RV Reviews

May 17, 2022
Very nice campground.
May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
Nice and quiet. Helpful led to site. Thank You!
May 17, 2022
One of the best-kept campgrounds we went to. Clean and nice.
May 17, 2022
Only spent 1 night. Nice place. Quiet at night. We didn’t have a dog with us, but the kennels at some of the sites is a great idea.
May 17, 2022
Easy in and easy out. Friendly staff. Sites are narrow but still allows me privacy with bushes and trees
May 17, 2022
Very friendly staff. Loved the flowering vegetation between campsites. It provided privacy and noise reduction. Wide driveways for our large 5th wheel.
May 16, 2022
The campsite is very nice. Stayed here last year will stay again in the future.
May 15, 2022
Even though it is not easy on and off the highway it was worth the drive. Each site has privacy with plants around them. The bathrooms were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
May 15, 2022
Damon and Pam really make your stay the best it can be. Thanks for everything....
May 15, 2022
Beautiful campground. Plants/shrubs provide so much privacy between sites plus it’s the perfect location for the birds that will sing so sweetly to you. The birds just make you happy. We loved the campground and the gracious host.
May 15, 2022
May 15, 2022
Friendly and clean with great amenities.
May 15, 2022
May 15, 2022
Bathrooms clean and nice. Lovely flowering bushes and trees. Nice off leash dog run. Didn't use the pool but it looked nice and clean. Only complaint was the dusty roads and sites.
May 15, 2022
The staff is fantastic. That said, the place is pretty bleak. There’s no outright complaint. There wasn’t crime or anything like that, and it is fine for an overnight on the way, even though it’s ever so slightly dodgy feeling and a little sad.
May 15, 2022
Arrived right after office closed but very nice gentleman who was locking up still showed us our site (he even moved the picnic table to allow us to get into site). The quietness of the campground was exactly what we needed after a very long and stressful day of driving from California. We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay!
May 14, 2022
We were able see so much in surrounding areas . Great place to use as home base.
May 14, 2022
No problems. Just a quick overnight.
May 14, 2022
May 14, 2022
Friendlh people , nice pool and clean restrooms!
May 14, 2022
May 14, 2022
Clean, quiet, floral buffers between sites. Good price, friendly staff.
May 13, 2022
We had a really nice site with bushes. arrived at five & for the next three hours the Rv next to our has some repair guy working on rv at site with generator on and changing out tires. It had been a long ride & were ready to decompress unfortunately our headache got worse. No generator policy but no matter. And folks who live there walk 3 dogs off leash and leave them barking all day in camper
May 13, 2022
Perfect for a short stay while visiting family. One thing that we appreciate is that checkout is 12:00. The only thing we felt that needed to change was that the pool and laundry closes at 7:00 pm. We enjoyed our stay and will be back next month. Wonderful staff.
May 12, 2022
Very nice team and great facilities. Great stop on our way east to visit our family and friends.
May 12, 2022
Very friendly and courteous staff. We were selling our home and needed the internet. Internet (Wi-Fi) was very sporadic. I just gave up and went to Starbucks to use their internet. I did report it several times, the most I got from them was we reset a transmitter and no one else reported it. Talked to other campers in our area, we were there for 8 days, and they just gave up.
May 12, 2022
May 12, 2022
May 12, 2022
It was a fine place to stay for a night and that's about it. There was nothing special about this place.
May 12, 2022
Très bien pour arrêter sur la route et très bien au niveau des salles de bain et laundry.
May 11, 2022
It was nice.
May 11, 2022
It was late and we needed a place to stay for the night. We always know we can count on a KOA. We stopped around 9 p.m. after a grueling drive. The office was closed but they had a list of spaces open. An employee stopped her car and asked if we needed any help. We were able to find a place out of several choices. The facilities were well maintained. Thank you, Kingman!
May 11, 2022
Bathroom needs some work, otherwise it was great and would of gave 5 stars.
May 11, 2022
Even though there were Oleanders between each site; the sites were quite close together and we couldn't get the picnic table comfortably between trailer and one side had to be shoved into the shrubs
May 11, 2022
Friendly staff, sparkling clean facilities, great location. We will definitely stay here again!!
May 11, 2022
One of the best KOA in southwest USA!
May 11, 2022
Not good! Front desk not helpful, we had booked two spaces as we were with friends. They placed us at opposite ends of the park even though there were several open spaces next to our friends. WiFi and cable wasn’t working. We were very unhappy
May 11, 2022
I was worried about arriving late but the after hours attendant was wonderful. Amenities were really nice.
May 10, 2022
The park is in a residential area. Some of the pull through spaces are tight, if you have slide outs. Its maintained and staff are friendly.
May 10, 2022
20 or so young adults in two cabins partied, yelling, drinking, loud music until 4 AM keeping many surrounding campers awake. It was awful!
May 10, 2022
Nice big site, Very clean.
May 10, 2022
Ever was perfect. The patio campsite was a very nice addition to our stay at Kingman KOA.
May 09, 2022
Nice pool. Nice spot for the premium sites with grills, but I thought the large pull throughs were just as nice and offered a little more privacy.
May 09, 2022
May 09, 2022
Pool was great Gravel roads Some dust One toilet near pool was in need of maintenance
May 08, 2022
very friendly staff. it's quiet and very clean
May 07, 2022
May 07, 2022
Good, clean, quiet, and peaceful.
May 07, 2022
The facility is old and run down. Some sites are VERY unlevel. I would not stay here again.
May 18, 2022
I stayed here for a couple nights and I was very happy with my experience. The bathrooms are nice with good water pressure. The spa was nice and the staff were very kind and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
- Kevin McCarter on Google
May 09, 2022
Level sites. Nice staff Great shower. Quiet.
- Rhonda Barnes on Google
May 07, 2022
Sehr schöner Platz, sauber, aufgeräumt, es gibt einen Pool und für Camper mit Hund gibt es Plätze mit eigenem Hundeareal
- Stefan Sachse on Google