Kingman KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Reserve: 800-562-3991

Info: 928-757-4397

Info: 928-757-4397

Email This Campground

3820 North Roosevelt

Kingman, AZ 86409

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, Lodges, Bungalows, Cabins, Kottage

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Vary great spot
Jun 15, 2018
Clean, friendly staff and easy access.
Jun 15, 2018
Nicest RV park in Kingman. Affordable base camp for tourism. Very clean park, even the pool.. Friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2018
We were passing thru on a trip and only stayed one night. the park was clean and quiet and the staff extremely kind and couteous. We will be staying again on our return trip.
Jun 15, 2018
We always stay here when traveling out of town. Nice clean and has all of the amenities you need.
Jun 14, 2018
Staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Jun 14, 2018
Very pleasant staff. Very friendly.
Jun 14, 2018
We stayed 2 nights. Everything was clean and convenient.
Jun 14, 2018
Clean, friendly and the best Koa we stayed during our trip
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Very nice staff and good sites. Very convenient to downtown Kingman. Clean and quiet place to stay. Has a beautiful view of the mountains. WiFi is decent, gets spotty the more campers they have. Stay here every summer and will continue to do so.
Jun 13, 2018
We had a great time. Really Enjoyed the pool area and the mini golf!!
Jun 13, 2018
We had a great stay here! Perfect location for visiting this area. Lots to see and do here.
Jun 13, 2018
The hospitality was good.
Jun 13, 2018
As expected
Jun 13, 2018
Very nice bathrooms.
Jun 12, 2018
We had a great stay in our bungalow. We wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Very pleasant stay. Great stopover on way to California from Colorado. When in our motorhome, we would stay here again.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice and helpful staff. Easy access and clean spaces.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
We have stayed at Kingman, Az many times. They are helpful and try to accommodate us always. They work with us when we are having to have repairs on our RV done. I would highly recommend them.
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice and private.
Jun 11, 2018
The service was friendly, helpful and experienced. The camp ground was clean, the pool was perfect, the spa was perfect, the dog run was picked up and clean, the kids area was great and the game rooms were even better. Will stay there again soon.
Jun 10, 2018
The place was clean and inviting the activities was great and the kid enjoyed the pool
Jun 10, 2018
Very friendly staff, clean facilities and nice pull throughs for the trailer. I would highly recommend them.
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Great facilities. Convenient to freeway but away from freeway. Quiet. Great spacing between sites
Jun 09, 2018
The people were awesome here !! The only complaint I would have is that the women's bathroom door is too hard to open for a person with upper body disability... it took me booth at me and most of my body to open the door... it truly should be adjusted...the site was level..clean..and quite... yea road noise a few trains but ... I anticipate that... after all.. I'm camping �
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Had a pleasant stay with a nice site and good privacy, Would stay again.
Jun 08, 2018
Our motorhome broke down just as we were leaving camp. The manager was kind enough to allow us to stay until a tow truck arrived. When that didn't happen in a timely manner, we stayed an additional night. The manager also allowed us to park our car in the shade so our things weren't exposed to too much heat while awaiting another tow truck. Thank you for your consideration and understanding.
Jun 08, 2018
Over a nice stay, but very dusty when the wind blows. Standard spaces very narrow. Well stocked gift shop, pleasant employees.
Jun 08, 2018
Dee (Denise) at check-in was wonderful and went above and beyond to accommodate our rig for 4 nights. Great city with every need found and campground was great! Perfect pool temp too! Loved it!
Jun 08, 2018
Was a nice place to stay. Pitty there are limited restroom and shower facilities. Wifi was not working too well.
Jun 08, 2018
Jun 08, 2018
Nice place to stay large pull through sites.
Jun 07, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice pool. Great spot to stay if traveling through Kingman.
Jun 07, 2018
Nice shrubs between units. NIce people. Nicely kept up. Stay every year coming and going.
Jun 07, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Very kind staff!
Jun 06, 2018
Put me in a narrow spot. Couldn't use the front door to the trailer. Could not find the dog walk. Needed more signs to the dog walk. Needed a space that accommodates trailer with a slide that I told them about. Felt like the camp just want to shove as many spaces in without consideration of guest comfort. Then the request for all 9 or 10 on survey just not appropriate.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We wish you would have informed us more clearly about your desires. We ALWAYS put our guest needs above everything else. Thank you so very much for your comments. Safe and Happy Travels :)
Jun 05, 2018
We were charged an additional $10 a night for 3 nights due to our bike trailer not fitting in between the fence opening in the tent area with water and electric. We were moved to site 58 which offered the same setup as the tent site. Site 58 faces the back row of the campground by the fence were there is no shade. Our view was garbage scattered about due to the dumpster being left opened.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This was a guest requested upgrade. You requested the change because you wanted more room, and were advised of the price difference upon request. We sincerely apologize for for any confusion this may have caused you. Happy Travels :)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award