Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email This Campground

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 09, 2018
It was really great! Our camp cabin was clean, quiet , and the swing was a wonderful touch! The bathrooms were spotless and close. We will be staying there again Thank you Kingman KOA
May 09, 2018
May 09, 2018
Good stay, friendly staff
May 09, 2018
Very nice facility and well maintained. Staff were attentive and helpful in getting us situated in our pull through. Will be staying here on the return trip if we come this way.
May 09, 2018
Friendly staff, clean Campground, hoor WiFi, far out of the city.
May 09, 2018
Nice practical location, both for long-term and short term! Nice facilities, nice well stocked, clean store/office, on-site propane!�
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
wifi was terrible
May 08, 2018
May 08, 2018
Short but fun, pool and bathrooms were very clean, staff was nice and helpful!
May 07, 2018
Deluxe site was great! Everything clean and neat. Pool heated and clean. Friendly and efficient staff.
May 07, 2018
Had a good stay, Nice clean campground. Thanks
May 07, 2018
Our third stop here and as with the other stays everything was perfect. Easy check in clean campground and level sites. Highly recommended this KOA.
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
May 06, 2018
Everything was great.
May 05, 2018
get up earlier and stay open longer
May 05, 2018
Quiet, private, well maintained. We did not use any of the amenities.
May 04, 2018
Everything GREAT except the cable, very snowy!
May 04, 2018
Only second night to use KOA. Good app to research locations and reviews. The individual taking reservation over phone was very friendly, Check-in was easy. Microwave, refrigerator, and extra table and chairs in cabin was nice touch. Tent areas look nice and flat and will try these next time around. Would chose a cabin over hotels.
May 04, 2018
Fantastic stay. Great staff.we will come back.
May 04, 2018
Quick overnight stay enroute to Grand Canyon~ Have stayed at this location in the past to visit sights in the area. Very friendly staff!
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
May 03, 2018
Very nice and helpful staff.
May 03, 2018
We only stayed one day, so we were not able to utilize all amenities, but the site was clean, quiet and staff friendly and helpful.
May 03, 2018
Excellent neat and clean.
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
Really friendly staff and great facilities. Loved the privacy hedges between sites. Nice to be near town and highway, but tucked into a quiet neighborhood. Nice pool! We’ll be back.
May 02, 2018
Very friendly! We've used this place several times. We also stored our Rv there
May 02, 2018
May 02, 2018
Wonderful! I particularly liked the privacy provided by the hedges. d
May 01, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very clean and maintained throughout entire campground.
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
Great RV park, lots of room, quiet and very pleasant staff. I give them a 10+
May 01, 2018
May 01, 2018
We only stayed one night but we were very impressed with the cleanliness of the place. The amenities were excellent
Apr 30, 2018
Very helpful and cheerful staff
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
This kampground was really nice and clean. The poolside bungalow we stayed was really clean. The staff there are very friendly! Thank you for the best service!! We definitely will come back again! Les & Candy Roberts
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
Apr 30, 2018
The store was well stocked with a lot of useful things. The site was dirt, but everything worked well. The cable was a bit noisy on some channels. The pool and spa were not very warm. We were told the pool was heated but it was well below 80. We didn't get to play mini golf, but the course looked like fun. There was a pool table and a ping pong table, and a rec room with a Big screen TV.
Apr 30, 2018
Just getting back into the RV thing, and this is the second KOA we have stayed. Service was great, folks were friendly and helpful. Place was clean and neat. We rate as 4+ stars, I'm still waiting to see a 5 star place. :)
Apr 30, 2018
I would have liked it it there were more trees and shade. But the facilities were good and the staff was very nice! Just one minor detail, it was a shame there is no restaurant where you can hang at night and meet other people from the campsite.
Apr 30, 2018
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award