Campground Reviews

May 23, 2022
May 23, 2022
Great camp hosts. Was shown to our spot and was very happy with the high Oleander hedges that provided privacy between the spaces. Very nice campground. Would definitely stop here again.
May 23, 2022
Very well-run, clean, and a good value. We’ve stayed here twice now, in a cabin. Everything was always functioning and the bathrooms clean. The staff works hard and it pays off.
May 23, 2022
We loved it, all the stuff to do and the cabin was nice! And clean!
May 22, 2022
Very clean campground and friendly staff. We just used it as a base camp for outings to places in the area. We would do it again!
May 22, 2022
You would think when you call to make reservations and they ask if you have pets and what kind, they would offer you the new dog pens at your site. I was not aware that they had these beautiful dog pens. My dog will only relieve herself on grass. There was no grass to be had! I asked if we could pay an extra fee to use that pens not being used but they turned us down. Site was also tight.
May 22, 2022
May 20, 2022
Quick and easy check in and we were escorted to our site.
May 20, 2022
Absolutely the prettiest place, with lush blooming bushes surrounding the park ��
May 20, 2022
This location has excellent managers, Pam was very helpful and the spots are quite nice.
May 20, 2022
Loved our site! Private with beautiful flowering shrubs!
May 19, 2022
Great service, and I love the miniature golf!
May 19, 2022
The place is very dusty. Need gravel put down. The stuff seems to spend the day riding around in golf carts kicking up dust. The landscaping is over grown and the picnic tables need painted. It served our purpose to visit the cancer center, but will probably not return to that park unless improvements are made.
May 19, 2022
Pool very nice the employees, property great loved it
May 19, 2022
Everything is good about this KOA except that the great remodeled bathrooms and showers need hooks for your clothes and a bench by the shower to sit on as you get dressed after showering.
May 19, 2022
Dog run was so nice to have at the site. Suggest fans of some sort in the bath/shower rooms.
May 18, 2022
Good location, efficient check in and super clean, nice restroom and shower facilities. Only complaint is that the site was not "full" hookups; no sewer. Maybe I missed the fine print.
May 17, 2022
I was with my 7 yr old grandson. It was a perfect stop for us. So peaceful and quiet. He loved the pool. The cabin was clean and adequate. He can hardly wait until we can go back
May 17, 2022
Very nice campground.
May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
Nice and quiet. Helpful led to site. Thank You!
May 17, 2022
One of the best-kept campgrounds we went to. Clean and nice.
May 17, 2022
Only spent 1 night. Nice place. Quiet at night. We didn’t have a dog with us, but the kennels at some of the sites is a great idea.
May 17, 2022
Easy in and easy out. Friendly staff. Sites are narrow but still allows me privacy with bushes and trees
May 17, 2022
Very friendly staff. Loved the flowering vegetation between campsites. It provided privacy and noise reduction. Wide driveways for our large 5th wheel.
May 16, 2022
The campsite is very nice. Stayed here last year will stay again in the future.
May 16, 2022
Extremely easy check in and out. Room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back!
May 16, 2022
May 15, 2022
Even though it is not easy on and off the highway it was worth the drive. Each site has privacy with plants around them. The bathrooms were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
May 15, 2022
Damon and Pam really make your stay the best it can be. Thanks for everything....
May 15, 2022
Beautiful campground. Plants/shrubs provide so much privacy between sites plus it’s the perfect location for the birds that will sing so sweetly to you. The birds just make you happy. We loved the campground and the gracious host.
May 15, 2022
May 15, 2022
Friendly and clean with great amenities.
May 15, 2022
May 15, 2022
Bathrooms clean and nice. Lovely flowering bushes and trees. Nice off leash dog run. Didn't use the pool but it looked nice and clean. Only complaint was the dusty roads and sites.
May 15, 2022
The staff is fantastic. That said, the place is pretty bleak. There’s no outright complaint. There wasn’t crime or anything like that, and it is fine for an overnight on the way, even though it’s ever so slightly dodgy feeling and a little sad.
May 15, 2022
May 15, 2022
Very nice cabins. Staff was very helpful when asked any questions.
May 15, 2022
Arrived right after office closed but very nice gentleman who was locking up still showed us our site (he even moved the picnic table to allow us to get into site). The quietness of the campground was exactly what we needed after a very long and stressful day of driving from California. We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay!
May 14, 2022
We were able see so much in surrounding areas . Great place to use as home base.
May 14, 2022
No problems. Just a quick overnight.
May 14, 2022
The cabin was perfect for our family of 4 kids. Plenty of space for the baby crib and the older kids loved the bunk beds. The pool was right next door (very convenient), the store had exactly what we needed and the hosts were so nice. Having the towels and sheets provided in the cabin is great! So helpful when traveling with kids.
May 14, 2022
May 14, 2022
Friendlh people , nice pool and clean restrooms!
May 14, 2022
May 14, 2022
Clean, quiet, floral buffers between sites. Good price, friendly staff.
May 13, 2022
We had a really nice site with bushes. arrived at five & for the next three hours the Rv next to our has some repair guy working on rv at site with generator on and changing out tires. It had been a long ride & were ready to decompress unfortunately our headache got worse. No generator policy but no matter. And folks who live there walk 3 dogs off leash and leave them barking all day in camper
May 13, 2022
I would give them more stars if I could. My stay was wonderful I even added an extra night so I could stay longer. The lodges were very reasonably priced and were extremely clean and comfortable. All of the staff were friendly and really made you feel welcome. This will be my go to lodging in Kingman from now on.
May 13, 2022
Perfect for a short stay while visiting family. One thing that we appreciate is that checkout is 12:00. The only thing we felt that needed to change was that the pool and laundry closes at 7:00 pm. We enjoyed our stay and will be back next month. Wonderful staff.
May 12, 2022
One of favorite KOAs! Been coming here for years & plan on keep coming here for years to come��! Staff here are very nice & accommodating especially Mark who always greet U with a welcoming smile & makes sure you're taken care of��! Looking 4ward 2 my next stay����
May 25, 2022
Friendly staff. Nice spots with trees and flowers which gives kind of privacy. Toilets and showers are clean. Cool pool (warm water) and hot tub. Good playground and we played a round of minigolf for free with our kids. Great stay!
- Rainer Andenmatten on Google
May 23, 2022
Good sanitary, friendly staff
- jordy luitwieler on Google
May 21, 2022
Great KOA!! Very nice staff. Had a nice private spot. The campground is very well kept. Has swimming pool.
- Wayne Adams on Google