Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2017
We especially enjoyed the evening BBQ. The folks were friendly and nice. It was very clean. We would stay again for sure
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent park. Very well maintained and clean. Staff is very cordial and helpful. Nice store too!
Sep 05, 2017
Best camp, I've been to. Nice people, nice tent sites, clean, pool and hot tub. I loved it!
Sep 04, 2017
Stay was good, pool was great and the storm was magnificent!
Sep 04, 2017
The tent site was very nice, close to the bathrooms and sink. Just stayed overnight.
Sep 03, 2017
One of the cleanest, well kept KOA's we've stayed in. Really like that the RV sites are very private. Grounds well kept, staff friendly and helpful. Had some things for kids and a k9 area. Definitely would stay here again when traveling.
Sep 03, 2017
Clean, helpful staff.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
Again... another facility and KOA continue to show improvement and the goal of providing clean, entertaining and safe havens for campers.
Sep 01, 2017
Good location. Friendly staff. Clean and well maintained. Thanks for the off leash dog park!
Aug 30, 2017
great as usual
Aug 30, 2017
Kris and the rest of the staff were awesome. Very friendly and accommodating. Loved the pool and laundry area.
Aug 30, 2017
Nicely set out site with necessary shade. Reasonable cost. Very good showers. Helpful friendly staff.
Aug 28, 2017
Management never around. Wrong meter readings. Dead trees and bushes. Pot holes in driveway. No weekly rate.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Had a great time there visiting with friends, The park was very clean and the staff were very friendly and courteous. Would stay there again. Would of given a 10 and 5 star rating but there was no grass. Understandable being that the location you are at. Thank you for a wonderful stay. The Mitchem's
Aug 28, 2017
It was a nice place to stay. It was quiet and clean.
Aug 27, 2017
It was nice, the grounds had kid friendly activities, the room was real nice, I thought it was going to be a cabin, but it was a Bungalow A Frame type building, modern overlooking the pool, also had a gas grill to cook food. I would stay again, location not on the outskirts of town though, it was in the city, but didn't realize it once you were inside.
Aug 27, 2017
Lots of night time noise. Mainly constant neighborhood dogs barking. Check in person was helpful and courteous.
Aug 26, 2017
We loved the train ride, mini golf, pool and we enjoyed a nice tent site. Thanks for the fun!
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Very nice, wide and level lots. Little shade but not much can be expected in this location. Grounds are well kept. Extremely helpful young man led us to our spot. I had let my cell phone in the administration office and the office called him to have him tell me and he went back to get it for me.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Clean and comfortable.
Aug 24, 2017
It was quiet and peaceful. The staff were very nice!. Easy on and out.
Aug 23, 2017
Very private site. Quiet as well.
Aug 23, 2017
Good place for a stopover.
Aug 23, 2017
We loved the park and location. Park was quiet, clean with great sites. We had come without a tow car for an appointment at DMV for an auto title correction. Melissa and Laurie made sure we got to the DMV and back...and all went well. Thanks so much-this type of customer assistance was not what we have experienced at other RV Parks. We travel between Las Vegas, NV and New Mexico...see you then!
Aug 22, 2017
Loved the decorative lights and clean showers and bathroom. Cute set up
Aug 22, 2017
Cabin was in perfect order. Staff was very friendly and helpful!
Aug 22, 2017
Pool closed at 7:00 pm?????? It's 100 degrees! Also trash bins were over flowing and I saw at least 2 roaches.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for choosing Kingman KOA :) Unfortunately during your stay we had a powerful Thunderstorm that rolled into our area. We have specific Laws we need to follow concerning ground contact Lighting and the use of our pool. These rules are in place for your safety. Mother Nature always has the final say. We wish you Happy Travels :)
Aug 21, 2017
Very friendly staff, clean shower and bathrooms.
Aug 21, 2017
Nice people, great campground.
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 20, 2017
siamo stati molto bene! grazie!
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
This is a 3.5 almost 4 star location. They have done a good job providing comfortable shaded sites in the hot desert. The sites are wide and accessible. They have nice tables. The sites are level and accessible. All the services are centrally located. The dog park could use shade. The bathroom shower will not drain and needs better ventilation.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Friendly. Nice park
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
For the first time, we had a luxury cabin. Loved it. Stayed here a year ago in a rustic cabin. Both stays great.
Aug 15, 2017
Great place
Aug 14, 2017
One of the nicest campgrounds we stayed at during our 2 week trip. Super friendly and helpful staff. Highly reconended.
Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly stuff, lots of activities for kids and adults
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
The only place I will stay is a KOA. You guys are wonderful.
Aug 13, 2017
Good situation, not very clean facilities
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award