Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 17, 2018
We were using the location for looking for a house in the area. The camp ground was quiet and very clean bathrooms.
Feb 17, 2018
This is absolutely the best, most well kept KOA we have ever stayed in. Restrooms and showers were spotless- even the Doggie shower room was spotless. The spaces are huge, both long and wide. The 40 acre lot backs up to the desert where you can wander and 4-wheel. From now on we will plan our trips around being able to stay at the Kingman KOA!!!
Feb 16, 2018
Feb 16, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean.
Feb 15, 2018
It was a great place to stay very friendly staff and very clean.
Feb 15, 2018
Quick overnight stay in one of the cabins. Awesome little place. Very cozy, quiet, peaceful, and clean.
Feb 14, 2018
Feb 14, 2018
I very much like to keep in contact with family and friends at home so I always like good wifi ... unfortunately, I didn't find the wifi at our site that great ... couldn't connect most of the time. I was able to go to the game room though so appreciate that.
Feb 13, 2018
It was good
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 07, 2018
Great facilities. Nice people. Nice little town. Lots to see.
Feb 05, 2018
Nice room for larger rvs.
Feb 05, 2018
Very clean and quiet. Friendly staff.
Feb 05, 2018
We were running late and they were still able to accommodate us. Without any issues.
Feb 04, 2018
Great people on the staff!
Feb 04, 2018
Very nice stop on our way home from a long trip. Thank You
Feb 03, 2018
This was our 3rd stay in kingman This KOA is well maintained Staff is super friendly Great WIFI and cable Easy access to Vegas and other attractions Highly recommend stopping here
Feb 03, 2018
Everybody and everything was excellent and very clean would recommend anytime. Thank you Real Delorme
Feb 02, 2018
Had no reservation, but was welcomed.
Feb 01, 2018
It was very clean
Jan 29, 2018
Nice park.
Jan 27, 2018
Nice place to stay. Clean restrooms. Easy in and out. Just there 1 nite so I didn't use any of the services. Friendly camp staff
Jan 24, 2018
We arrived late day and left early morning as we were traveling from Vegas back home to Texas. As for a place to stay it served the purpose. Was clean and quaint. We appreciated the bathroom in the cabin. Only complaint was the wifi.
Jan 24, 2018
The Park was well kept and the staff was very Friendly!
Jan 24, 2018
Kind of spendy for what we got, but it is a good clean RV park
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 20, 2018
Everyone is friendly.Clean everything. A job well done!!
Jan 18, 2018
great place to stay while traveling about
Jan 17, 2018
Well cared for and clean. Friendly staff.
Jan 17, 2018
Great place. Have stayed here many times
Jan 17, 2018
Great people at the reception desk. RV park is very clean and quiet. We would definitely stay here again.
Jan 17, 2018
Staff very helpful.
Jan 16, 2018
We stayed here in 2010, came back on this trip, will definitely stay here again when next in the area. We enjoyed our time here, the staff are friendly and helpful.
Jan 15, 2018
Jan 15, 2018
Office staff was nice and helpful. Very disappointed in the surrounding area of the park and the amenities available for the price charged. This was the most expensive KOA we stayed in and there was absolutely NO VALUE for the cost. The park was more for long term residents than for travelers. I would not recommend to casual travelers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We wish we could have made your stay much better for you. Our amenities are actually the best in the area. Our Hot tube, Rec room with a Pool Table, Ping Pong and Big screen TV are awesome. We also have a full 18 hole Putt Putt Golf course that tops off the entertainment for the Park. So sorry to hear you didn't take advantage of the great amenities we provide. We wish you safe and happy travels:)
Jan 14, 2018
We enjoyed our stay, thank you.
Jan 13, 2018
Very. Nice. Cabin. Nice quiet. Park. Friendly. Stafg
Jan 11, 2018
We always stop here the staff is very friendly. Very clean place.
Jan 10, 2018
Jan 10, 2018
Jan 09, 2018
Very nice people who work at the KOA. Willing to help in any way. Great store! Big campground and large spaces. Level spots. We would stay here again.
Jan 08, 2018
Jan 07, 2018
Just passing through. Saw some old friends.
Jan 06, 2018
Friendly people. Nice spot. Beautiful bathrooms.
Jan 04, 2018
Really nice park. Helpful friendly staff.
Jan 03, 2018
Nice place , a little high for tent camping
Jan 03, 2018
Passing through on the way to surprise Az Staff very friendly and helpful
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award