Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 27, 2017
very friendly, all was okay. when we stay next time in USA we would come back to KOA.
Sep 27, 2017
Enjoyed our stay nice people & park good location
Sep 27, 2017
It was nice good use some concrete patios to park your trailer by. But it was clean
Sep 27, 2017
Staff was courteous and helpful, grounds were well maintained and very clean. Would return for sure!
Sep 27, 2017
Beautiful campground- immaculate bathrooms,friendly hosts ! Loved it!!
Sep 26, 2017
Very friendly. Nice campground. Great pool and hot tube. Very clean restroom. Perfect thanks.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Nice large deluxe patio sites with BBQ pit concrete patio and large cushioned chairs with table and huge shade tree, nice shower and restrooms, nice putt putt play area. Nice field next to park for dogs. Staff very helpful and friendly. Downside is it is dusty with dirt/gravel roads and sites, no place for dogs to potty other than all rock dog park.
Sep 26, 2017
Very happy with the site and amenities. Very helpful and congenial people
Sep 26, 2017
Excellent services and cleanliness as well as people.
Sep 26, 2017
excellent from the minute we arrived! Was greeted by a young lady named Chris who was fantastic in confirming our reservation, telling us what was available and showing us on a map our Trailer site. We were escorted by Matt to our site! Clean, well maintained KOA! We will be back again!!
Sep 25, 2017
Super nice staff and good facilities. Enjoyed our stay
Sep 25, 2017
The park in nice and well kept. But the sites are primarily dirt, so a bit messy in the rig because of this.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
This was our 2nd time there. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Camp sites were. Clean and EZ to hook up. Definitely coming back on our way home from Oklahoma.
Sep 25, 2017
Space was barely long enough to for our truck and 24 foot 5th wheel trailer. Electrical was at the front space and we could not reach it. The space was 18 feet wide with oleanders both sides. Oleanders triggered allergy attack for wife. Oleanders are poisonous to children and animals. Picnic tables in driveway.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We just spent the night. The only problem was I got in about 8:30 pm . I had a problem finding the late check in box . It was not clearly marked. I also did not receive my koa discount. It seemed like a nice koa.
Sep 24, 2017
This was our first time at this park. Nice location out of the way and very quiet.
Sep 23, 2017
Wonderful place, clean restrooms, very friendly staff and if you could only do something about that wind!!!! Thanks again
Sep 23, 2017
Was a little concerned with the neighborhood I had to drive thru to get to the campground, however the campground itself was a nice surprise. It was clean, and the bushes between the sites gave a nice feeling of privacy. I did not use the facilities, but based on what I saw in the office/store and the grounds I'm sure they were fine also. The staff was really pleasant and helpful.
Sep 23, 2017
Great location, well maintained grounds and facilities. WIFI needs upgrade, too slow for streaming news video. Staff very friendly & helpful. Highly recommend staying here.
Sep 22, 2017
OK
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
The park was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 20, 2017
The park is very clean with a very nice laundry. Enjoyed the train going by each morning & evening.
Sep 19, 2017
Everyone for friendly and helpful. Enjoy my stay did not want to go home because I really relaxed while I was there.
Sep 19, 2017
Clean, super nice people. Would stay again
Sep 18, 2017
Very nice!
Sep 18, 2017
Best campground we've stayed at in years. We always stay at five star campgrounds. employees are exceptionally friendly. Between the employees and the amenities I can say it's the best rv park we've ever stayed at.. forget the ones with the gsncy waterfalls and entrances..what a great time..
Sep 18, 2017
Really well maintained property. Clean and nicely laid out. Would like WIFI upgrade as it is too slow for video based news streams. Many RV parks we stay in have done â this as a standard feature of stay. I would definitely return here again as it is a well run operation.
Sep 17, 2017
Very clean facilities. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend to fellow travellers.
Sep 16, 2017
Nice pull throughs. Friendly staff
Sep 16, 2017
Very hot, it was nice to have a pool
Sep 15, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff from check-in to maintenance. Facility grounds and restrooms/showers were free clean and inviting. Can't say enough about them!
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 13, 2017
We only stayed at the Kingman KOA one night (on e on our way out to CA, and once on our way back. We found it to be clean a d the sites far enough apart to allow privacy. The people in the office we're very helpful and friendly.
Sep 13, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Staff was very friendly. No grass for pets to access. No grass at all other than around the office. Dirt roads were a holy mess after it rained. This KOA desperately needs some TLC. The best asset this KOA has is the friendliness of the staff.
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 12, 2017
Shower was luke warm 2 mornings in a row. I told the manager but she did nothing to fix it. Was told the hot tub was working, another couple and my husband and I went in but did not work. In fact the controls were duct tape closed. They all were very nice to us, however.
Sep 12, 2017
The staff are friendly and the RV locations are maintained ok. The bathrooms are old but clean. I have been at KOA locations throughout the US, but the Kingman location has poor roads.The roads are more dirt and sand than they are rock, which leaves muddy holes and soft ground after a rain. My RV sank 4 inches in my assigned space due to the poor road. The road needs more rock base !!!!!
Sep 12, 2017
The young man who took us to our site was very pleasant and he fixed our air conditioning concern with no problem. We think he was wonderful.
Sep 11, 2017
Very nice park with lots of amenities. Pavers around "deluxe" patio need to be seated properly. Too many are uneven and it causes a safety risk for walking. Would also be nice to have trash and recycling bins in closer proximity to spaces. All in all a nice place to stay though.
Sep 11, 2017
On the afternoon of 9\8 we were very pleased with the staff. The lady at the desk was probably the absolutely most efficient we have ever encountered and she was also very pleasant and friendly. Billy, who led us to our spot, was also above and beyond in courtesy and helpfulness. Great people.
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 08, 2017
Short but really good
Sep 07, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award