Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email This Campground

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2018
Very pleasant & clean campground. Service is the #1 priority! Sites are nicely separated by oleander bushes to give some privacy.
Oct 18, 2018
Nice park friendly staff.
Oct 18, 2018
the people are very friendly. needs more trees and grass.
Oct 18, 2018
Easy check-in..Friendly lady at front counter. Quiet and other than the cold wind, perfect!!!
Oct 18, 2018
Because they told me to give them a 9 or 10 on this rating system is why they got an 8. Actually the young men that we had contact with. Were very professional.
Oct 18, 2018
Nice place to stay was under construction for addditonal spots so little flooding in spots but that will be fixed I am sure.
Oct 17, 2018
Friendly and professional people at the front desk and the person who took us to our campsite. The campground has mini golf and horseshoe pits, and a nice pool setting. We noticed that the sites were clean, but there needs to be some grading done to remove the ruts caused by rain.
Oct 17, 2018
Easy in and easy out. Clean sites, friendly staff. Good for quick overnight stay
Oct 17, 2018
We were assigned a site . Once our rig was in the site the oleander bushes on either side needed to be trimmed...coming out of our rig we would be brushing against the bushes....I noted this on all the sites on that row...they need be trimmed back. The store was very clean
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
Just spent one night. Campground was very nice and clean. Helpful staff. Would definitely stay again.
Oct 16, 2018
Oct 16, 2018
I'm giving the highest rating because staff friendliness and the conditions of the bathrooms are very important to us. The bathrooms were very nice, spotless (cleaning staff gets 5 stars) and had very good ventilation. The staff was very nice and the store/office was very well stocked.
Oct 16, 2018
This is the third time I've stated this Campground nice friendly informative people nice Campground
Oct 16, 2018
the people were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2018
great cabin, quiet and secure area, friendly staff, low rates.
Oct 16, 2018
Over the last 31 days the wife and I stayed at a number of KOAs. Kingman KOA was the best ... the rest were all average or below average and I refused to respond to their surveys. This one had the cleanest and most operational facilities, the space was the only one that was actually level, and their cable had the clearest picture when all the other ones were snowy receptions or non-operational.
Oct 16, 2018
Very nice people. We called ahead for a reservation and check in was a breeze. Park was clean and well organized. Our pups loved the dog area with fresh gravel. Great place for a overnight stay!
Oct 15, 2018
Good overnight stay. No problems.
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 15, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
Nicely maintained campground and friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay!
Oct 14, 2018
Very noisy Road and train despites commersal
Oct 14, 2018
Very polite, professional staff. Very tidy campground. Fantastic stay!
Oct 14, 2018
Great site. Very quiet and nicely maintained!
Oct 14, 2018
Oct 14, 2018
Stopped on two different nights over a week....great cabins & gracious hosts!! Will be putting this on my list for next year....Thanks!!
Oct 14, 2018
Quick overnight stay. Pleasant receptionist. Level clean site.
Oct 13, 2018
We were there to relax and just enjoy and we had everything we needed
Oct 13, 2018
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Oct 13, 2018
The staff were very nice and helpful.
Oct 13, 2018
Very clean. Roomy spaces. Fast wifi. Saw a bus stop right outside park. Employees are friendly and helpful. Only problem, restrooms have only two commodes sharing space with two showers. When showers are in use one cannot use the commodes.
Oct 12, 2018
level sites, great staff, very friendly, will stay again.
Oct 12, 2018
Great koa! The crew was very helpful.
Oct 12, 2018
The owners need to trim some trees so as not to scratch up larger RVs and not interfer with satellite dishes. It is also time they invest in new rock for the roads and pads. It is mostly dirt right now and this creates a lot of dust when it is dry and a lot of mud when it is wet.
Oct 12, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
We only stayed one night. The sites are really close together which seems silly since you are out in a rural area. No concrete pad so lots of dirt. Nothing really to look at in the area. It was fine for a nights stop to get rest but would not have wanted to stay longer
Oct 11, 2018
Great!!
Oct 11, 2018
Oct 11, 2018
Very clean facility, helpful staff, nice pool and hot tub and quiet...what more can you ask for?
Oct 10, 2018
Great facilities, everything clean, friendly staff. Roads are gravel and not paved, that can get a little dusty. Overal, 9/10!
Oct 10, 2018
Very clean. Excellent staff.
Oct 10, 2018
Great stopping point. Wonderful store. Quiet. Nice people who work at this KOA. They make sure that your stay is enjoyable.
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 10, 2018
Oct 09, 2018
Alle sehr freundlich und Hilfsbereit
Oct 09, 2018
ground was uneven, wont be back
Oct 09, 2018
arrived after dark. led to site. close neighbors. met persons there from Ontario. but no bsgs at K9 site, noisy
Oct 09, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy