Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Info: 337-235-2739

Email This Campground

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 16, 2018
Easy access from interstate, friendly, helpful staff, a nice hike around the perimeter of the park, slept well in my tent, had a nice walk and swim in the morning before checkout. I will definitely stay there again...
Jun 15, 2018
I only stayed one night and had no problems. I was on my way to Naylor,Georgia
Jun 14, 2018
A very nice place. Well maintained and very clean. We had a nice camp site and enjoyed our stay
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
I had a great experience while at ur camp ground.This was my first of many trips at KOA.I only recommend that the came room stay open longer so that after the pool closes the kids have something to do
May 30, 2018
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Great place! I Will go back sometime
Apr 01, 2018
NICE park. NICE people. We especially liked the self driving tours they put together. I only gave the park a 4 because it is located off the freeway, and there was some road noise. We would go there again.
Mar 20, 2018
Great kindness with Miss kim
Mar 16, 2018
This is my second time at this campground. The bathrooms are well kept, the grounds are clean and the people are friendly. I will stay here again.
Jan 11, 2018
Dec 29, 2017
Too close to highway :( Showers and so on we’re super nice
Dec 12, 2017
Bruyant !!! Horrible !!!
Nov 22, 2017
Easy after hours checkin, clean and warm bathrooms. Great customer service.
Nov 14, 2017
Beautiful setting. Wish it was clearer on where to park when tent camping. Thank you
Nov 13, 2017
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the facilities were very clean. This is a beautiful site. I would definitely recommend this site to friends and family and would love to visit again myself again one day.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
We are tent campers. Last year (2016) was the first time I have ever used a KOA. Everything you need plus friendly and helpful folks. KOA is awesome!!
Oct 17, 2017
Beautiful Campground
Oct 02, 2017
Beautiful campsite. Clean facilities. We were very pleased during our stay. Thank you!
Sep 21, 2017
The ground was sloped down and to the side. The was a one foot diameter hole in the center of the tent platform. The road noise was terrible terrible terrible. I did not get any sleep.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
This was our first time staying with KOA and it will not be the last. We had such an amazing time this past weekend. I cant wait to go back! Everyone was super nice! I will recommend everyone to stay here! :D
Sep 05, 2017
We come to koa every year ! Best place ever to go ! Great family oriented place ! Lots of fun things to do,staff is extremely fabulous and very clean place !! We highly recommend anyone to make this there camping place !!!
Sep 05, 2017
We had a wonderful time. There were a couple situations that we dealt with from other visitors, but once staff was made aware of the problems, they were taken care of quickly. Staff is friendly and professional. We will definitely be back.
Aug 09, 2017
I had a wonderful stay. As a solo traveler, I trust the KOA name, and this location did not disappoint! I felt safe the whole time, the staff was friendly, and the facilities were clean.
Jul 27, 2017
Really enjoyed staying at this site. The grounds are very clean and the staff are very kind. There is a highway right next to the KOA and it is noisy but you get used to it. My daughter and I enjoyed fishing in there 10 acre lake. Lots to do lots of fun. Would definitely stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals