Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
We always enjoy our stay here as we travel.
Oct 02, 2017
very friendly check-in, cabin was perfect. Store is great, with nice selection of gifts and food for purchase. We had not had time to stop for groceries, and were pleasantly surprised by the dinner choices in the freezer. thanks so much. Even though this is in a town surrounded by residential homes, it feels private thanks to the large amount of trees and foliage- very quiet park. Great pool.
Oct 01, 2017
The facilities used by our group of 4 (two adults and two grandchildren) included the pool, miniature golf course, bathrooms, and the office/store during our 1 night stay. All of those we would rate highly. Unfortunately, 1 or 2 dogs in a long-term stay trailer 40 ft. from our trailer decided to commence barking from about 2 a.m. to about 5 a.m., waking both adults. Unattended, against KOA policy.
Sep 30, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Very helpful and friendly and the facilites were very clean. I would return for another visit.
Sep 30, 2017
Very friendly staff! Park sites only so so. Okay for overnight while traveling, didn't use amenities.
Sep 29, 2017
Nice clean place. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Had a great stay. Thanks Kyle
Sep 29, 2017
The staff was very nice and helpfull. Thank you for the Grill!!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Awesome campground. We checked in late and the young fellow who lead us to our tent sight even offered to help us unload and get setup. Super clean. Staff were wonderfully friendly. Would recommend to anyone heading to Kingman.
Sep 29, 2017
We stopped here before vegas so we could go to Oatman, AZ which is only an hour away, nice area.
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Good stay, nice caban Clean restrooms accessible only by codes. I recommend if you want to be away from town for calm moment
Sep 28, 2017
To start I received excellent customer service on my initial call. We were unable to make our first reservation on the way to our destination, so the representative happily rescheduled for our return trip. When we arrived we were escorted to our location and it was just perfect. The camp is clean and well cared for with all the amenities anyone could ask for. We canât wait to go back again!
Sep 28, 2017
Our site was cozy with fences, plants, and our own picnic table. They spaced out campers so that everyone was not crowded together and all of the amenities were clean. All of the employees were extra helpful and friendly.
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Great place to camp. Had a 32' RV pulling car trailer(14') front desk very friendly and helpful. Nice store and laundry area. Pull-thur great for RV & trailer.
Sep 28, 2017
a little dusty but so is Kingman in general. Sites are nicely separated. Great 66 gift store. No highway noise.
Sep 27, 2017
very friendly, all was okay. when we stay next time in USA we would come back to KOA.
Sep 27, 2017
Enjoyed our stay nice people & park good location
Sep 27, 2017
It was nice good use some concrete patios to park your trailer by. But it was clean
Sep 27, 2017
Staff was courteous and helpful, grounds were well maintained and very clean. Would return for sure!
Sep 27, 2017
Beautiful campground- immaculate bathrooms,friendly hosts ! Loved it!!
Sep 26, 2017
Very friendly. Nice campground. Great pool and hot tube. Very clean restroom. Perfect thanks.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Nice large deluxe patio sites with BBQ pit concrete patio and large cushioned chairs with table and huge shade tree, nice shower and restrooms, nice putt putt play area. Nice field next to park for dogs. Staff very helpful and friendly. Downside is it is dusty with dirt/gravel roads and sites, no place for dogs to potty other than all rock dog park.
Sep 26, 2017
Very happy with the site and amenities. Very helpful and congenial people
Sep 26, 2017
Excellent services and cleanliness as well as people.
Sep 26, 2017
excellent from the minute we arrived! Was greeted by a young lady named Chris who was fantastic in confirming our reservation, telling us what was available and showing us on a map our Trailer site. We were escorted by Matt to our site! Clean, well maintained KOA! We will be back again!!
Sep 25, 2017
I had a nice stay at Kingman. Pool is nice and the hot tub felt great after a long drive. The facilities are clean. no complaints the young man that works second shift is a very good employee, Polite and helpful.
Sep 25, 2017
Super nice staff and good facilities. Enjoyed our stay
Sep 25, 2017
The park in nice and well kept. But the sites are primarily dirt, so a bit messy in the rig because of this.
Sep 25, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
This was our 2nd time there. Staff is really friendly and helpful. Camp sites were. Clean and EZ to hook up. Definitely coming back on our way home from Oklahoma.
Sep 25, 2017
Space was barely long enough to for our truck and 24 foot 5th wheel trailer. Electrical was at the front space and we could not reach it. The space was 18 feet wide with oleanders both sides. Oleanders triggered allergy attack for wife. Oleanders are poisonous to children and animals. Picnic tables in driveway.
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
We just spent the night. The only problem was I got in about 8:30 pm . I had a problem finding the late check in box . It was not clearly marked. I also did not receive my koa discount. It seemed like a nice koa.
Sep 24, 2017
This was our first time at this park. Nice location out of the way and very quiet.
Sep 24, 2017
Very friendly staff! We loved our cabin and the restroom/showers were very clean. It's a little off the freeway but worth the diversion.
Sep 23, 2017
Wonderful place, clean restrooms, very friendly staff and if you could only do something about that wind!!!! Thanks again
Sep 23, 2017
Kingman campground was very Fine . The are unimpeachable and friendly
Sep 23, 2017
Was a little concerned with the neighborhood I had to drive thru to get to the campground, however the campground itself was a nice surprise. It was clean, and the bushes between the sites gave a nice feeling of privacy. I did not use the facilities, but based on what I saw in the office/store and the grounds I'm sure they were fine also. The staff was really pleasant and helpful.
Sep 23, 2017
Great location, well maintained grounds and facilities. WIFI needs upgrade, too slow for streaming news video. Staff very friendly & helpful. Highly recommend staying here.
Sep 22, 2017
OK
Sep 22, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
The park was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
Sep 20, 2017
The park is very clean with a very nice laundry. Enjoyed the train going by each morning & evening.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award