Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email This Campground

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 04, 2018
Staff was very accommodating and pleasant. We’ve stayed here many times because the CG is clean and staff so friendly.
Mar 03, 2018
Mar 03, 2018
Have stayed at KOA,s for many years. As always campgrounds are well kept and very clean. KOA people are very friendly. Never had a bad experince. The Kingman KOA was great. Keep up the good work. Russ & Sara Suda Custer, South Dakota
Mar 02, 2018
Well maintained, friendly staff.
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Wonderful stay. Everyone friendly and helpful.
Mar 02, 2018
Very nice, landscaping was great.
Mar 01, 2018
Weather was cold (February) but a great Campground I'm sure in nicer weather.
Mar 01, 2018
Easy and fast check-in. Escorted to sight by a very friendly man who pointed out every thing we needed to know.. Handle on Lady's bathroom door baffled my wife for a short time because the handle needs to be lifted up not pushed down.
Mar 01, 2018
All of the staff was super friendly! Starting with first greeting at the desk, to the guidance out to our camp site, and helping a fire pit, all our experiences with staff were top notch. They have a genuine desire to help. Thanks for the fantastic stay!
Mar 01, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
Nice for overnight. Not much to see or do at the site. Friendly staff.
Feb 28, 2018
Everyone went above and beyond what I would have expected.
Feb 27, 2018
Friendly service, nice place, a bit on the expensive side... loud booming bass music from someone’s car in the neighborhood from time to time. Overall a nice enough spot for our overnight stop.
Feb 26, 2018
Friendly staff, cute provisions store with nice souvenirs. Very nice bathrooms. Appreciated the kids playground for the little ones to burn off steam from a long day's drive.
Feb 26, 2018
We went to Kingman KOA to celebrate my 70th birthday. My sister had a RV site next to mine and my brother stayed in a Camping Cabin. All was perfect though the ice rain Monday was a bit of a surprise.
Feb 26, 2018
They made it so easy for us!
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 25, 2018
We have stayed here before, very nice KOA and very friendly staff.
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 24, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
the staff was very friendly, and east to work with.
Feb 23, 2018
Employee Billie was a very valuable asset - very knowledgeable and having great customer service skills. My only complaint about the park itself was the high cost and the freezing laundry room.
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 22, 2018
Clean site, friendly staff. Great stay.
Feb 22, 2018
Good place to stay as we passed thru the area
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
it is a nice town.
Feb 20, 2018
Clean, well maintained campground. Billy was an exceptional guide through our first ever setup. Had a great time!
Feb 20, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
Nice clean well managed RV park on the edge of a residential neighborhood .Great access to town only a couple miles away. Very wide spaces, with trees and gravel roads. Deluxe site had a table style fire pit, with chairs, tables and BBQ. Nice playground for the kids. Pool was closed this time of year but the hot tub was open (although it was closed at 7PM...a bit too early). We will return again.
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
Feb 19, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Feb 18, 2018
The sites were super level !! We splurged on the patio site , glad we did as I was getting sick of dirt everywhere. Staff were so nice and helpful. Clean park!
Feb 17, 2018
We were using the location for looking for a house in the area. The camp ground was quiet and very clean bathrooms.
Feb 17, 2018
This is absolutely the best, most well kept KOA we have ever stayed in. Restrooms and showers were spotless- even the Doggie shower room was spotless. The spaces are huge, both long and wide. The 40 acre lot backs up to the desert where you can wander and 4-wheel. From now on we will plan our trips around being able to stay at the Kingman KOA!!!
Feb 16, 2018
Feb 16, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Clean.
Feb 15, 2018
It was a great place to stay very friendly staff and very clean.
Feb 15, 2018
Quick overnight stay in one of the cabins. Awesome little place. Very cozy, quiet, peaceful, and clean.
Feb 14, 2018
Feb 14, 2018
I very much like to keep in contact with family and friends at home so I always like good wifi ... unfortunately, I didn't find the wifi at our site that great ... couldn't connect most of the time. I was able to go to the game room though so appreciate that.
Feb 13, 2018
It was good
Feb 13, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 12, 2018
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 07, 2018
Great facilities. Nice people. Nice little town. Lots to see.
Feb 05, 2018
Nice room for larger rvs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award