Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email This Campground

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2018
Aug 12, 2018
very friendly and helpful staff
Aug 12, 2018
Very nicely spaced spaces with oilanders separating most. Wi-fi sketchy but we're camping. Pool nice but lots of people using it. Will stop here again. Nicely stocked camp store.
Aug 12, 2018
Everyone was very helpful, kind & considerate. Place was very clean. We will be sure to stay there again.
Aug 11, 2018
Excellent service
Aug 10, 2018
the pool is nice and the bathroom over there. Rest of bathrooms not so nice.
Aug 10, 2018
Aug 10, 2018
The staff was helpful and nice.
Aug 09, 2018
Aug 09, 2018
Beautiful place and friendly and helpful staff!!
Aug 08, 2018
De passage seulement
Aug 08, 2018
The employees were very nice and helpful, the pool was clean as was our poolside cabin. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 08, 2018
Aug 08, 2018
Everything was great!!
Aug 08, 2018
Comfortable stay in the cabin after a long day on the road. :) friendly service
Aug 08, 2018
Had difficulty with volume controls of TV eventually resolved. Diffuculty using a gift certificate
Aug 07, 2018
We only stay one night.
Aug 07, 2018
We always stay there very nice
Aug 06, 2018
Very good service from the staff. Nice surroundings and a good pool.
Aug 06, 2018
Met all of our expectations.
Aug 06, 2018
RV Space is barely wide enough for Motorhome, your way too close to campers on either side. Over 50% of park goes to more permanent residents. The check in process was a breeze. Very helpful employees. I will not use this Koa again due to spaces being so cramped and way too close to campers on either side.
Aug 06, 2018
The pull-through site was a bit narrow with growth of oleanders, which restricted our access to the trailer somewhat. The site was clean and leveled. The direction to the site and additional signage could had been posted for much better visibility after dark. Overall, we appreciate the good customer service.
Aug 06, 2018
Not bad. Good for an overnight. Nice people.
Aug 05, 2018
Great stay! Lovely cabin, good pool. Cabin had everything we needed and we enjoyed the barbecue Area and fire pit. Lots of places for the kids to play. Beds were not very comfortable though and the air conditioning unit made an incredible amount of noise. This made for a bad nights sleep.
Aug 05, 2018
There should be more toilets and showers and a bit more privacy at the campsite.
Aug 05, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Aug 04, 2018
Verry expencive campground, not that great.
Aug 04, 2018
Great place to stay. Clean and easy location. Especially for just an overnight stay.
Aug 03, 2018
Sites are close together but some are separated by shrubs and bushes. This is an urban campground so it is located in city which can be loud at times. Great pool and putt putt golf for kids and it is free. Nice rec room. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2018
Nice level sites. Helpful and friendly staff. Nice pool area...and free mini golf!!!
Aug 03, 2018
The office staff was not very nice. Kinda of rude and uncaring.
Aug 02, 2018
Nice drive through space. Private with hedges on both sides. Pool was great spa jets didn’t shoot very well. Great for a night. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 02, 2018
Friendly folks
Aug 01, 2018
Aug 01, 2018
Our first KOA cabin we stayed in over a 9 day period and 5 campgrounds! Kingman set the standard for the remaining KOAs we stayed in. Excellent grounds, facilities, cabins, and staff!!!!
Aug 01, 2018
Very well kept, pleasant place to stay
Jul 30, 2018
We had a very pleasant stay. Thank you for the service of giving us an upgrade!
Jul 30, 2018
Ours girls were happy to return here-and happy the train was still around. For the most part the staff was friendly. Thank you for turning the AC on in our cabin prior to our arrival!! Hope to come back again soon.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 30, 2018
Property is in the state of decay. Needs much refurbishing, sites are too narrow, concrete patio edges are broken off causing tire hazards. Dirt roads are not a welcome site and location of camp site is not convenient. Rest rooms do not have ventilation. Large cracks in pool tile (coping), cool decking is no longer cool.
Jul 30, 2018
Jul 29, 2018
Very pleasant stay at the campsite. Nice staff to.
Jul 29, 2018
Beautifull pitch. Clean restrooms and the pool is awesome!!
Jul 29, 2018
Space was very small. Dump for next door rv i n our door way. Office very friendly.
Jul 29, 2018
Great park, friendly and very helpful.. restrooms clean, pool was really enjoyed by all. The cleanliness of the park shows how much these workers love koa.....In the area We will return to Kingman KOA.
Jul 29, 2018
the stay was very nice, except the cabin we stayed in has a uneven floor in the middle of the room. i took a fall and hurt my back. I told the check out person about it. i hope they fix it before someone else is hurt . the stay other than the fall was great nice staff.
Jul 28, 2018
Very vriendly, free coffee in de morning, Nice shadowed spot, airco in de restrooms.
Jul 28, 2018
Dejligt og rent sted med alt tæt på
Jul 27, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals