Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Even with the rain we still had a good time.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice spot. Good Wi-Fi. Nice people
Jul 16, 2017
We arrived late and needed a cabin. The late staff was extremely helpful, and the day staff terrific the next morning. Clean and tidy, well laid out and convenient to the 40.
Jul 16, 2017
It was a great place for us to stop for the night before pushing on through the very hot California desert. Nice pool, convenient to the highway but far enough away that I couldn't hear it. Helpful after-hours staff.
Jul 14, 2017
Très bonne accueil,
Jul 14, 2017
Billy was helpful & friendly
Jul 13, 2017
It was our first time staying at a KOA and we couldn't ask for anything more. Friendliest staff and great accommodations.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
We had a good time at the KOA and we will stay again.
Jul 13, 2017
Only thing I would recommend is the driveways/camp sites we're rock or black top.
Jul 13, 2017
Great bathroom facilities but very sunny location. We asked for shade near the bathroom. We were given a site that was terribly sunny near the bathroom when there were shaded spots we observed even closer to the bathroom that remained empty during our overnight stay.
Jul 12, 2017
Everyone was great especially Kyle. Clean and you need for nothing. Will stay again.
Jul 12, 2017
Friendly staff, clean amenities and a flat site. Perfect
Jul 12, 2017
Loved our stay here. Beautiful, private tent space. Friendly staff!
Jul 12, 2017
Was shadier than most other sites in hot areas, could have used a fire pit or other, instead off a rolling BBQ for a pit.
Jul 10, 2017
Everything was as expected except wifi did not work very well.
Jul 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Kingman very much, it is a really nice place to spend time here.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Office staff are very helpful. KOA needs some updating. Laundry has no AC so very hot and could be cleaner. Cable worked well. Sites and park are very dusty, some gravel at the sites would help to cut down on all the dust.
Jul 10, 2017
I enjoyed every minute! The cabins were very cozy. The pool needs work, but that didn't change my feeling about this place! It was a little cloudy and had a little too much chlorine, so hopefully next time that won't be the case. Thank you for everything!
Jul 10, 2017
Very disappointed. We are moving across country and booked two sites and later that same day our truck broke down and they wouldn't even consider a partial refund.
Jul 08, 2017
Everything is very organized and very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 08, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean laundry facilities. Kids loved the playground, free Putt Putt, and game room.
Jul 07, 2017
great place to camp
Jul 07, 2017
Nice pool and good service
Jul 07, 2017
Utilities weren't laid out officiantly. Hook ups are on left rear of motorhome and they had them all spread out and we didn't have enough length of cable to hook up our tv. People were nice.
Jul 07, 2017
Only stayed one night but Laraine at check-in was very friendly and staff helpful. Only challenge was using Google map to get there. KOA directions best.
Jul 07, 2017
Great place, friendly staff, clean!
Jul 06, 2017
Great. Such nice friendly staff. Clean koa. 😀
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
The showers and bathrooms were clean, staff was friendly. There it lots for kids to do, a playground, pool, mini golf, etc. There is also BBQ's at each spot and the little store has a great selection of necessities and gift items. Great experience.
Jul 04, 2017
staff was very courteous and helpful. Kyle did a great job.
Jul 04, 2017
Great staff, friendly and efficient. Great pool! We had lots of shade as it was hot.
Jul 04, 2017
While traveling, we stay at KOA exclusively because of reputation of quality.
Jul 03, 2017
Absolutely perfect for our stay 👍
Jul 03, 2017
Arrived late but check in was still easy and convenient. Laraine is always sooo hospitable. I'm sure we'll be back.
Jul 03, 2017
what a wonderful stay, Billy gave my grandkids rides on their KOA train, the cabin was spotless and the staff was amazing and welcoming.
Jul 03, 2017
Fast,easy check in. Very nice staff. They let us check in early during an extreme heat wave so we could get our air conditioning started. Much appreciated!
Jul 03, 2017
Great place. Kids loved the pool. Reminder to turn on AC before guest arrive it took 4 hours to cool down the cabin.
Jul 03, 2017
Literally the best KOA we have ever stayed at!!!!
Jul 03, 2017
We were able to stay on the Couples cabin.It was very clean and all staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Short stay, just one night. Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff.
Jul 02, 2017
Great...friendly staff..clean cabins..clean bathrooms..swimming pool/game room alot of fun! Thank you for an awesome expereience in kingmans KOA👍😀
Jul 02, 2017
Some small activities for the kids : mini golf, a large swimming pool ! perfect for us
Jul 02, 2017
Wonderful campground with spacious and private spaces.
Jul 02, 2017
I was good but little dusty
Jul 01, 2017
Friendy people, really good outdoor facilities with trees and nice chairs outside the RV spot
Jul 01, 2017
I enjoyed glamping in this cabin. As always the park was well kept and had excellent personnel.
Jul 01, 2017
We stayed 4 nites the park was not full, every nite over niters were placed next to us & couldn't enjoy campsite! They were smoking too!We should have been told it was overniter sites & suggested a different long term site!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award