Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 12, 2017
The overnight stay was restful and allowed us to catch up on sleep and laundry
Dec 11, 2017
I checked in late and checked out at 11 am I really liked the Gift shop the sights were well set up and well kept thank you
Dec 10, 2017
The stay was good, but they advertised and said the hot tub was working in the pool was closed, but the pool was closed in the hot tub should've been The hot tub was full of leaves could not use it at the campground was nice, a little expensive for winter rates
Dec 06, 2017
Clean but very small spaces and bad map of camp
Dec 05, 2017
If you like dirt this would be great
Dec 05, 2017
Super friendly & helpful staff. The park is well maintained and easy for big rigs to enter and exit.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Nice park, great places to walk a dog outside the park.
Dec 02, 2017
Great park, the staff greeted us after hours and helped us get to our spot. This is place we will on back to!
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Snowbird working my way south..................needed to have some flexibility on scheduling and had to be careful to not get committed too far in advance, weather variability,etc. I made this reservation the day prior to arrival, everything worked well, and I was again on my way!
Dec 02, 2017
Very friendly and helpful loved the privacy
Dec 02, 2017
The people were friendly and the sites clean.
Dec 02, 2017
Second stay at this KOA. Very clean well maintained grounds. Was guided to our space and offered help setting up. Store looked well stocked with a variety of items. Staff friendly and helpful. Plenty of room for our MH. Close to restaurants and fuel.
Nov 30, 2017
Excellent place to spend a night or a week. Friendly & helpful staff, with clean restrooms & showers with plenty of hot water. Sites are large with ample room to park your tow or rental. There is plenty to do in the local area.
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Okay
Nov 28, 2017
This KOA was probably the nicest place in Kingman. However it was not as clean or well taken care of as some KOA 's that we have been to for the price. I would only overnight here again if it was a must stay.
Nov 28, 2017
Very nice. We would stay again
Nov 28, 2017
One of the best KOAs that we’ve visited.
Nov 27, 2017
Dirt road were a little dusty at times, but a very nice and clean park
Nov 27, 2017
We were not happy with the first assigned space & the hosts were very good about letting us chose a better one. Camp was clean & quiet.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
One of the nicest, most well kept KOAs I have stayed at. Very likely to stay there again should I get the opportunity.
Nov 25, 2017
Nice pull-thru sites, very clean park, bathrooms, showers, children's playground & a nice dog run. Friendly & professional staff! We had a problem with our water hose, gentleman from Ohio (sorry forgot your name) checking on campers tried to help fix the leak; when we could not, he offered to run up to the store & bring us a new hose (we paid for it good price). Great stop on way to Grand Canyon
Nov 25, 2017
Great time playing golf - going to Las Vegas - hanging out with family and friends -
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
The lots are level and for most part shaded. The park is well maintained and quiet. It’s safe and being a widow, safety is a priority. I would recommend this park to anyone.
Nov 22, 2017
Site okay, water hook up leaked. Plenty of sites but placed right next to others when we could have been spaced out. Shower nice but dated.
Nov 21, 2017
Very fine place. I needed to get the trailer and truck cleaned, and the hostess had a friend tell me where there was a wash-rack that the RV would fit into. Park has lots of pull-throughs, and all hook-ups worked. Due to being in the desert, it's quite dusty, but what can they do about that? Access and convince just right!
Nov 21, 2017
Everything went very smoothly and I was very happy
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Only an overnight stay but staff was very friendly and helpful. While checking in I mentioned we were needing to find good restaurant and the clerk immediately gave me a list of restaurants in the area. The young man escorting us to site was very polite even offering to help if we needed it setting up. This is our second stay at this park but not our last.
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Way too dirty for repeat visit.
Nov 17, 2017
We came in after dark but our reservation was there with a clear map to our site. Nice flat pull through and the bathrooms were spotless. We had to leave early the next morning or we would have played a little putt-putt! We will definitely come back!
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
great staff, clean and well maintained, thanks
Nov 14, 2017
as usual had a wonderful stay. it is the nicest home like place. The staff is so friendly (Kris,pam,sharon). We like staying here over any 5 star rv park
Nov 14, 2017
We stay here every year on our way home after the NASCAR races. Always a late arrival but the paperwork and our site is ready. Clean bathrooms and a hot shower are heavenly after camping at the track. Plus this year their WiFi was better than ever!!!
Nov 14, 2017
Nice clean park with friendly helpful staff. Stayed over night in motor home easy parking with guide to site. Will return.
Nov 13, 2017
Clean, friendly, amusement for kids and clean bathrooms.
Nov 13, 2017
It was good, overall very clean and staff was nice. The cable in my spot (93) was very poor/weak and unusable.
Nov 13, 2017
The staff was excellent, however, we were a bit concerned that the fresh water faucet was so close in proximity to the sewage drain. Not sure what the specifications are but in all the KOAs we have stayed, the water has not been this close to the drain.
Nov 12, 2017
Good separation between sites, easy in and out of camp site. Camp is in a very quiet area, no highway, train or plane noise. Cable TV was good and water pressure was good.
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Very helpful staff. Very clean spaces and showers and restrooms.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award