Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email This Campground

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 13, 2018
We always stay at the Kingman KOA, the staff is awesome, the sites are clean, and the grounds are kept up.its quiet and that means a lot when your traveling. It's close to restaurants and shopping. It'll always be our go to KOA!!!!!!
May 13, 2018
It was great to stay at your campside! Thanks to Mark who waited for us that evening because we arrived late! He took all the time to explain everyting, brought us to our side and helped to hook on! Thanks Mark: stay healty and visit Holland if you like! Thanks folks, keep up the good work!
May 13, 2018
Very clean and checking in was great. Nice place. We’ll be back soon. ��
May 13, 2018
Only 1 night but great campground and friendly service. Would definitely refer it to friends and family.
May 12, 2018
Our stay was very nice. The pull through place were propre and comfortable. The KOA Personal was very friendly.
May 12, 2018
May 12, 2018
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
It was a great campsite.
May 11, 2018
Nice clean and friendly location
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
Friendly staff. Nice and level site. Quiet.
May 11, 2018
Staff was extremely courteous and helpful
May 11, 2018
May 11, 2018
I've never experienced a bad day/night at any KOA campground. Love the fact that I can count on them to have a dog run for my "kids", the one here is small, with no grass, but they have a tunnel and a square for the kids to investigate. They also provide a pooper scooper (in case one forgets a bag!)
May 11, 2018
Sites are tiny, and on top of each other, when we came out our door there was our neighbor. I could see right into their door, they were drinking coffee. The sites are not even the width of a picnic table apart. When I pay $50.00 just to stay overnight I expect more. This KOA IS in it to pack um in like sardines, not the family camping experience. Beats a rest area, because they have electric.
May 10, 2018
Putting RV's to close together, could hear the guy next to us snore all night.
May 10, 2018
Friendly staf, great amenities.
May 09, 2018
We were able to change our assigned space to a space we liked better. They were very accommodating. The staff was very friendly. We would stay here again, but when the weather is cooler. We had to leave earlier than planned due to the heat. We are used to temperatures in the 60s and 70s and it was in the 90s. The spaces were very nice and spacious. Thank you to the friendly staff.
May 09, 2018
Super accueil. Super services pour un tarif très raisonnable.
May 09, 2018
It was really great! Our camp cabin was clean, quiet , and the swing was a wonderful touch! The bathrooms were spotless and close. We will be staying there again Thank you Kingman KOA
May 09, 2018
May 09, 2018
Good stay, friendly staff
May 09, 2018
Very nice facility and well maintained. Staff were attentive and helpful in getting us situated in our pull through. Will be staying here on the return trip if we come this way.
May 09, 2018
Friendly staff, clean Campground, hoor WiFi, far out of the city.
May 09, 2018
Nice practical location, both for long-term and short term! Nice facilities, nice well stocked, clean store/office, on-site propane!�
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
wifi was terrible
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Short but fun, pool and bathrooms were very clean, staff was nice and helpful!
May 07, 2018
Deluxe site was great! Everything clean and neat. Pool heated and clean. Friendly and efficient staff.
May 07, 2018
Had a good stay, Nice clean campground. Thanks
May 07, 2018
Our third stop here and as with the other stays everything was perfect. Easy check in clean campground and level sites. Highly recommended this KOA.
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
Everything was great.
May 05, 2018
get up earlier and stay open longer
May 05, 2018
Quiet, private, well maintained. We did not use any of the amenities.
May 04, 2018
Everything GREAT except the cable, very snowy!
May 04, 2018
Only second night to use KOA. Good app to research locations and reviews. The individual taking reservation over phone was very friendly, Check-in was easy. Microwave, refrigerator, and extra table and chairs in cabin was nice touch. Tent areas look nice and flat and will try these next time around. Would chose a cabin over hotels.
May 04, 2018
Fantastic stay. Great staff.we will come back.
May 04, 2018
Quick overnight stay enroute to Grand Canyon~ Have stayed at this location in the past to visit sights in the area. Very friendly staff!
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
Very nice and helpful staff.
May 03, 2018
We only stayed one day, so we were not able to utilize all amenities, but the site was clean, quiet and staff friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award