Milton / Gulf Pines KOA Reviews
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Campground Reviews

Feb 18, 2020
The staff is great, the utilities worked just fine and the lots are spacious. I would have rated this KOA higher except for the traffic noise on I-10.
Feb 18, 2020
Great stay. Thanks
Feb 17, 2020
Everything was great! Clean, friendly, large sites, helpful staff, thanks for everything!
Feb 17, 2020
It was nice to have a spot farther away from the freeway. I would stay again
Feb 16, 2020
Nice place with friendly staff and campers Very well kept and office staff goes out of there way to make your stay a great one Very spacious sites with a mix of grass and sand Stayed 3 months for the winter
Feb 16, 2020
Very accommodating friend atmosphere Clean and peaceful. Will stay there again when in area.
Feb 15, 2020
Feb 15, 2020
We only stayed 1 night, but very nice
Feb 14, 2020
Stayed two nights - easy in and out site. Very pleased.
Feb 14, 2020
They were very accommodating and was able to get us in to an otherwise booked campground. The only problem was when leaving we could not make a left turn, which we needed to do to get back to the interstate highway and had to find a place to turn around. But the people at the campground were very nice, and the facility was very well maintained.
Feb 14, 2020
Feb 13, 2020
Very clean, quiet, and friendly staff. Great stay. Will be back
Feb 13, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
A little sandy but otherwise great. People very friendly and our dog loved it.
Feb 12, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
Feb 12, 2020
Nice folks. Good facilities
Feb 11, 2020
Feb 11, 2020
Very friendly staff
Feb 11, 2020
interstate 10 is your neighbor. Far away from beaches. KOA itself quiet, Overnight parking o.k.
Feb 10, 2020
It was quiet and very relaxing!
Feb 09, 2020
Nice place, very good WiFi and cable. Sites large enough to accommodate anything!
Feb 09, 2020
Short overnight, was easy access directly off I10, large enough space for my 43’ class A with 3 full slides
Feb 06, 2020
Feb 06, 2020
Great
Feb 05, 2020
Nice friendly staff, park very clean with nice ammenities. Good location and relatively quiet considering proximity to highway
Feb 05, 2020
Lousy escort was worthless. Sight was terrible. Nothing but tree roots and sights are very, very close to each other. One of the worst campgrounds we have stayed at.
Feb 04, 2020
Nice people, nice park, clean facilities. Laundry room is clean and very reasonable.
Feb 04, 2020
Feb 04, 2020
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. The grounds were well kept and clean. Bathrooms/showers were clean and well supplied
Feb 03, 2020
Very enjoyable. Have stayed here many times and has always been very nice. Will stay in the future whenever in the area.
Feb 03, 2020
The Futon bed was awful..the cabin we had had 2 bunk bed..after 10 hours on the road we were ready for rest and a comfortable bed.. being our age, it was unsafe for one of us climb the ladder to the top bunk...we both tried to sleep crammed into one the bottom bunk.Koa needs to burn the Futon beds, build bigger single cabins with a “real bed in them...���
Feb 03, 2020
Everything was clean and organized. There were a lot of great amenities. The staff was very friendly :-)
Feb 02, 2020
I love it!
Feb 02, 2020
Very clean. Helpful. Friendly. Our only negative would be the exit. Due to a concrete median you either had to u-turn, fairly sharply or go into a business area and turn around to get back on the hiway. There is nothing the owners can do about that and the stay was certainly worth the small inconvenience.
Feb 02, 2020
Feb 01, 2020
Feb 01, 2020
I had a issue with electric and they made sure everything was good immediately, the staff was great, will definitely stop there again
Feb 01, 2020
Feb 01, 2020
Jan 31, 2020
Easy access from I-10. Roomy sites with all the amenities. near to I-10 for road noise, but buttoned up its not a problem.
Jan 31, 2020
John Saw a problem with my hitch and fixed it before I left. Thank you John
Jan 30, 2020
Very laid back friendly park. Nice to have level paved streets to walk for elderly folks. All staff friendly and willing to assist. Lots to see and do without the heavy traffic. Owners should raise cane with state to get a median cut through at entrance so folks with RV'S don't have to make U turn to access 10
Jan 30, 2020
Very nice place to stay with every person helpful and willing to do more than expected!
Jan 30, 2020
Jan 30, 2020
Jan 29, 2020
Jan 27, 2020
Jan 27, 2020
Jan 27, 2020
Very nice staff, clean facility.
Mar 19, 2020
Our stay was amazing! The staff was very helpful and friendly from reservation to check out. We only live 30 mi away but came for a much needed break from home and to enjoy the pool. It was perfect from start to finish pool, nature, tent life, family time, grilled food, marshmallow roasting fires...pool, pool, pool. Quiet morning w birds singing above me in the trees was a perfect ending Thnx KOA
- Joy Stewart on Google
Mar 17, 2020
Perfect, the staff and I mean from store, check in,host's, housekeeping to the guest's themselves. And did I mention it was perfect!
- Steve Smith on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.