Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

Accommodations, Bungalows

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 21, 2017
We stayed in a great little cabin and would come back.
Nov 21, 2017
Very fine place. I needed to get the trailer and truck cleaned, and the hostess had a friend tell me where there was a wash-rack that the RV would fit into. Park has lots of pull-throughs, and all hook-ups worked. Due to being in the desert, it's quite dusty, but what can they do about that? Access and convince just right!
Nov 21, 2017
Everything went very smoothly and I was very happy
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
Only an overnight stay but staff was very friendly and helpful. While checking in I mentioned we were needing to find good restaurant and the clerk immediately gave me a list of restaurants in the area. The young man escorting us to site was very polite even offering to help if we needed it setting up. This is our second stay at this park but not our last.
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 17, 2017
Way too dirty for repeat visit.
Nov 17, 2017
We came in after dark but our reservation was there with a clear map to our site. Nice flat pull through and the bathrooms were spotless. We had to leave early the next morning or we would have played a little putt-putt! We will definitely come back!
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
great staff, clean and well maintained, thanks
Nov 14, 2017
as usual had a wonderful stay. it is the nicest home like place. The staff is so friendly (Kris,pam,sharon). We like staying here over any 5 star rv park
Nov 14, 2017
We stay here every year on our way home after the NASCAR races. Always a late arrival but the paperwork and our site is ready. Clean bathrooms and a hot shower are heavenly after camping at the track. Plus this year their WiFi was better than ever!!!
Nov 14, 2017
Nice clean park with friendly helpful staff. Stayed over night in motor home easy parking with guide to site. Will return.
Nov 13, 2017
Clean, friendly, amusement for kids and clean bathrooms.
Nov 13, 2017
It was good, overall very clean and staff was nice. The cable in my spot (93) was very poor/weak and unusable.
Nov 13, 2017
The staff rocks, lots of hot water for a shower. Easy access to 93 and 40. Good snacks. We came on motorcycles and had a great time.
Nov 13, 2017
The staff was excellent, however, we were a bit concerned that the fresh water faucet was so close in proximity to the sewage drain. Not sure what the specifications are but in all the KOAs we have stayed, the water has not been this close to the drain.
Nov 12, 2017
Good separation between sites, easy in and out of camp site. Camp is in a very quiet area, no highway, train or plane noise. Cable TV was good and water pressure was good.
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 10, 2017
Very helpful staff. Very clean spaces and showers and restrooms.
Nov 09, 2017
Only stayed one night so hard to rate.
Nov 09, 2017
Bathroom was very nice. Great showers!
Nov 09, 2017
one night, nice staff,
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Unfortunately we had to leave early Saturday morning due to an electrical issue with the coach. We love site 95 and will continue to come back!
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 04, 2017
Great KOA, always a great stay, funny , excellent well trained staff.
Nov 03, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
the stay was good but the dump out let at our spot 64 was way too high for the level of the pad for the coach.
Nov 02, 2017
Nov 02, 2017
Nice place, but a little bit loud in the night
Nov 02, 2017
This KOA is well maintained and convenient for an overnight stay when traveling the I-40. This was my 3rd time at this park.
Nov 01, 2017
Nov 01, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 31, 2017
Campsite easy to get in all very clean. Showers are great, one thing in the handicap shower it needs a taller stool or chair the one in there is too low for a handicapped person. I would return to this campground again.
Oct 30, 2017
Quick and friendly greeting, well stocked store, nice tent site, clean shower/bathroom and good WiFi. What else do you need?
Oct 30, 2017
Rest rooms/showers were exceptionally clean. Albert was extremely helpful during pour entire stay, an asset to KOA! Kris in the store/ office was very helpful also. Our sight was clean. The only down side is plants that have seen better days and all the dirt/ dust but I guess that is too be expected in the desert. Over all a 9 for great people, but not a10 due to general conditions of prope
Oct 29, 2017
A very beautiful campground and well maintained. The miniature golf course needs some upkeep. It was covered in pea gravel on some of the fairways.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
we enjoyed our stay
Oct 28, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Well maintained facilities. Was confusing to find, but turned out to be Handy location with easy access to all. Will stay again.
Oct 28, 2017
They say they have WiFi...but during our 3 night stay we were never able to connect. Entire park is dirt and very dusty. I also felt very overcharged...$50 a night!
Oct 28, 2017
Very friendly and helpful office and assistants. Clean restrooms. Will stay again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award