Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 03, 2017
Very nice campground. Loved the self contained bathrooms adjacent the rec room. Only suggestion would be to provide more space for dog walking! Nice store also!
May 03, 2017
Lovely campsite, friendly staff and perfect weather--what more can you ask!
May 03, 2017
A bit dusty but besides that it was good.
May 02, 2017
Nice clean place to stay
May 02, 2017
The staff is great. Very friendly & helpful.Dust is a problem.Might consider gravel to help dust control when it's windy. Sites are level and the amenities are clean. Hot tub needed a new pump which was fixed. Might consider a pool vacuum to help control the dust in the pool. It is a nice park with comfortable spacing between sites. Really appreciated the foliage between the sites for privacy.
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
AOK KOA Bathrooms clean. No issues
May 02, 2017
good overnight stop off, all things worked well
May 02, 2017
May 02, 2017
A great stay.
May 02, 2017
May 01, 2017
This was the first time my husband and I have been to Arizona or stayed in s KIA. Every employee was very nice and helpful.it had a real family feel. We will definitely be back!
May 01, 2017
Pam and her staff are very pleasant and professional. The grounds and facilities are neat and clean!
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Loved the train !! The fountains in the Pool was a pleasant surprise. The atmosphere and people were nice. Liked the shrubbery around the camper sites.
May 01, 2017
Staff is very friendly! We were happy to find the pool was open earlier than stated on their website. One night stay.
May 01, 2017
You do not have any privicy on this campground.. they put you so that you look in each other rv en there was a lot of noise especially from the staff
Apr 30, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff. Nice off leash dog area. The cabin was nice, and the additional patio table and chairs were a nice touch.
Apr 30, 2017
Neighborhood setting not desirable & takes long time to get to KOA location from I-40. A security fence & gate may make it feel safer.
Apr 30, 2017
Clean. People were great.
Apr 30, 2017
Well kept facilities with all the amenities. Great range of accommodation options. Friendly staff.
Apr 29, 2017
Easy to find. Very friendly and helpful. The grounds were great.
Apr 28, 2017
Staff were great. We stayed during high winds it was a bit dusty,it was quiet both day and night.
Apr 28, 2017
Other than very sketchy wifi reception I was very satisfied with their services.
Apr 27, 2017
Great stay along the way. Clean and well maintained.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Lives up to KOA standards!
Apr 26, 2017
People were friendly. We booked a deluxe site but when we got there, none were available and we were put in a gravel site. Way too much dust for me with the golf cart driving around with 3 rakes behind it. Felt like I could never keep the RV clean. Dog park is a joke. Just a fenced lot with gravel. No grass for the dogs.
Apr 26, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff, Liked the escort service to the site. Level spaces easy in and and,out.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Perfect spot in Kingman,AZ. Quiet off the highway and great staff!
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
disappointed that the hot tub was not fully functioning. overall, the site was clean, staff very friendly and helpful
Apr 25, 2017
KOA's are VERY OVERPRICED and we stayed only because we had been given a gift certificate for KOA. This one was clean and had friendly staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you feel that way. KOA has high standards for quality of service and amenities that many other campgrounds. We hope you enjoyed your stay while on the campground.
Apr 24, 2017
Loved the rows of shrubs between each site. Clean facilities very helpful staff
Apr 24, 2017
They are doing a lot of improvements to their sites. Their deluxe patio sites are beautiful.
Apr 24, 2017
Propreté et site bien isolé.
Apr 23, 2017
Nice clean facilities. Great way to end our vacation.
Apr 23, 2017
- good atmosphere - every ody is really friendly and helpfull - special thank you to mike for alle the help. He helped us to connect the RV and all that.
Apr 23, 2017
It was great
Apr 23, 2017
Nice clean park
Apr 23, 2017
Most of the roads and sites were dirt so the dust was annoying.
Apr 22, 2017
Apr 22, 2017
Roomy.
Apr 22, 2017
Your employees are "awesome"
Apr 22, 2017
Lot's of improvements since our last visit!
Apr 21, 2017
Really enjoyed the peace and quite. Very gracious and helpful staff. All facilities functioned as expected and the store was very handy and fully stocked. Thanks for a great stay!
Apr 21, 2017
Very friendly office and grounds staff And the camp host was great.
Apr 21, 2017
Wonderful staff. Very helpful. Facilities are nice and clean. Will definitely be back b
Apr 21, 2017
The campground was good but the escort was not.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award