Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2017
Always clean and decent. Very friendly staff
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
cabin very clean. Having a microwave in cabin very useful to heat food.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 06, 2017
KOA Kingman was a great place to stay after a day of driving. From the beginning, the staff was so friendly, the grounds so clean and offered so much. Each campsite was raked and lined with a privacy hedge, making us feel relaxed. The pool was great and the hot tub refreshing. Our dog really appreciated the dog run.
Oct 06, 2017
The KOA itself was very standard- friendly staff, clean, etc. I was disappointed with the surroundings, being in a residential neighborhood and not a great one. However, they did a good job of blocking it out with a tall wall of shrubs!
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Everything was great except wireless never could get it to work always showed poor signal. Would click on to show you were connected stay on maybe 2 minutes but couldn't get above the poor signal strength.
Oct 04, 2017
awesome koa, bring dinner to ur rv,spaces r great, loved the staff,husband and wife mgrs seem to be the way to go pool was perfect
Oct 04, 2017
cabin was dirty and other campers built a very large fire right behind me.
Oct 04, 2017
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. We were only passing through. Again, very friendly staff.
Oct 04, 2017
Called to make sure that they had a space to accommodate our 60 foot RV and tow. When we got there, we did not fit. Moved to another space along the back fence. Very poor space. Park is mostly permanent residents (even have clothes hanging out). Not very accommodating to people just passing through. Usually KOAâs are consistently good - which is why we usually stay at KOAâs. Park was clea
Oct 03, 2017
Voisin qui ont fait la fête toute la nuit. Impossible de dormir
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Loved the cabin. BUT your housecleaner must have used a whole can of air freshener in that little cabin. Unfortunately, I couldn't get that smell out of the room until Midnight. I am allergic to that product, very annoying. I notified your golf cart guy that the bolt doesn't slide home on the door because of new weather stripping. When you're outside, it feels like the lock has locked, but it
Oct 03, 2017
very friendly!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here as we travel.
Oct 02, 2017
very friendly check-in, cabin was perfect. Store is great, with nice selection of gifts and food for purchase. We had not had time to stop for groceries, and were pleasantly surprised by the dinner choices in the freezer. thanks so much. Even though this is in a town surrounded by residential homes, it feels private thanks to the large amount of trees and foliage- very quiet park. Great pool.
Oct 01, 2017
The facilities used by our group of 4 (two adults and two grandchildren) included the pool, miniature golf course, bathrooms, and the office/store during our 1 night stay. All of those we would rate highly. Unfortunately, 1 or 2 dogs in a long-term stay trailer 40 ft. from our trailer decided to commence barking from about 2 a.m. to about 5 a.m., waking both adults. Unattended, against KOA policy.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Very helpful and friendly and the facilites were very clean. I would return for another visit.
Sep 30, 2017
Very friendly staff! Park sites only so so. Okay for overnight while traveling, didn't use amenities.
Sep 29, 2017
Nice clean place. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Had a great stay. Thanks Kyle
Sep 29, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpfull. Thank you for the Grill!!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Awesome campground. We checked in late and the young fellow who lead us to our tent sight even offered to help us unload and get setup. Super clean. Staff were wonderfully friendly. Would recommend to anyone heading to Kingman.
Sep 29, 2017
We stopped here before vegas so we could go to Oatman, AZ which is only an hour away, nice area.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Good stay, nice caban Clean restrooms accessible only by codes. I recommend if you want to be away from town for calm moment
Sep 28, 2017
To start I received excellent customer service on my initial call. We were unable to make our first reservation on the way to our destination, so the representative happily rescheduled for our return trip. When we arrived we were escorted to our location and it was just perfect. The camp is clean and well cared for with all the amenities anyone could ask for. We canât wait to go back again!
Sep 28, 2017
Our site was cozy with fences, plants, and our own picnic table. They spaced out campers so that everyone was not crowded together and all of the amenities were clean. All of the employees were extra helpful and friendly.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Great place to camp. Had a 32' RV pulling car trailer(14') front desk very friendly and helpful. Nice store and laundry area. Pull-thur great for RV & trailer.
Sep 28, 2017
a little dusty but so is Kingman in general. Sites are nicely separated. Great 66 gift store. No highway noise.
Sep 27, 2017
very friendly, all was okay. when we stay next time in USA we would come back to KOA.
Sep 27, 2017
Enjoyed our stay nice people & park good location
Sep 27, 2017
It was nice good use some concrete patios to park your trailer by. But it was clean
Sep 27, 2017
Staff was courteous and helpful, grounds were well maintained and very clean. Would return for sure!
Sep 27, 2017
Beautiful campground- immaculate bathrooms,friendly hosts ! Loved it!!
Sep 26, 2017
Very friendly. Nice campground. Great pool and hot tube. Very clean restroom. Perfect thanks.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Nice large deluxe patio sites with BBQ pit concrete patio and large cushioned chairs with table and huge shade tree, nice shower and restrooms, nice putt putt play area. Nice field next to park for dogs. Staff very helpful and friendly. Downside is it is dusty with dirt/gravel roads and sites, no place for dogs to potty other than all rock dog park.
Sep 26, 2017
Very happy with the site and amenities. Very helpful and congenial people
Sep 26, 2017
Excellent services and cleanliness as well as people.
Sep 26, 2017
excellent from the minute we arrived! Was greeted by a young lady named Chris who was fantastic in confirming our reservation, telling us what was available and showing us on a map our Trailer site. We were escorted by Matt to our site! Clean, well maintained KOA! We will be back again!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award