Campground Reviews

May 12, 2022
Very nice team and great facilities. Great stop on our way east to visit our family and friends.
May 12, 2022
Very friendly and courteous staff. We were selling our home and needed the internet. Internet (Wi-Fi) was very sporadic. I just gave up and went to Starbucks to use their internet. I did report it several times, the most I got from them was we reset a transmitter and no one else reported it. Talked to other campers in our area, we were there for 8 days, and they just gave up.
May 12, 2022
May 12, 2022
May 12, 2022
It was a fine place to stay for a night and that's about it. There was nothing special about this place.
May 12, 2022
Très bien pour arrêter sur la route et très bien au niveau des salles de bain et laundry.
May 11, 2022
It was nice.
May 11, 2022
It was late and we needed a place to stay for the night. We always know we can count on a KOA. We stopped around 9 p.m. after a grueling drive. The office was closed but they had a list of spaces open. An employee stopped her car and asked if we needed any help. We were able to find a place out of several choices. The facilities were well maintained. Thank you, Kingman!
May 11, 2022
Bathroom needs some work, otherwise it was great and would of gave 5 stars.
May 11, 2022
Even though there were Oleanders between each site; the sites were quite close together and we couldn't get the picnic table comfortably between trailer and one side had to be shoved into the shrubs
May 11, 2022
Friendly staff, sparkling clean facilities, great location. We will definitely stay here again!!
May 11, 2022
One of the best KOA in southwest USA!
May 11, 2022
Not good! Front desk not helpful, we had booked two spaces as we were with friends. They placed us at opposite ends of the park even though there were several open spaces next to our friends. WiFi and cable wasn’t working. We were very unhappy
May 11, 2022
I was worried about arriving late but the after hours attendant was wonderful. Amenities were really nice.
May 10, 2022
The park is in a residential area. Some of the pull through spaces are tight, if you have slide outs. Its maintained and staff are friendly.
May 10, 2022
20 or so young adults in two cabins partied, yelling, drinking, loud music until 4 AM keeping many surrounding campers awake. It was awful!
May 10, 2022
Nice big site, Very clean.
May 10, 2022
Clean, well-appointed, and well-maintained. We really enjoyed our two nights in a cabin. We liked the pool, game room, BBQ and laundry. The only quibble is the cleaner you use is so strong we had to spend hours airing out the cabin, and lose our breath in the bathrooms. Not good for asthma sufferers.
May 10, 2022
Ever was perfect. The patio campsite was a very nice addition to our stay at Kingman KOA.
May 09, 2022
Nice pool. Nice spot for the premium sites with grills, but I thought the large pull throughs were just as nice and offered a little more privacy.
May 09, 2022
May 09, 2022
Pool was great Gravel roads Some dust One toilet near pool was in need of maintenance
May 09, 2022
Had a great stay. Facilities were well kept up, only downside was I was woken up around 3 in the morning to some very drunk and loud people outside of my cabin.
May 09, 2022
Such great people here and a very wonderful piece of property! We thoroughly enjoyed staying here and definitely will again if ever back in kingman.
May 09, 2022
We have stayed here on several occasions and it is a great getaway from Vegas. We look forward to the peace and quiet and your staff are above amazing. Their friendliness and attentiveness are astounding. Keep up the good work, you make us feel like the values of the "Kamping Kommunity" are still alive. We will see you again soon
May 09, 2022
May 08, 2022
very friendly staff. it's quiet and very clean
May 07, 2022
May 07, 2022
Good, clean, quiet, and peaceful.
May 07, 2022
Very clean and comfortable!
May 07, 2022
The facility is old and run down. Some sites are VERY unlevel. I would not stay here again.
May 07, 2022
May 07, 2022
We’ve stayed here at least 6 times in the past 3 years. The staff, including the parking porter, are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! If there is a problem, they solve it to the customer’s advantage. It’s quiet, and easy to get in with big rigs (ours is 42’). This place is well worth the stop!!!
May 06, 2022
I really like having the tree & oleander between the sites for some privacy!! Too bad it's so dusty though. Maybe some paving could get done?
May 06, 2022
May 05, 2022
TERRIFIC!
May 05, 2022
We have stayed here many many times over 10+ years. It is by far our favorite park with nice spaces, great staff and a convenient location.
May 05, 2022
The staff were so friendly and accommodating.
May 04, 2022
Spacious location in a very quiet place
May 04, 2022
May 04, 2022
Decent campground; nice pool/spa area, mini golf for kids and little camp store. Sites by the pool are nicer than others.
May 04, 2022
The accommodations are great. Love the amenities. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
May 04, 2022
The staff was very helpful. We had planned to stay one night. But I had a kidney stone attack and was hospitalized for a day. The staff did not charge me for the extra night our trailer was parked at the KOA. We will stay there again. Very good KOA.
May 04, 2022
May 04, 2022
Very enjoyable!
May 03, 2022
We stayed for 4 nights and enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The camp was quiet and peaceful. The one thing that would prevent me from coming back is the overgrown bushes on either side of the campsite. There was barely room enough to put down our steps and it was difficult to maneuver around them. We could not put out our awning and sit under it.
May 03, 2022
May 03, 2022
The handy man/guide Mark couldn’t have been more accommodating or nice. He never seemed to stop working! We really enjoyed the hedges between each site, they made it feel more private.
May 03, 2022
May 03, 2022
Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is I was not there long enough to fully explore
May 25, 2022
Friendly staff. Nice spots with trees and flowers which gives kind of privacy. Toilets and showers are clean. Cool pool (warm water) and hot tub. Good playground and we played a round of minigolf for free with our kids. Great stay!
- Rainer Andenmatten on Google
May 23, 2022
Good sanitary, friendly staff
- jordy luitwieler on Google
May 21, 2022
Great KOA!! Very nice staff. Had a nice private spot. The campground is very well kept. Has swimming pool.
- Wayne Adams on Google