Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice, wide and level lots. Little shade but not much can be expected in this location. Grounds are well kept. Extremely helpful young man led us to our spot. I had let my cell phone in the administration office and the office called him to have him tell me and he went back to get it for me.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable.
Aug 24, 2017
It was quiet and peaceful. The staff were very nice!. Easy on and out.
Aug 23, 2017
Very private site. Quiet as well.
Aug 23, 2017
Good place for a stopover.
Aug 23, 2017
We loved the park and location. Park was quiet, clean with great sites. We had come without a tow car for an appointment at DMV for an auto title correction. Melissa and Laurie made sure we got to the DMV and back...and all went well. Thanks so much-this type of customer assistance was not what we have experienced at other RV Parks. We travel between Las Vegas, NV and New Mexico...see you then!
Aug 22, 2017
Loved the decorative lights and clean showers and bathroom. Cute set up
Aug 22, 2017
Cabin was in perfect order. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Aug 22, 2017
Pool closed at 7:00 pm?????? It's 100 degrees! Also trash bins were over flowing and I saw at least 2 roaches.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for choosing Kingman KOA :) Unfortunately during your stay we had a powerful Thunderstorm that rolled into our area. We have specific Laws we need to follow concerning ground contact Lighting and the use of our pool. These rules are in place for your safety. Mother Nature always has the final say. We wish you Happy Travels :)
Aug 21, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean shower and bathrooms.
Aug 21, 2017
Nice people, great campground.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
siamo stati molto bene! grazie!
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
This is a 3.5 almost 4 star location. They have done a good job providing comfortable shaded sites in the hot desert. The sites are wide and accessible. They have nice tables. The sites are level and accessible. All the services are centrally located. The dog park could use shade. The bathroom shower will not drain and needs better ventilation.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Friendly. Nice park
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
For the first time, we had a luxury cabin. Loved it. Stayed here a year ago in a rustic cabin. Both stays great.
Aug 15, 2017
Great place
Aug 14, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds we stayed at during our 2 week trip. Super friendly and helpful staff. Highly reconended.
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly stuff, lots of activities for kids and adults
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The only place I will stay is a KOA. You guys are wonderful.
Aug 13, 2017
Good situation, not very clean facilities
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful staff, great amenities, very clean facilities and an overall very nice place!
Aug 13, 2017
Very nice KOA. LOCATION A BIT OFF THE HIGHWAY, but worth it. Quiet area. Stayed in 40 footMotorhome 2 nights The pull through sites a bit tight, but able to get slides out, but not big awning. Nice shrubbery between sites and trees for a bit of shade. Nice clean bathrooms. Covered picnic shelter with tables. If you're tenting, they have the best set up I've seen. Did not use pool or rec room.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Great facilities, friendly staff. Only one problem, they don't sell beer ð
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Friendly staff. Quiet. Clean bathrooms. Good place for an overnight stay.
Aug 10, 2017
Le personnel est super par contre le chalet était très très poussiéreux.
Aug 10, 2017
Stayed in a dry cabin overnight and it was clean/comfortable.
Aug 09, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating, my kids enjoyed the Train Ride ð around the park
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
Too tight to maneuver for a 43' coach towing.
Aug 09, 2017
Great place for an overnight stay!
Aug 09, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful
Aug 09, 2017
Outstanding staff. Comfortable cabins.
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was clean, great to have access to the swimming pool. All the staff was very friendly and accessible. Great work
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award