Milton / Gulf Pines KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Reserve: 888-562-4258

Info: 850-623-0808

Info: 850-623-0808

Email

8700 Gulf Pines Drive

Milton, FL 32583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 29, 2018
Hands down this has to be 1 of the best Koa’s We have stayed at EVER! The staff was very friendly, The service exceeded expectations and the property in general was very well kept. I can’t think of a single thing to complain about other than we wish we could have stayed longer....
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Mar 28, 2018
This is a great place to stay. Staff are so friendly and helpful. They will do whatever it takes to make your stay safe and fun no matter if it’s for 1 night or a week.
Mar 28, 2018
Excellent in all areas!��
Mar 27, 2018
Very nice, clean and relaxing, will return to this location again!
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 27, 2018
Mar 26, 2018
Our stay was very nice , but we thought we would be closer to Pensacola. Campground is very close to highway ten . Need a sound barrier put up
Mar 26, 2018
Clean campground, had trouble with tv reception, could hear traffic. People were friendly.
Mar 26, 2018
The only complaint was the road noise all night long.The tenting area was great.
Mar 25, 2018
Excellent campground. It does, however, have much road noise. Nevertheless, would stay there again and recommend it.
Mar 25, 2018
great customer service, place is very clean. nice breakfast with family atmosphere
Mar 25, 2018
we can always trust a KOA
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
Mar 23, 2018
Was there for 5 days and everyday was enjoyable. Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, and plenty to do. Will definitely stay again
Mar 23, 2018
Stay here 2x year coming and going from Colorado. Nice, friendly staff. Clean park. Thx.
Mar 23, 2018
Good
Mar 23, 2018
It was a friendly stop on our journey. Campground was clean and well run. All staff we encountered were very friendly
Mar 22, 2018
Wonderful. Thank you for a great visit, as always.
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Great campground with wide pull thru level sites. Very well kept. Paved roads. Nice pool and mini golf. Many planned activities. One of our very favorite places to stay.
Mar 22, 2018
Mar 22, 2018
Easy in and out for an overnight stop. Good staff and breakfast in the mornings a big plus.
Mar 21, 2018
Great place to stay, super nice and welcoming people
Mar 21, 2018
Clean grounds and very friendly employees. The after hours host was extremely helpful in getting us settled in. We saw employees cleaning, and asking if we needed assistance seveal times during the day while on our walks. Continental breakfast was an awesome treat!
Mar 20, 2018
very nice campground would certainly visit again the heated pool was an added bonus that we loved campground also near to attractions and Navarre Beach thank you
Mar 20, 2018
Excellent well ran and kept KOA. Loved our time here. Thank you!
Mar 20, 2018
Level sites that are easy to enter and leave.
Mar 20, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Great location just off interstate and easy access to Pensacola and beach activities. HUGE sites with very LONG pull thru’s Continental breakfast. Very friendly!! Will stay again!
Mar 19, 2018
Nice place. Clean washrooms centrally located. Level sites.
Mar 19, 2018
Room was excellent; bathrooms old and dirty
Mar 19, 2018
The deluxe cabin was really not deluxe, severely over priced for what it was. The free breakfast is nothing more than frozen eggos, bagels, danishes, cereal and coffee. If you are going to charge hotel prices you need to up your game. The staff was friendly and the bathrooms were clean but that is all the positives. We will not be returning.
Mar 19, 2018
GOOD
Mar 18, 2018
This is a very nice campground. Clean and friendly. However, it is so close to the highway that it was difficult to have a conversation outside the RV and with RV windows open difficult to hear TV. Loud trucks all night long. Sits are large and there is plenty of space between neighbors. Just didn't care for the noise level from the highway.
Mar 18, 2018
Very nice place
Mar 18, 2018
Pleasant overnight stay
Mar 18, 2018
A wonderful campground thank you for your wonderful southern hospitality
Mar 18, 2018
Made 30 min prior to arriving and accomodated by the staff.
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 17, 2018
Great staff and nice camp grounds.
Mar 17, 2018
We stayed one night, but really enjoyed it. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very clean, pretty flowers blooming, large sites. Facilities very clean. Enjoyed the breakfast in AM. Would stay again easy off and on I-10.
Mar 17, 2018
They tried.to shift us to a tiny pitch in a terrible location when we had booked a 100ft prime pullthru. Then told us we had to leave after one night of a 4 night booking because they were full. Would never go back awful campsite, dishonest staff in the office
Mar 16, 2018
Excellent campground friendly staff and wide roads and spaces.
Mar 16, 2018
over priced. I could of parked along I10 and got the same rest. Hardly worth cost. Front desk was not very nice or personable. I will not return ever in my travels only good thing was the morning breakfast offered.
Mar 16, 2018
awesome
Mar 16, 2018
All of your members very kind thank you
Mar 16, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award