Lafayette KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Reserve: 800-562-0809

Info: 337-235-2739

Info: 337-235-2739

Email

537 Apollo Road

Scott, LA 70583

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 16, 2018
Very friendly staff. Good Facility. Easy in/out. Close to many good restaurants.Close to Cajun Music,Food ,and Fun!
Feb 16, 2018
Office staff was very friendly and accommodated us easily. Although it was winter, I’m sure in the summer the pool and other activities would be enjoyable.
Feb 16, 2018
lovely park very pleasant staff
Feb 16, 2018
Very nice campground, very nice laundry, but road nose was real bad, other then that a nice place.
Feb 16, 2018
Feb 15, 2018
Stayed in the back (new section) with our 40’ class a motorhome. Enjoyed a large site, WiFi was excellent (not something you can usually say about campground WiFi!) and entertainment from the ducks. Would have stayed longer if the weather had been warmer.
Feb 14, 2018
The staff are very helpful. The grounds were very good and the ducks were so cute. Great location and very good. We needed some repairs and they were fantastic to get us help.
Feb 14, 2018
Stayed 3 nights. Really appreciate the concrete sites with concrete patio/picnic table area. Staff was very friendly.
Feb 14, 2018
Problem with internet service. Other than that it was great.
Feb 13, 2018
Campground clean staff was very helpful. Enjoyed our stay very much.
Feb 12, 2018
Everyone was very nice and the kids had a very good night
Feb 12, 2018
We stayed in the new section this time. Very impressed by the cement pads and the amenities at the sites. Great job!
Feb 12, 2018
The location is great, this KOA can be seen off highway I-10. We loved the location of numbers on each camp site very easy to see...it would work slightly better with Visible Direction sign on each road(105 -120>)
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 10, 2018
Nice and clean very nice people people that worked in the office were great definitely will stop by there again awesome
Feb 10, 2018
Séjour trop court. Personnel accueillant. La personne à l'accueil nous a même suggéré de changer le site réservé pour un site plus tranquille.
Feb 09, 2018
Nice koa ..easy pull through slots. Good laundry facility
Feb 06, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Very nice and helpful hosts. Pretty campground on a lake with interesting wild life. Our first time at a KOA, and we were very pleased.
Feb 05, 2018
We enjoyed our stay and to be greeted by such a friendly staff just made our visit better. Cannot wait to return!
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
Très bien recu. site suffisamment grand. toilette et buanderie propre. près de Lafayette. bonnes informations touristiques......merci
Feb 03, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Very nice place. Friendly helpful staff. Great assortment of RV needs in store. Clean everywhere.
Feb 02, 2018
Great for large rigs ... very peaceful��
Feb 02, 2018
Excellent accommodations and very friendly staff!
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Feb 02, 2018
Very nice, clean, spacious lots, many amenities that any family would enjoy. Staff was friendly, too. Only downside is you’re a little too pricey for us.
Feb 01, 2018
Difficult for big rigs to get in and out. Can be done but tricky. We were in the new section and concrete pads were level but pretty narrow. Once steps were extended we stepped into mud. Once the grass gets established might be better. Good for overnight.
Feb 01, 2018
Beautiful spot on new end of park with concrete slabs and grass everywhere.
Feb 01, 2018
Very nice KOA clean and big sites
Feb 01, 2018
Very quiet, well kept and awesome views of the little lake! Staff was warm and friendly. Would return there in a minute.
Feb 01, 2018
Very nice place we will definitely stay here again
Jan 31, 2018
The campground is well maintained, facility's excellent and personal friendly but too much interstate traffic for my liken, could not sit outside because of the vehicle noise from the interstate.
Jan 30, 2018
Always a great stay. New pad are great and highway noise was greatly reduced. Wife slept through the night. Thank you.
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Our stay at the Lafayette KOA was GREAT. Hope to stay there again in the future.
Jan 30, 2018
The campground is well kept, lots of nice mature trees, has a small but nice dog park, was fine for our 36’ rv and jeep to get in/out (right off of 10) and the sites had plenty of space. Nice lake that the campground surrounds. It’s Jan so the pool was understandably closed. Staff very friendly and gave lots of suggestions on area. Route 10 was loud and busy, only drawback but convenient.
Jan 30, 2018
good leveled site with a lake view. restroom and shower very clean and temperature inside the restroom was ok
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Campground was great. Laundry and bathrooms very nice. Staff was friendly.
Jan 29, 2018
Jan 28, 2018
Absolutely first class and very nice. Had several supplies in store. We needed a repair host was extremely helpful. Recommended a super RV repair man. Most definitely would stay there again.
Jan 28, 2018
I 10 noise was only problem.
Jan 27, 2018
Jan 27, 2018
Very courteous and helpful staff.
Jan 27, 2018
big and clean
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals