Jonestown / Hershey NE KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Reserve: 800-562-2609

Info: 717-865-6411

Info: 717-865-6411

Email This Campground

11 Lickdale Rd

Jonestown, PA 17038

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 1:00 pm

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rental Unit Reviews

May 21, 2018
May 12, 2018
Apr 27, 2018
Apr 25, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
Clean facilities. Friendly staff. No complaints.
Jan 03, 2018
We stayed in a cabin during VERY COLD days and we were very comfortable. The cabin was cozy. We had a good time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

so glad you enjoyed your stay. Camping in winter is always challenging. Safe travels & we hope to see you again.
Jan 01, 2018
Dec 29, 2017
Friendly staff, very nice camp store with everything you need, kinda loud since its next to the highway.
Nov 20, 2017
You guys definitely came through for me in a pinch. I was looking for an inexpensive cabin somewhere halfway between NYC and DC with 12 hours notice, and your campground worked perfectly. My buddies and I will keep you in mind for our yearly campfire reunion.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you, we are glad we could accommodate you! Bring on those friends!! Safe travels!
Oct 26, 2017
My wife and I stay here every year in August and October. Kyle and Tammy are great!! See them again next year!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We look forward to you visit!! Safe travels!
Oct 16, 2017
Excelente atencion muy buena calidad de limpieza, todos muy amables , el store muy completo. lugar excelente para descansar o hacer caminatas. Solo una critica la tv en la cabin muy pequena y una sujerencia el lugar seria perfecto, perfecto se hicieran una piscina!!!!
Oct 02, 2017
Very nice stay, small but excellent koa for cleanliness and staff was wonderful - delivered firewood AND dinner to us. Bit of noise from nearby highway but the view of creek was worth it. Bathrooms very clean and hairdryers a nice touch. We will definitely return as it's an easy jumping off point to Hershey or Lancaster.
Sep 25, 2017
We had a fabulous time. Wonderful time with the car show and fireworks. A beautiful, clean and updated campground. I would like to vote yours as the best we have stayed at. We will be back. We took a lot of pics. too.
Sep 16, 2017
Aug 30, 2017
The facilities were clean, but the campgrounds are on top of one another. The people next to us left their blue lights on all night- not very peaceful. The campground is very close to a highway, but was surprisingly quiet in our cabin. The staff in the general store was nice, but not familiar with services someone visiting might need in the area (like taxi service). Overall this was an okay stay.
Aug 29, 2017
My husband and I stayed two nights in a cabin along the creek. We enjoyed the area very much. Unfortunately our last night my husband had a medical emergency. The staff at this KOA was so very helpful and we are very grateful.
Aug 23, 2017
A great place to stay... wonderful staff!
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Great place
Aug 17, 2017
My family and I had a really nice stay at the campground. My kids loved the playground and jumping pad. The cabin was nice and clean. Close enough to Hershey, but far enough away to enjoy the quiet! Thank you for a great stay!
Aug 16, 2017
We camped here for about the last 4 years and enjoyed every time. Although this year we had tornado watch in effect we still enjoyed our stay.
Aug 14, 2017
It was a relaxing
Aug 07, 2017
We recently stayed in one of the cabins. Everything was perfect! Cabin was great and clean. Bathrooms were extremely clean and updated. Laundry room was very useful! Staff was friendly and helpful! Would recommend and definitely return for another stay!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals