Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Very helpful staff. Very clean spaces and showers and restrooms.
Nov 09, 2017
Only stayed one night so hard to rate.
Nov 09, 2017
Bathroom was very nice. Great showers!
Nov 09, 2017
one night, nice staff,
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Unfortunately we had to leave early Saturday morning due to an electrical issue with the coach. We love site 95 and will continue to come back!
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Great KOA, always a great stay, funny , excellent well trained staff.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
the stay was good but the dump out let at our spot 64 was way too high for the level of the pad for the coach.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Nice place, but a little bit loud in the night
Nov 02, 2017
This KOA is well maintained and convenient for an overnight stay when traveling the I-40. This was my 3rd time at this park.
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Campsite easy to get in all very clean. Showers are great, one thing in the handicap shower it needs a taller stool or chair the one in there is too low for a handicapped person. I would return to this campground again.
Oct 30, 2017
Quick and friendly greeting, well stocked store, nice tent site, clean shower/bathroom and good WiFi. What else do you need?
Oct 30, 2017
Rest rooms/showers were exceptionally clean. Albert was extremely helpful during pour entire stay, an asset to KOA! Kris in the store/ office was very helpful also. Our sight was clean. The only down side is plants that have seen better days and all the dirt/ dust but I guess that is too be expected in the desert. Over all a 9 for great people, but not a10 due to general conditions of prope
Oct 29, 2017
A very beautiful campground and well maintained. The miniature golf course needs some upkeep. It was covered in pea gravel on some of the fairways.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
we enjoyed our stay
Oct 28, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Well maintained facilities. Was confusing to find, but turned out to be Handy location with easy access to all. Will stay again.
Oct 28, 2017
They say they have WiFi...but during our 3 night stay we were never able to connect. Entire park is dirt and very dusty. I also felt very overcharged...$50 a night!
Oct 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful office and assistants. Clean restrooms. Will stay again.
Oct 27, 2017
Came in late but very helpful finding our spot
Oct 27, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Surcharge of $3.00 because I had no reservation. Lots of open spaces. Long, tight space. No table, grill etc. Just a dusty parking lot. BAD KOA.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We wish we could have had the opportunity to make your stay a great experience. Being one of the selected Campgrounds for both the Founders and the Presidents Awards, I can promise we are indeed one of the nicer KOAs :). We also provide some of the most trees, shrubs & plant life in the county. We do encourage reservations and offer a $3 discount to those guests who do so. :) Happy Travels...
Oct 25, 2017
Really enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub.
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Nice hosts. Sand, sand, sand. Wifi sucks.
Oct 24, 2017
Great sites and friendly helpful staff. Facilities clean and kept up well.
Oct 24, 2017
Very friendly staff.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Propane guy was really nice. Facilities were just so so.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
This would have been our second time we have stayed with you. Because we liked the staff and how clean campground was, we decided to go back and stay longer. Thank you!
Oct 23, 2017
just over night.
Oct 23, 2017
It was very convenient and very friendly all the employees.
Oct 21, 2017
Oct 21, 2017
Really nice, clean and comfortable place to stay
Oct 20, 2017
Enjoyed the patio pitch. Had a great BBQ and sat around the fire pit afterwards..
Oct 19, 2017
Oct 19, 2017
What does " Rate the Kingman, Az...does that mean?... rate the city? I give the city a 5... Campground was ok...nice trees and bushes..nice pool and spa bathroom and showers..a little pricey at $65 a night, with dirt roads and no grass...good price on propane..propane guy was very nice an did a good job..
Oct 19, 2017
We just needed a one night stay on a road trip. The staff was amazingly friendly and courteous. From the lady behind the desk to the gentleman that escorted us to our site and made sure we were situated with our motorhome and tow car. The next morning I needed ice and the lady that was at the store was very friendly. I didnât have time to shop in their store but it looked well stocked and clean.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award