Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email This Campground

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jan 07, 2018
Just passing through. Saw some old friends.
Jan 06, 2018
Friendly people. Nice spot. Beautiful bathrooms.
Jan 04, 2018
Really nice park. Helpful friendly staff.
Jan 03, 2018
Nice place , a little high for tent camping
Jan 03, 2018
Passing through on the way to surprise Az Staff very friendly and helpful
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Friendly staff and clean restrooms. Would have been nice to know it’s in a neighborhood. Barking dogs and traffic going by all day and night, not a restful weekend. I would not recommend staying at this “campground” not much of a camp feel.
Jan 02, 2018
Jan 02, 2018
Easy access, large pull thru with very helpful staff. Stayed 2 nights and will come again
Jan 02, 2018
Dec 31, 2017
We loved the cabin where we stayed. Having a family with young kids we especially value the privacy. We'll choose this set up vs a hotel every chance we get.
Dec 31, 2017
We stayed two nights. Nice campground, close to town . Quite both nights. Decent laundry room and reasonable price. Would stay again.
Dec 31, 2017
Paid $30 to park and use a bathroom x2 Not much value per $
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 30, 2017
This was our first time staying at a KOA and we enjoyed it so much we decided this is definitely the way to stay! Our cabin was amazing! Very clean and just the right size for our family. Everyone we came across was very friendly and helped with anything we needed!
Dec 30, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 29, 2017
Nice park, fastest free wireless I have ever experienced at any RV Park. But is a bit pricey. Must be the most expensive RV park in Kingman.
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 25, 2017
I booked based on what was featured online but when we got there it was different. Had I known early I would have picked AIR Bnb
Dec 24, 2017
Dec 23, 2017
Average. Nothing special at all. People were friendly. Hosts good.
Dec 22, 2017
Dec 22, 2017
Dec 21, 2017
Easy check in and clean site. The best people on earth work here. I always feel like I am coming home.
Dec 21, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
Dec 20, 2017
Clean and comfortable; convenient after hours check-in.
Dec 19, 2017
Nice, clean, friendly park with lots of room for our 44' 5th wheel which ha 5 slides. -- second or third time we've stayed there on our way to Tucson and we'll be back in the spring when we return to Idaho.
Dec 18, 2017
It was just a quick, overnight stay but the campground was great. It was clean and neat and the campground personnel super friendly.
Dec 17, 2017
A plus! Driving across the country often the KOA's are next to the highway and can be a bit road noisy. This was convenient but quiet. The grounds were immaculate with bushes along the site to offer privacy and a screen from the desert winds. Staff without exception were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were spotless, spacious and modern. We will be sure to stop here again on our way across.
Dec 15, 2017
It was short but sweet, very clean and had wonderful ADA showers which I appreciated very much.
Dec 15, 2017
Dec 14, 2017
Dec 13, 2017
Just a little get away for us
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 12, 2017
The overnight stay was restful and allowed us to catch up on sleep and laundry
Dec 11, 2017
I checked in late and checked out at 11 am I really liked the Gift shop the sights were well set up and well kept thank you
Dec 10, 2017
The stay was good, but they advertised and said the hot tub was working in the pool was closed, but the pool was closed in the hot tub should've been The hot tub was full of leaves could not use it at the campground was nice, a little expensive for winter rates
Dec 06, 2017
Clean but very small spaces and bad map of camp
Dec 05, 2017
If you like dirt this would be great
Dec 05, 2017
Super friendly & helpful staff. The park is well maintained and easy for big rigs to enter and exit.
Dec 04, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Nice park, great places to walk a dog outside the park.
Dec 02, 2017
Great park, the staff greeted us after hours and helped us get to our spot. This is place we will on back to!
Dec 02, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Snowbird working my way south..................needed to have some flexibility on scheduling and had to be careful to not get committed too far in advance, weather variability,etc. I made this reservation the day prior to arrival, everything worked well, and I was again on my way!
Dec 02, 2017
Very friendly and helpful loved the privacy
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award