Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 14, 2017
Staff friendly and informative, campground clean and well maintained. Played golf at Cerbat Golf Course, very nice and challenging! Stopped in Rickety Cricket Brewing - fun venue, good food and beers.
Oct 14, 2017
Comfortable campground! Pleasant and helpful host.
Oct 12, 2017
Nice KOA other than very dusty.
Oct 12, 2017
Everyone was very helpful especially during an emergency I had.
Oct 12, 2017
Albert was one of the greatest camp host I have seen doing KOA Journey. He helped us and everyone who came in to set up. He also assisted us with unloading our vehicle. He was very perfessional and kind, great attributes for a camp host.
Oct 11, 2017
Always clean and nice people to greet you. Clean bath rooms too..
Oct 11, 2017
We arrived a little late and were warmly welcomed by a very friendly and polite young man who showed us to our site and offered to give us a hand. We were only there one night but would have loved to stay longer. We highly recommend Kingman KOA.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 10, 2017
Convenient location for Grand Canyon National Park, good facilities
Oct 10, 2017
Very nice and clean, workers were great people but to many dogs were allowed on this one site which was beside me. But I would stay again ,would make sure there's only up to two dogs and no more
Oct 10, 2017
Super clean, comfortable, and friendly. Carol keeps the place spotless, and Mark brings you to your spot with a smile. Love this campground.
Oct 10, 2017
Enjoyed very much. Thought there should be a rolling cart in laundry room
Oct 09, 2017
Our family enjoyed our stay at KOA Kingman. The booking, checking-in/out was hassle free and easy. Great customer service - the staff was helpful and courteous. The grounds were clean & well maintained. The site was flat, so no need to use levellers. We had a site with a patio & BBQ, which was perfect for us. It is evident that KOA at Kingman takes pride in their location.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice and a Great bathroom we could use.
Oct 09, 2017
to far from downtown. Pool was nice and warm. restrooms clean. Staff was nice.
Oct 09, 2017
We really enjoy this park-have stayed over the last 20 yrs. The grounds and pool are most enjoyable and the staff has always been great to work with. Site perfect and Camping Cottage super nice!!! Only wish the internet was more up-to-date
Oct 09, 2017
Our site was wonderful it was fully separated from our neighbors by shrubs and trees. It is in a residential area and very quiet, spotless showers and adequate laundry facilities. We did not use the pool because of later arrival. We would definitely stay at this KOA again!!
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Great staff, very clean and above all quiet, no traffic noise. I would recommend as an over-nighter, no grass or gravel, all dirt. Pull through sites are very short so big rigs have to pull up so far the patio slab is a long way from the door. We would stay there again as an over-nighter during our travels.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
Everything went perfect
Oct 08, 2017
Always clean and decent. Very friendly staff
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
KOA Kingman was a great place to stay after a day of driving. From the beginning, the staff was so friendly, the grounds so clean and offered so much. Each campsite was raked and lined with a privacy hedge, making us feel relaxed. The pool was great and the hot tub refreshing. Our dog really appreciated the dog run.
Oct 05, 2017
Everything was great except wireless never could get it to work always showed poor signal. Would click on to show you were connected stay on maybe 2 minutes but couldn't get above the poor signal strength.
Oct 04, 2017
awesome koa, bring dinner to ur rv,spaces r great, loved the staff,husband and wife mgrs seem to be the way to go pool was perfect
Oct 04, 2017
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. We were only passing through. Again, very friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2017
Called to make sure that they had a space to accommodate our 60 foot RV and tow. When we got there, we did not fit. Moved to another space along the back fence. Very poor space. Park is mostly permanent residents (even have clothes hanging out). Not very accommodating to people just passing through. Usually KOAâs are consistently good - which is why we usually stay at KOAâs. Park was clea
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
very friendly!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here as we travel.
Oct 01, 2017
The facilities used by our group of 4 (two adults and two grandchildren) included the pool, miniature golf course, bathrooms, and the office/store during our 1 night stay. All of those we would rate highly. Unfortunately, 1 or 2 dogs in a long-term stay trailer 40 ft. from our trailer decided to commence barking from about 2 a.m. to about 5 a.m., waking both adults. Unattended, against KOA policy.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Very helpful and friendly and the facilites were very clean. I would return for another visit.
Sep 30, 2017
Very friendly staff! Park sites only so so. Okay for overnight while traveling, didn't use amenities.
Sep 29, 2017
Nice clean place. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Had a great stay. Thanks Kyle
Sep 29, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpfull. Thank you for the Grill!!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
We stopped here before vegas so we could go to Oatman, AZ which is only an hour away, nice area.
Sep 28, 2017
To start I received excellent customer service on my initial call. We were unable to make our first reservation on the way to our destination, so the representative happily rescheduled for our return trip. When we arrived we were escorted to our location and it was just perfect. The camp is clean and well cared for with all the amenities anyone could ask for. We canât wait to go back again!
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Great place to camp. Had a 32' RV pulling car trailer(14') front desk very friendly and helpful. Nice store and laundry area. Pull-thur great for RV & trailer.
Sep 28, 2017
a little dusty but so is Kingman in general. Sites are nicely separated. Great 66 gift store. No highway noise.
Sep 27, 2017
very friendly, all was okay. when we stay next time in USA we would come back to KOA.
Sep 27, 2017
Enjoyed our stay nice people & park good location
Sep 27, 2017
It was nice good use some concrete patios to park your trailer by. But it was clean
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award