Lumberton / I-95 KOA Reviews

WELCOME! All Pull-thru Full hook-up Sites Big Rig Friendly

Book Now
  • There was an error gathering form errors.

Tent Reviews

Feb 22, 2020
Very clean very nice desk service stayed on the way to wdw camped in a tent only thing i thought was strange could not find water near tent no camp water station but over all was nice

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for camping with us. We do have a covered water station; I'm sorry that you were not able to use it. Please ask our front desk staff or call the number on our map w/any questions 24/7 and someone will be happy to assist to meet your needs.
Dec 01, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
Our stay was outstanding. Rick and Cindy and their staff were great as usual and made us feel like family it gets nicer and better every time we stay there. Our FAVORITE .
Sep 03, 2019
Aug 05, 2019
I have never even been to a hotel that had as nice and clean restrooms/showers as this KOA. Well designed, quality materials, and well maintained.
Mar 16, 2020
Nice KOA of 95 and will definitely stay again
- Julio Perez on Google
Mar 02, 2020
Just great staff, great location, wifi, helpfulness and just clean and tidy.
- Jason Sterling on Google
Feb 25, 2020
Good stopover going south
- Death Dude Fun on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.