Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 23, 2018
Super clean site with very friendly staff. Restrooms were great. Appreciated the mini-golf and playground, though wish the pool had been open.
Apr 19, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
I stayed in a tent site with electric hook ups. It was a quick overnight stay, so I didn't get to explore the campground or spend much time there, but I very much enjoyed it nonetheless. The receptionist who checked me in was incredibly friendly and helpful; excellent customer service. I was surprised at the cost of the site as well - great value!
Apr 10, 2018
Friendly staff ,clean tent site ,amazingly clean bathrooms. Free hot coffee in the am doesn’t get any better than that!!!!
Apr 08, 2018
Easy checkin, quiet, perfect for our one-night stopover.
Apr 08, 2018
Had a good nights sleep. Very quiet here. Rest rooms very clean and nice.
Apr 07, 2018
just really pleased with our stay
Apr 07, 2018
We’ve stayed at this KOA several times and have been impressed by how clean the park is and how friendly the staff are�
Apr 01, 2018
Apr 01, 2018
Mar 29, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and I was put in a tent space that had easy access to the rest rooms, which, at my age was very useful. I appreciate everything that everyone did for me and how nice everyone was and how clean the facilities were.
Mar 26, 2018
Mar 24, 2018
Welcoming and helpful staff and clean facilities.
Mar 22, 2018
Wi-Fi connected only for a few minutes n3ver worked again on any of our devices
Mar 08, 2018
Mar 05, 2018
The friendly crew goes all out to keep everything ship shape!
Mar 04, 2018
Staff was very accommodating and pleasant. We’ve stayed here many times because the CG is clean and staff so friendly.
Mar 01, 2018
All of the staff was super friendly! Starting with first greeting at the desk, to the guidance out to our camp site, and helping a fire pit, all our experiences with staff were top notch. They have a genuine desire to help. Thanks for the fantastic stay!
Jan 03, 2018
Nice place , a little high for tent camping
Dec 31, 2017
Paid $30 to park and use a bathroom x2 Not much value per $
Nov 13, 2017
The staff rocks, lots of hot water for a shower. Easy access to 93 and 40. Good snacks. We came on motorcycles and had a great time.
Nov 06, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Quick and friendly greeting, well stocked store, nice tent site, clean shower/bathroom and good WiFi. What else do you need?
Oct 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful office and assistants. Clean restrooms. Will stay again.
Oct 23, 2017
It was very convenient and very friendly all the employees.
Oct 15, 2017
Very easy to stay quiet
Oct 13, 2017
pretty quiet. very clean and a frendily staff.very nice size campsite for the tent we set up.
Oct 11, 2017
We arrived after a long day at the wheel and were greeted with a friendly face. Our site was well maintained, and the showers and bathrooms were clean and tidy.
Oct 10, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Awesome campground. We checked in late and the young fellow who lead us to our tent sight even offered to help us unload and get setup. Super clean. Staff were wonderfully friendly. Would recommend to anyone heading to Kingman.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Our site was cozy with fences, plants, and our own picnic table. They spaced out campers so that everyone was not crowded together and all of the amenities were clean. All of the employees were extra helpful and friendly.
Sep 25, 2017
I had a nice stay at Kingman. Pool is nice and the hot tub felt great after a long drive. The facilities are clean. no complaints the young man that works second shift is a very good employee, Polite and helpful.
Sep 15, 2017
Sep 14, 2017
It is a very nice park , a little high for a tent . But it was nice and every thing looked clean and over a nice place . And the Park people were very nice . Made me feel like a friend not someone that was just staying one night and was gonna be gone .
Sep 12, 2017
Great service, nice looking campground, clean bathrooms.
Sep 10, 2017
Clean, friendly, reasonbable!
Sep 06, 2017
We had a pleasant stay at this campground, however it was just for one night. It's not the kind of campground I would prefer but I found no alternatives in that area. We prefer to camp in a natural environment. This one had mostly gravel en little to no green.
Sep 05, 2017
Best camp, I've been to. Nice people, nice tent sites, clean, pool and hot tub. I loved it!
Sep 04, 2017
The tent site was very nice, close to the bathrooms and sink. Just stayed overnight.
Aug 27, 2017
Lots of night time noise. Mainly constant neighborhood dogs barking. Check in person was helpful and courteous.
Aug 26, 2017
We loved the train ride, mini golf, pool and we enjoyed a nice tent site. Thanks for the fun!
Aug 22, 2017
Loved the decorative lights and clean showers and bathroom. Cute set up
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was clean, great to have access to the swimming pool. All the staff was very friendly and accessible. Great work
Aug 06, 2017
A lot of things to do at the campground. Nice pool. Clean restrooms, friendly people. Surrounding area however not very attractive.
Jul 28, 2017
Employees were pleasant and the bathrooms and showers were very clean!
Jul 21, 2017
Very clean with lots of amenities. Tent sites were some of the best I've stayed at. Thanks!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award