Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 23, 2018
Super service. A nice rustic cabin with bath, tv, a/c and fire ring. Life is good! Thanks KOA !
Mar 23, 2018
Have been here more than any other KOA. Staff are friendly and very helpful and facilities are well maintained. The only downside is that it is not graveled so it’s a muddy mess when it rains. That has not kept us from returning many times, however.
Mar 23, 2018
Too expensive for what is offered. All KOA'S are too expensive. I stay at similar places for 1/2 the price, same amenities. Neighbor's Cadillac parked against my picnic table. He could not get into his spot without damaging his RV. Not renewing my membership. Why do do cram huge RV's in those little spots when larger ones are available ?

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry to hear that your stay was not perfect. Kingman KOA offers the most amenities in the area, and are quite competitive in price with the surrounding parks. The night you stayed with us we were 97% occupied and made every effort to accommodate our guests wishes to stay with us thus your observation of Big Rigs in small sites. It is and always will be their choice. Happy Travels :)
Mar 22, 2018
This was our third time staying here. We only meant to stay overnight, but we had a slight emergency were we need to stay one extra night and they were booked! The crew here really worked hard and were able to find us a spot! Thank you all so much! We'll definitely stay here again!
Mar 22, 2018
We were at the Kingman KOA overnight. Everything was as it should be. The people were very efficient, helpful and friendly. All of the hookups worked.
Mar 22, 2018
Wi-Fi connected only for a few minutes n3ver worked again on any of our devices
Mar 21, 2018
Staff very Friendly & Helpful. Clean all around! Very Easy in, Easy out with Big Rig!
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Very nice people and we enjoyed our stay. Nice wide, easily accessible sites.
Mar 21, 2018
Well kept up. Love the premium patio spaces. Good laundry room. Nice dog park. Wish we could have stayed longer. Very interesting area.
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Mar 21, 2018
Fantastic.
Mar 20, 2018
Friendly and understanding
Mar 20, 2018
Did use the laundry, but several washers broken. Too cool and rain hindered use of other facilities.
Mar 20, 2018
Beautiful camp ground. Clean and friendly.
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
We love staying at the Kingman KOA. We have friends that in Kingman and the KOA campground is the nicest campground there. Staff are always pleasant & helpful. We always us the showers and the bathrooms are clean and nice, love the store for trinkets, & nice laundry. We have stayed in the summer and enjoyed the pool, mostly in the morning. We always find it to be nice & quiet in the evenings.
Mar 19, 2018
It was all great. Could not get the cable to work. The owner said the cable was working fine . He said to try with antenna up. That did not help either. So we went without tv. Tried the cable at the next camp ground we stayed at . It worked fine at that one even with the antenna down. No idea what the problem was
Mar 19, 2018
I stayed here last March and remembered Billy and how helpful he was. It was great to see him again and find him just as helpful! He is a treasure, you should give him a raise!! We appreciated the newly remodeled bathrooms, nice!
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 19, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 18, 2018
ALL WAS GREAT. ONLY PROBLEM WAS UNABLE TO CONTROL HEAT. VERY HOT IN CABIN. MARCH 15 2018. STAFF WAS VERY HELPFULL.
Mar 18, 2018
Staff extremely ftiendly, cabin clean and cozy
Mar 18, 2018
Loved the variety of activities at Kingman. Mini golf, train rides, hot tub. They really made an effort.
Mar 18, 2018
Great cell phone reservation service while we're on the road. Were expecting us and the check in was friendly and efficient. Really nice rv spot and we enjoyed the stay.
Mar 17, 2018
Just stayed for a night after a long day drive. Someone was waiting to assist us due to office being closed. Even offered to help us hook up. Left early next morning but looked around and everything clean. Office stocked with things I might need. I would stay here again.
Mar 17, 2018
Excellent management. Very accommodating. We were in a pinch and they helped us out.
Mar 17, 2018
Very friendly people ... thanks
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Very clean. Nice level sites. Lots of personnel on duty, feels very safe and comfortable.
Mar 16, 2018
These are nice level sites with plenty of room. There is a nice area for dogs to play. I’d definitely stay here again.
Mar 16, 2018
The staff at Kingman KOA are fantastic the site itself is average
Mar 14, 2018
Great little RV park! We really enjoyed our stay!
Mar 13, 2018
We had a wonderful stay there.
Mar 13, 2018
People very nice and helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
loved place!!!
Mar 11, 2018
On our way to Cottonwood, Arizona for a RV gathering. Spent two nights for rest and resupply. Nice stay as it was far from the freeway and traffic noise.
Mar 10, 2018
Camp ground and bathrooms clean BUT WHY when there are 18 open spots in a row do you park someone right beside...twice....so np privacy. Our slides were within inches of each other forcing both of us to pull our shades both day and night. Ridiculous when so many empty slots in a row. This has happened at other KOA as well. Change your policies.
Mar 10, 2018
Very helpful staff. Very well kept. We’ll be back next time we come to Kingman. Thanks
Mar 10, 2018
Mar 10, 2018
Mar 10, 2018
Mar 09, 2018
Centrally located for great day trips in the area Staff was very friendly and helpful No downside
Mar 09, 2018
Great place!
Mar 08, 2018
Mar 08, 2018
Nice place to stay. We've only been there during the winter months, so have tried out too many amenities. Has been nice and quite. Very nice staff.
Mar 08, 2018
Very nice campground! Clean, quiet and the employees were very friendly and accommodating. Will definitely be back.
Mar 08, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award