Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2017
Pleasant overnight stay.
May 23, 2017
It is a great park and everyone is friendly and helpful
May 22, 2017
It is a very nice kampground.very well maintained.
May 21, 2017
Very nice
May 21, 2017
The Staff
May 21, 2017
Was a nice and sweet Campground. Clean Restrooms, proper tentsides. But there's no warm wather at the sink near the tentsides. The ground was very hard so we can't fasten the tent very well. We will stay there again.
May 20, 2017
My neighbor stole my picnic table because he didn't have a fire place. Otherwise great camping and service!
May 20, 2017
A very nice RV park
May 19, 2017
A very nice and cozy place with all the amenities and more. Very clean and secure
May 19, 2017
enjoyed our stay and we will be back. everyone was pleasant and helpful thank you for a good nights stay
May 19, 2017
thoroughly enjoyed our visit there, the young man that showed us to our campsite was very helpful to my husband in hooking up our rv. everyone was very friendly.
May 19, 2017
Very nice KOA. Pleasnt staff and helpful. Just a little dusty because there is no payment or gravel.
May 18, 2017
We have stayed at Kingman KOA at least half a dozen times over the years and enjoyed each one.
May 18, 2017
This site has wonderful employees!
May 17, 2017
Such a clean, friendly, delightful campground!
May 17, 2017
The sites are level. A great store! We wish they did not clean the rest rooms by the Rec room at 9:00. Too early. Not adequate dog walking area. Other than that, KOA is nice.
May 17, 2017
Very beautiful patio site with lots of shade. Bathrooms were very clean.
May 17, 2017
Awesome camp ground!
May 16, 2017
I liked the site separation - trees, bushes. Was very clean and of course, staff very nice.
May 16, 2017
We have always made kingman KOA our 1st stop when traveling on hwy 40. The staff is awesome, very friendly and the grounds are kept up very clean. The sites are almost like having a private area and very accommodating, we have a 41ft 5th wheel. We will always stay at kingman KOA!!!
May 16, 2017
Only reason not 5 star is lack of wifi. Keeps dropping off. Cable TV is not great. Friendly Staff, Well kept grounds
May 16, 2017
Our little **cottage** was very nice and wonderful for the 2 days we were there!! Thanks; Suzi Brown & Steve Stratton!!
May 16, 2017
May 16, 2017
May 15, 2017
Great campground with super friendly staff. Clean and safe! Not too far from major stores but very peaceful.
May 15, 2017
Fantastic😎
May 14, 2017
Friendly staff and good service. Site 95 is a favorite with shade and furnished patio. We've been back many times as we travel thru the area.
May 14, 2017
While a little out of the way, this camp ground is very well maintained and the staff was great. Thanks.
May 13, 2017
Nice helpful staff. Clean. Close to activities.
May 13, 2017
Have stayed at Kingman KOA many times. Always a great place to stop.
May 12, 2017
Great place to overnight!
May 12, 2017
Excellent everyone was very nice
May 12, 2017
Great little get away! We had a great spot #116. Love a pull thru. Bathrooms close & very clean. We'll be back
May 12, 2017
This KOA is helpful and friendly, spotlessly clean, very quiet with a well stocked store. Our only complaint is that being seniors, the nightly price is pretty high. For a little more money we could get a motel room and breakfast. We can't stay too many nights at this KOA.
May 12, 2017
People were so helpful.
May 11, 2017
May 11, 2017
My stay at the KOA over the last three weeks at many Koa's along I-40 has been very good and will stay again on my next trip.
May 11, 2017
Awesome service!!!
May 10, 2017
Used space 79, loved!! the north/side direction and the oleander bushes at the side were great also. For our dogs, the dog walk was far, far away. But the field on the north side was very very handy. Loved our stay!
May 10, 2017
It was very unsettling that outside the restroom is a sign saying "smile you are on camera." The implication is not welcoming. If the concern is non-customers using the facilities why not just put up signs saying for customers use only? If you really have to have cameras everywhere for security, the notices would be better placed at locations other than the entrance to the restrooms!
May 09, 2017
Overall, the Kingman KOA is a very nice KOA. The only problem we have had is access to WI-Fi. We have stayed there a number of years and I have never been able to connect to Wi-Fi on my laptop. However, I have been able to connect on my phone. Not sure why with the phone but not the laptop. I checked my laptop at home and it connects just fine.
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
Great staff , incredible restrooms, very dusty when the wind blows but so is every rv park in AZ.
May 09, 2017
Nice stop in the middle of nowhere!!! I will be back.....
May 09, 2017
May 09, 2017
Helpful folks. Extremely clean Park and restrooms. Thank you!
May 09, 2017
Clean campground, friendly service! :)
May 08, 2017
Good campground, all facilities are there. Clean toilets! For us, just a short stay so we did not use al the facilities like swimingpool etc.
May 08, 2017
Outstanding KOA. Great service.
May 08, 2017
Clean, nice bathrooms, sites are raked and kept clean
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award