Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email This Campground

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 12, 2018
Nice clean park & nice people taking care of the customers. Great that the park is so close to stores & restaurants.
Apr 12, 2018
They gave me a lot of help and couldn’t have been nicer.
Apr 12, 2018
Very clean and nice park. The staff was super helpful when we had an issue with our stabilizer jack not going up. They were great !!
Apr 12, 2018
Very nice and clean. Spaces a little bit small. Hosts very nice and super helpful. This park is very quiet and is a great location to most everything.
Apr 12, 2018
Very clean facilities, pleasent and friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.
Apr 12, 2018
Liked the quiet location close to town.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Nice location away from traffic noise, but 5 mins drive to town. Sites were clean and tidy and we appreciated the privacy between sites. Staff escorted us to the site, which is always nice. Friendly and accomodating. Would highly recommend.
Apr 11, 2018
Clean, friendly, and very organized. I would recommend this site to anyone.
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Just had one night stay. Campground very quite at night.. Campground employees very friendly and helpful.
Apr 11, 2018
I stayed in a tent site with electric hook ups. It was a quick overnight stay, so I didn't get to explore the campground or spend much time there, but I very much enjoyed it nonetheless. The receptionist who checked me in was incredibly friendly and helpful; excellent customer service. I was surprised at the cost of the site as well - great value!
Apr 11, 2018
Great location for getting on and off the freeway along with places to eat. The people at the KOA were very helpful. Mark helped us figure out a propane issue with our motor home which was critical to our trip across country.
Apr 11, 2018
Very clean, nice friendly staff and enjoyed the surrounding area very much
Apr 11, 2018
Good location and service for a quick overnight stay in Kingman.
Apr 10, 2018
Loved the mini golf.
Apr 10, 2018
Friendly staff ,clean tent site ,amazingly clean bathrooms. Free hot coffee in the am doesn’t get any better than that!!!!
Apr 10, 2018
The spots are ferry close together but at night time all was quiet. No road noise.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Nice grounds, plenty of room, very clean, and outstanding employees who always were seeking to help.
Apr 09, 2018
The cabin was great but it would not be somewhere I would bring my trailer to stay for very long. Location of KOA is around homes in the area. Staff attentive and helpful.
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Apr 09, 2018
Sites were very narrow. Nice hedge along site for privacy but once slides were out we had to duck under slides to get by the motorhome. Also, we needed the restroom facilities and there were only 4 available stalls for each sex in the entire campground. So although it was an attractive campground with nice amenities I would hesitate to stay again.
Apr 08, 2018
Great cabin, very clean bathrooms, excellent and helpful staff! Kids loved the mini golf and games in the game room. Thank you!
Apr 08, 2018
enjoyed our stay everything went well we will be back
Apr 08, 2018
very clean
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
Enjoyed it all.
Apr 08, 2018
Had a great time. Clean, well stocked cabin.
Apr 08, 2018
Easy checkin, quiet, perfect for our one-night stopover.
Apr 08, 2018
Had a good nights sleep. Very quiet here. Rest rooms very clean and nice.
Apr 07, 2018
Got an 8 because of the dirty roads. Needs pavement on road ways. Very dusty.....
Apr 07, 2018
just really pleased with our stay
Apr 07, 2018
Nice friendly managers and staff. Nicest KOA so far.
Apr 07, 2018
Great friendly & helpful staff...bathrooms very nice,sites very tight, especially for today's rv's with two slides...no real room to sit under the awning.
Apr 07, 2018
Loved playing mini golf after a long day on the road!
Apr 07, 2018
We’ve stayed at this KOA several times and have been impressed by how clean the park is and how friendly the staff are�
Apr 06, 2018
Wonderful Managers and staff. Always looks great.
Apr 06, 2018
Sites we asked for at time of reservation were not exactly as described when we got there. We were told they were 70’ sites, my rig is 65’ and I had at least 5’ hanging out in the road. They were so narrow one of the three rigs I was with couldn’t put out one of his slides. Signage to find the place was nonexistent until you were right on top of the place down a residential road.
Apr 06, 2018
Great staff and very friendly and helpful. Always stay here when going through Kingman. Thank you to all.
Apr 06, 2018
Just an overnight stay. Staff was very friendly and the place was neat and clean. All we needed.
Apr 05, 2018
too bad the pool was closed and to our disappointment - the spa closed at 7 - what the heck?? the sewer did not have a secure fitting all in all - friendly and clean
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
Great stopover KOA! Clean, friendly and nice wide spots.
Apr 05, 2018
Apr 05, 2018
This was my first stay at a KOA campground. KOA Journey Kingman campground was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again the next time I'm passing through Kingman.
Apr 05, 2018
I only stayed here as an overnight on my way back home. This is a really nice KOA and the area is beautiful. I plan to be back and explore the area and spend more time here. Very nice people and a very nice place to stay. I really enjoyed my stay. I stayed there with my dog and in my 35 foot travel trailer.
Apr 05, 2018
i love the oleander hedges between camp sites. the showers were lovely!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award