Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email This Campground

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 22, 2018
Friendly staff, restrooms were always clean, great facilities and available activities. The store is really nice.
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
May 21, 2018
Just an over night stay going through. Clean restroom and showers. Very friendly staff.
May 20, 2018
Great park
May 20, 2018
Pull throughs between beautiful blooming oleander shrubs. Would definitely stay there again.
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
May 20, 2018
Outstanding campground, very friendly, clean and nice
May 20, 2018
Everybody is so nice and place was spotless. We've become super big fans of KOA
May 20, 2018
Clean restrooms. Nice clean dog park. Oleanders provided a bit of privacy. Very l, very friendly and helpful staff, particularly Dayna. Spotty WiFi but otherwise perfect
May 19, 2018
1st stay there, deluxe space was wide with nice patio and BBQ. Very dusty. Clean restrooms and showers, nice store, VERY nice staff. Will likely stay again. 33 ft. TT.
May 19, 2018
The large patio sites are great. Loved the comfy cushioned chairs and gas grill. Nice staff!
May 19, 2018
Our stay was great. All the KOA staff we encountered were very pleasant, helpful and seemed very happy to be there to help. The facilities were very clean and attended to everyday by the very competent staff. The facilities were more than adequate for the size of the campgrounds. The store was well stocked, the showers were clean. We were "happy campers" and shall return. :-)
May 18, 2018
May 18, 2018
Very impressed with this KOA. Clean, well kept and staff take care of things immediately. Store and has all those little items you may need for your RV and is well stocked with food items. Pull through's are level and ingress and egress is easy. Great showers and shower area. Highley recommend.
May 18, 2018
We arrived late, but our reservation was waiting for us, a map with our sight, and we stayed an extra day. We will stay in the Kingman AZ KOA again.
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
First time there and would recommend site
May 17, 2018
We were in Kingman for business and stayed in a Deluxe Cabin, it was beautiful. Clean and fully stocked we had such a good time we stayed over one more day.
May 17, 2018
May 17, 2018
lovely management, very clean!!
May 16, 2018
Super friendly staff,Perfect for kids
May 16, 2018
Friendly staff. Good facilities, pool was great, but the pull through site we were in was too narrow.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Quick checkin. We were excorted to our site. Sites are dirt. Sites would be improved with concrete patio slabs or at least gravel. Pool is nice and warm. We will return.
May 15, 2018
Cross country trip and this was our partial day drive. Easy check-in and courteous clerk. Very friendly parking spot assistant.
May 15, 2018
Best campgrounds yet to date for us. So peaceful and quiet here. The people that work there are so nice as well.
May 15, 2018
Quiet, clean. Nice map left for me when coming in late. Just wish had less fragrant restrooms.
May 14, 2018
Friendly welcome, clean bathrooms, the rv site was small but fine. Thank you.
May 14, 2018
nice clean campground. lots of trees. plenty of room for large rigs.
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
Staff was helpfull and kind. Laundry room was clean and efficient. Well located.
May 13, 2018
We always stay at the Kingman KOA, the staff is awesome, the sites are clean, and the grounds are kept up.its quiet and that means a lot when your traveling. It's close to restaurants and shopping. It'll always be our go to KOA!!!!!!
May 13, 2018
It was great to stay at your campside! Thanks to Mark who waited for us that evening because we arrived late! He took all the time to explain everyting, brought us to our side and helped to hook on! Thanks Mark: stay healty and visit Holland if you like! Thanks folks, keep up the good work!
May 13, 2018
Very clean and checking in was great. Nice place. We’ll be back soon. ��
May 13, 2018
Only 1 night but great campground and friendly service. Would definitely refer it to friends and family.
May 12, 2018
Our stay was very nice. The pull through place were propre and comfortable. The KOA Personal was very friendly.
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
It was a great campsite.
May 11, 2018
Nice clean and friendly location
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
Friendly staff. Nice and level site. Quiet.
May 11, 2018
Staff was extremely courteous and helpful
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
I've never experienced a bad day/night at any KOA campground. Love the fact that I can count on them to have a dog run for my "kids", the one here is small, with no grass, but they have a tunnel and a square for the kids to investigate. They also provide a pooper scooper (in case one forgets a bag!)
May 11, 2018
Sites are tiny, and on top of each other, when we came out our door there was our neighbor. I could see right into their door, they were drinking coffee. The sites are not even the width of a picnic table apart. When I pay $50.00 just to stay overnight I expect more. This KOA IS in it to pack um in like sardines, not the family camping experience. Beats a rest area, because they have electric.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award