, 2018
Liked the big lots, friendly
May 15, 2018
We would have given this KOA full marks except that it is a little difficult getting back on I10 - have to go right out of the campground and then pull into a gas station to turn around. That can be a challenge in a 40' MH with a tow. The other negative is that we were in a premium sited (which was really nice) but close to the dumpster which was emptied around midnight or a little after.
May 15, 2018
Pleasant office staff. Made it easy when we had a change in days. Nice site and clean park.
May 15, 2018
The park was roomy and bathrooms clean and stocked, people were friendly, I guess whats important to me not so to others but i do a lot of work on the road and I found the wi fi almost not existing could not even send an email without it crashing, then tried to watch tv and could not get the channels as compared to wi fi and tv at campground I am staying at now no problem.
May 14, 2018
Nice park, but no more breakfast... :(
May 14, 2018
We enjoyed our stay this past weekend. Probably one of the only draw backs were that in the campsites themselves didn't have much shade, which is very important when camping in Florida during the summer. GREAT POOL area and VERY clean park ��
May 13, 2018
Thought it was way too expensive. Made us drop going to KOAs and take a chance on private campgrounds.The camp was good as usual but the price was not.
May 12, 2018
Cable did not work and I could not use the WiFi. My stay did not live up to what I expect from KOA.
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
Second stay at Gulf Pines, and the staff it's wonderful and the park is imaculate.
May 12, 2018
Very nice , friendly people
May 10, 2018
Great place! So close to the Gulf. We’ll be back
May 09, 2018
We really loved this campground!!! We will definitely be back. Would love to be able to do workamping here!!!
May 08, 2018
Was disappointed that the clubhouse and continental breakfast was closed for remodeling. Was more kids activities last time we stayed at this KOA. On the upside campgrounds were well kept, bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly.
May 08, 2018
We had a good time visiting with family. Milton was very convenient for doing that. It was a well maintained campground and the staff were friendly and helpful!
May 08, 2018
Wonderful KOA hosts. Marty makes your parking and setup a snap.
May 07, 2018
Spacious campsite. All staff members were very friendly. Clean bathrooms. Would definitely stay there again.
May 07, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
Excellent wide open campground. EZ in and out. Great people working at campground .
May 06, 2018
May 05, 2018
May 05, 2018
Beautiful camp site with unexpected bonuses put put golf, pool, walking trails. Very clean and well appointed showers, laundry rooms. Friendly and helpful staff.
May 05, 2018
Everything was fantastic!
May 04, 2018
To much highewway noise
May 04, 2018
May 04, 2018
Great sites! Laundry convenient. Helpful staff.
May 04, 2018
May 03, 2018
This is our 4th year that we have stayed here when in the Panhandle. The campground is easily accessible off of I-10 on Rt #87. Within 30 - 45 minutes of Pensacola, Destin and Navarre. Mobile Al. The campground is very clean and well maintained, the Staff is friendly and helpful. Marty has a great crew working there and we will return to this Campground whenever we are in the Panhandle.
May 03, 2018
We were only at the campground overnight but our check-in was easy and the escort to our site was super friendly. He even circled back once we were set up to see if everything was ok. We took a walk to look at the facilities and everything looked great.
May 03, 2018
I've spent many weekends here. I love that there is so much for th kids to do and the big rv spaces.this visit was a little disappointing. There seem to be less attention to the grounds keeping and the putt putt golf needs some repair. I was terribly disappointed to find out that the complementary breakfast will cease to exist. This was a good place to meet other campers and talk about our travel
May 03, 2018
Everyone was so helpful and made us feel at home Thank you for a great experience at our first time at a KOA.
May 02, 2018
Not enough people working to keep things clean. There price went up pass the cost of the beach camping. We left !!! Use to be a great place !!
May 02, 2018
Courteous staff and prompt service... location is a good spot for an overnight.
May 01, 2018
Had a good time
May 01, 2018
Friendly bunch, easy in & out. A little noisy being next to interstate but tolerable. Very convenient to many sites & golf courses.
Apr 30, 2018
Great camp ground except for the new manager is a jackass. He is chasing long time campers out in record numbers. He has been mistreating the workers so bad that 90 percent of them left.
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 29, 2018
Apr 29, 2018
Very nice & very clean.
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 26, 2018
Met some great neighboring RVers, staff was wonderful to us, and Jim loved the breakfast. We stopped at Milton Pines KOA going out to Florida, stopped on way back as we enjoyed the first visit so much.
Apr 26, 2018
We had a very nice stay we will certainly be coming back in the future
Apr 26, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Apr 25, 2018
Very relaxing, until the garbage truck picked up the dumpsters at 1:15 am. I know that is no fault of the campground.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award