Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 29, 2017
Everyone is very friendly. Campsites always clean and easy to pull in and out. Appreciate the breakfast!
Jan 29, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
Very nice campground.
Jan 24, 2017
clean
Jan 23, 2017
Clean neat had breakfast very good, will be back staff very nice pleasant thank you
Jan 22, 2017
Great amenities, a little crowded. Nice place to camp.
Jan 22, 2017
Someone had dumped some ashes from either the fire pit or a bbq grill by a tree next to where our connections for the rv are and the ground was and ashes were wet and my wife slipped and fell.
Jan 21, 2017
The staff was exceptional !!!!!
Jan 21, 2017
Perfect location off I-10, great grounds, friendly staff. The breakfasts were awesome and nice touch with morning newspaper delivery! We'll be back.
Jan 21, 2017
Other than spotty wifi, our stay was very good
Jan 19, 2017
Great place to store our RV and then use as a starting destination for our FL winter getaway.
Jan 17, 2017
Wonderful campground, we'll run, excellent facilities.
Jan 17, 2017
Everyone was friendly, the campground well kept, breakfast was a great bonus. We would recommend to family and friends.
Jan 17, 2017
We were in a site shared patio.
Jan 16, 2017
Stayed for a week with family!! As always, Great hospitality! Really like the Addtion of breakfast!! Great job!!
Jan 16, 2017
Jan 15, 2017
This is a big park and lots of room for big rigs. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jan 14, 2017
Campground was ok with large sites. I LOVED THE FREE BREAKFAST. The maintenance staff was helpful and overall good stay.
Jan 14, 2017
Great location with excellent breakfast. Would like to have a more level spot to park motorhome.
Jan 13, 2017
Got extra help when I needed it!
Jan 12, 2017
Dirty old park
Jan 11, 2017
Gulf Pines is a first class resort both family friendly and senior friendly. Large playground, bubble enclosed heated pool, great staff, lots of group activity options.
Jan 11, 2017
SENT ONE NIGHT VERY NICE CAMPGROUNDS
Jan 09, 2017
This is our 2nd stay at this KOA, large, nice, clean sites. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Will be back again in a couple of months.
Jan 09, 2017
Warmly welcomed!
Jan 09, 2017
Only there overnight. But staff was very informative an helpful.
Jan 08, 2017
GREAT AS ALWAYS
Jan 08, 2017
Lovely breakfast provided!!
Jan 06, 2017
Nice campground if it doesn't rain, otherwise most of it is under water. Also, the worse WiFi we have experienced anywhere in our travels, which is the entire USA. Way over priced for what you get. Easy to get to from the Interstate, but a problem to leave, because you have to turn right and do a U turn against traffic to get access to the Interstate. Not safe.
Jan 05, 2017
We stopped for an overnight stay. After 10" of rain in 48 hours it was more of a wading pool instead of a campground. The staff remained cheerful and provided us a site that had no standing water and could accommodate us They told us a cookout at the clubhouse was in an hour. The staff was wonderful and we plan to stop again to see it in its normal condition.
Jan 02, 2017
Jan 02, 2017
Outstanding !
Jan 02, 2017
Outstanding !
Jan 02, 2017
It was great! Clean, friendly, helpful, good breakfast, I have already recommended to other traveling family members!
Jan 01, 2017
Nice long sites clean showers
Dec 31, 2016
Excellent location, wonderful staff, and nice sites. We will be back.
Dec 31, 2016
Great bathhouse and clubhouse which provides breakfast. Some spaces have Fire pits. Easy to get to.
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 31, 2016
I love that there are trees and places to walk well kept friendly people hopefuuly will be back
Dec 31, 2016
Friendly staff. Large grass sites. Easy in and out.
Dec 29, 2016
Love the campground & the people. Only complaint wifi is non existent. Should advertise limited because you can never get on & when you can you are immediately kicked out. Otherwise all is good.😊🚍
Dec 29, 2016
Loved the people checking us in as well as extended staff. Only drawback was the noise from the road.
Dec 28, 2016
We really liked our stay, however we have a downs son in advanced stages of dementia. He also suffers from episodes of orthostaic hypotension which is a very violant reaction to a rapid drop in blood pressure. My wife was having to sleep on the floor beside his bed to keep him from injuring himself so we had to leave early. Emergency health situations do not qualify for any refunds. No heart here.
Dec 28, 2016
Just stayed overnight but was warmly welcomed and the breakfast in the morning was great.....
Dec 27, 2016
Noise from I10 really bad, did not have me sleeping well at all. Cable did not work. Sites do have concrete patios but that's it, expect to have everything covered in sand. On a good note bathrooms are spotless.
Dec 26, 2016
needs site updates. slow sewer drain. below average for our trip so far
Dec 25, 2016
Worse wi-fi I have experienced in recent years. If you don't want to invest in your own decent system, then transfer it to a 3rd party vendor. I would pay to have decent/good wi-fi. Clean restrooms A+++
Dec 24, 2016
We love this Resort!! Thank you for such a nice place to stop on our way to Central Florida :)
Dec 24, 2016
Would highly recommend this campground. Clean, friendly staff (from the registration to check in and leaving). Also nice level large cement pads.
Dec 23, 2016
Courteous and attentive staff. Easy to access. As always we'll be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award