Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Info: 337-235-2739

Email This Campground

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 12, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Nice and clean very nice people people that worked in the office were great definitely will stop by there again awesome
Feb 10, 2018
Séjour trop court. Personnel accueillant. La personne à l'accueil nous a même suggéré de changer le site réservé pour un site plus tranquille.
Feb 09, 2018
Nice koa ..easy pull through slots. Good laundry facility
Feb 06, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Very nice and helpful hosts. Pretty campground on a lake with interesting wild life. Our first time at a KOA, and we were very pleased.
Feb 05, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and to be greeted by such a friendly staff just made our visit better. Cannot wait to return!
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
Très bien recu. site suffisamment grand. toilette et buanderie propre. près de Lafayette. bonnes informations touristiques......merci
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Very nice place. Friendly helpful staff. Great assortment of RV needs in store. Clean everywhere.
Feb 02, 2018
Great for large rigs ... very peaceful��
Feb 02, 2018
Excellent accommodations and very friendly staff!
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Very nice, clean, spacious lots, many amenities that any family would enjoy. Staff was friendly, too. Only downside is you’re a little too pricey for us.
Feb 01, 2018
Difficult for big rigs to get in and out. Can be done but tricky. We were in the new section and concrete pads were level but pretty narrow. Once steps were extended we stepped into mud. Once the grass gets established might be better. Good for overnight.
Feb 01, 2018
Beautiful spot on new end of park with concrete slabs and grass everywhere.
Feb 01, 2018
Very nice KOA clean and big sites
Feb 01, 2018
Very quiet, well kept and awesome views of the little lake! Staff was warm and friendly. Would return there in a minute.
Feb 01, 2018
Very nice place we will definitely stay here again
Jan 31, 2018
The campground is well maintained, facility's excellent and personal friendly but too much interstate traffic for my liken, could not sit outside because of the vehicle noise from the interstate.
Jan 30, 2018
Always a great stay. New pad are great and highway noise was greatly reduced. Wife slept through the night. Thank you.
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Our stay at the Lafayette KOA was GREAT. Hope to stay there again in the future.
Jan 30, 2018
The campground is well kept, lots of nice mature trees, has a small but nice dog park, was fine for our 36’ rv and jeep to get in/out (right off of 10) and the sites had plenty of space. Nice lake that the campground surrounds. It’s Jan so the pool was understandably closed. Staff very friendly and gave lots of suggestions on area. Route 10 was loud and busy, only drawback but convenient.
Jan 30, 2018
good leveled site with a lake view. restroom and shower very clean and temperature inside the restroom was ok
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Campground was great. Laundry and bathrooms very nice. Staff was friendly.
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 28, 2018
Absolutely first class and very nice. Had several supplies in store. We needed a repair host was extremely helpful. Recommended a super RV repair man. Most definitely would stay there again.
Jan 28, 2018
I 10 noise was only problem.
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
Very courteous and helpful staff.
Jan 27, 2018
big and clean
Jan 27, 2018
Greeted warmly and was given a great site with easy pull thru access. Location was great for our trip. Did the Cajun food tours in Lafayette and enjoyed that very much.
Jan 26, 2018
2nd time here, new area very nice. Ladies at front desk were the best! Will definitely recommend to others! Thanks
Jan 25, 2018
nice campgrounds with a lot of improvements would stay again
Jan 25, 2018
The facilities were great. The staff was very helpful from start to departure. Would recommend this KOA to anyone.
Jan 24, 2018
Love the new big rif sites
Jan 24, 2018
very nice enjoyed being able to swing sit build a fire we didnt have to take out our chairs etc
Jan 24, 2018
Desk clerk lady was a good source for local info, and very welcoming. We only stayed 1 night on a cross country trip, but will plan to return for longer.
Jan 24, 2018
Very nice new long pulls on the south side of the lake. Will definitely stay again when in this area. The whole staff was very nice and welcoming. Keep up the good work Lafayette KOA.
Jan 24, 2018
Check in was quick & efficient. Very nice staff. The site was large, in the new section on the other side of the lake away from the highway. Site had awesome cement patio with swing, outdoor furniture and fire pit. It was on the lake - really nice setting.
Jan 24, 2018
Great campground would love to have stayed longer. Will definitely be back one day.
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
OK WiFi. Mud everywhere! Quiet at the back, but if you are at the front, you are right on I10!
Jan 23, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals