Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email This Campground

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 29, 2017
Nov 29, 2017
Okay
Nov 29, 2017
People were friendly. Place was clean
Nov 28, 2017
This KOA was probably the nicest place in Kingman. However it was not as clean or well taken care of as some KOA 's that we have been to for the price. I would only overnight here again if it was a must stay.
Nov 28, 2017
So refreshing to arrive here and enjoy the outdoors, the gorgeous sunset and a comfortable cabin for the night after a long road trip across the United States! We were so tired of staying in cookie cutter hotels and this was the perfect experience ! The campground hosts were lovely and we will definitely stay here again !
Nov 28, 2017
Very nice. We would stay again
Nov 28, 2017
One of the best KOAs that we’ve visited.
Nov 27, 2017
Dirt road were a little dusty at times, but a very nice and clean park
Nov 27, 2017
We were not happy with the first assigned space & the hosts were very good about letting us chose a better one. Camp was clean & quiet.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
One of the nicest, most well kept KOAs I have stayed at. Very likely to stay there again should I get the opportunity.
Nov 26, 2017
Everything was perfecto
Nov 25, 2017
Nice pull-thru sites, very clean park, bathrooms, showers, children's playground & a nice dog run. Friendly & professional staff! We had a problem with our water hose, gentleman from Ohio (sorry forgot your name) checking on campers tried to help fix the leak; when we could not, he offered to run up to the store & bring us a new hose (we paid for it good price). Great stop on way to Grand Canyon
Nov 25, 2017
Great time playing golf - going to Las Vegas - hanging out with family and friends -
Nov 25, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
Nov 22, 2017
The lots are level and for most part shaded. The park is well maintained and quiet. It’s safe and being a widow, safety is a priority. I would recommend this park to anyone.
Nov 22, 2017
Site okay, water hook up leaked. Plenty of sites but placed right next to others when we could have been spaced out. Shower nice but dated.
Nov 21, 2017
We stayed in a great little cabin and would come back.
Nov 21, 2017
Very fine place. I needed to get the trailer and truck cleaned, and the hostess had a friend tell me where there was a wash-rack that the RV would fit into. Park has lots of pull-throughs, and all hook-ups worked. Due to being in the desert, it's quite dusty, but what can they do about that? Access and convince just right!
Nov 21, 2017
Everything went very smoothly and I was very happy
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Only an overnight stay but staff was very friendly and helpful. While checking in I mentioned we were needing to find good restaurant and the clerk immediately gave me a list of restaurants in the area. The young man escorting us to site was very polite even offering to help if we needed it setting up. This is our second stay at this park but not our last.
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Way too dirty for repeat visit.
Nov 17, 2017
We came in after dark but our reservation was there with a clear map to our site. Nice flat pull through and the bathrooms were spotless. We had to leave early the next morning or we would have played a little putt-putt! We will definitely come back!
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
great staff, clean and well maintained, thanks
Nov 14, 2017
as usual had a wonderful stay. it is the nicest home like place. The staff is so friendly (Kris,pam,sharon). We like staying here over any 5 star rv park
Nov 14, 2017
We stay here every year on our way home after the NASCAR races. Always a late arrival but the paperwork and our site is ready. Clean bathrooms and a hot shower are heavenly after camping at the track. Plus this year their WiFi was better than ever!!!
Nov 14, 2017
Nice clean park with friendly helpful staff. Stayed over night in motor home easy parking with guide to site. Will return.
Nov 13, 2017
Clean, friendly, amusement for kids and clean bathrooms.
Nov 13, 2017
It was good, overall very clean and staff was nice. The cable in my spot (93) was very poor/weak and unusable.
Nov 13, 2017
The staff rocks, lots of hot water for a shower. Easy access to 93 and 40. Good snacks. We came on motorcycles and had a great time.
Nov 13, 2017
The staff was excellent, however, we were a bit concerned that the fresh water faucet was so close in proximity to the sewage drain. Not sure what the specifications are but in all the KOAs we have stayed, the water has not been this close to the drain.
Nov 12, 2017
Good separation between sites, easy in and out of camp site. Camp is in a very quiet area, no highway, train or plane noise. Cable TV was good and water pressure was good.
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Very helpful staff. Very clean spaces and showers and restrooms.
Nov 09, 2017
Only stayed one night so hard to rate.
Nov 09, 2017
Bathroom was very nice. Great showers!
Nov 09, 2017
one night, nice staff,
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Unfortunately we had to leave early Saturday morning due to an electrical issue with the coach. We love site 95 and will continue to come back!
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Great KOA, always a great stay, funny , excellent well trained staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award