Great Falls KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-6584

Info: 406-727-3191

Email

1500 51st Street South

Great Falls, MT 59405

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2017
Really wonderful honest people, a mistake was made and they went above and beyond to make things right!
Jul 25, 2017
nice quiet stay, friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2017
We love this campground! The staff are all SO friendly and helpful. Our only complaint is how slippery the spray park/pool floor is where you go in and out of it. Our Daughter slipped twice and hit her head pretty hard which was nerve wracking. Throughout the weekend we watched many other kids do the same thing. Someone could get hurt bad. Also a better playground would be nice.
Jul 25, 2017
Best restrooms we have seen!
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at this KOA. I like how private our Kabin was, as well as all the green space. I found the staff was friendly for the most part. However there wasn't much for communication and organization as a campground. We weren't informed about how the kitchen worked, that there was tractor rides, or the nature hike.
Jul 23, 2017
Quiet, clean, great night entertainment and friendly hosts.
Jul 20, 2017
The campground met our needs and the staff was very friendly. The price was rather high. The cleaning staff needs to have a lot of supervision. There were dirty towels and soap left in the bathroom. The floor in the entire lace needed swept.
Jul 20, 2017
Wonderful park with great ammenities. Nice new dog parks! (Big and little)
Jul 20, 2017
Didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. Kids had so much fun. Will certainly be back!
Jul 20, 2017
Nice campground, clean and friendly people. But wifi sucks!
Jul 20, 2017
Big beautiful, clean sites, clean campground, right next to Walmart, super friendly staff, great ice cream.
Jul 19, 2017
First stay at a KOA Kampground in a long time. The Host are doing their best to make this on of the best Kampground. We look forward to staying here again and the improvements they will make, thanks for a wonderful stay.
Jul 18, 2017
Large campground with lots of camping options. Just be sure to LOCK your site number in if you have a specific one in mind. We did and paid extra but, told them to hold the site and didn't use the magic word LOCK so they gave out reserved site away. We were able to get it changed back but, it shouldn't have happened in the first place.
Jul 18, 2017
The site was wonderful, clean and staff friendly, amenities were awesome. Definitely will stay again.
Jul 18, 2017
Good music
Jul 16, 2017
Excellent Restrooms.
Jul 16, 2017
Very hot cabin..........It would have been nice to have had the cabin windows open and definitely there should have been a fan.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice site, they need a team of Arborist to trim the bushes
Jul 16, 2017
Staff was wonderful. Sites are tight but a very nice park overall.
Jul 16, 2017
Nice place. Great breakfast in the morning
Jul 16, 2017
Wonderful stay, thanks for all you do!
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice KOA. The pool and hot tub needs to be updated. If not for the pool, we would rate it as a 5 star. We will stay again as it had a great staff and KOA
Jul 15, 2017
staff was very helpful
Jul 14, 2017
Beautiful campsites!!
Jul 14, 2017
The water park was amazing!
Jul 13, 2017
My kids loved this campground! Very clean bathrooms. If we are out this way again, we will return!
Jul 13, 2017
We were staying in Great Falls for a family reunion, and the folks at the KOA were very friendly, accommodating and helpful! This is easily one of the best KOAs I've stayed at. Thanks, guys for everything.
Jul 13, 2017
Wonderful musicians performed at the weekend. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Weeds everywhere no cable or wifi at site. Very expensive. Worts KOA ever!
Jul 13, 2017
Very clean and had great spaces for tent camping. Very friendly and hospitable.
Jul 12, 2017
Management went above and beyond to ensure our stay was fantastic. There was an issue with some underground sprinklers going off in our site soaking everything. We were moved and compensated and apologized to. We were impressed. We loved the grounds and the shower houses were great. We can't wait to return.
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Worst KOA we have ever seen or stayed at I wish I could find a way to post pictures of The overflowing garbage by the water park People that are permanently living there with porch's built onto their RVs the wires of electricity coming out of the ground and dead trees no grass only thistles And the back of Walmart staring you in the face We were put in a deluxe camping area and it was gross
Jul 11, 2017
Love the breakfast buffet! Friendly helpful service. Girls had fun at the waterpark. Great clean bathrooms/showers.
Jul 11, 2017
Great overnight stay. Lots of shade trees and very helpful and friendly staff.
Jul 10, 2017
It was great, service was excellent.
Jul 10, 2017
A fantastic place will be staying again.
Jul 10, 2017
Campground was great but some up keep needs to be done to the water park. Some of the features were broken and have been for two years. Pool is great for younger kids but my older kids 11, 12 and 13 were bored. q.
Jul 10, 2017
Tight narrow spaces.
Jul 10, 2017
Came all the way from the middle of Alberta to camp here, we loved it. The campground is beautiful and there is so much for the kids to do there. Would love to go back again soon!
Jul 10, 2017
Soap dispensers in Tent City bathrooms are too high for my 6 yr son- put in lower ones for kids. Didn't like the computer assigned site-thx for letting us change it.
Jul 10, 2017
$75 is a shocking price for this park. The "complete and ready" expansion for big rigs is dirt and whacked weeds, albeit full hookups (sans cable). The "lush oasis of trees" is so overgrown and unkempt that only "motorcyclists, tent trailers, pickup campers" could emerge without scratches. The water play for kids must be where the $75 value lies.
Jul 08, 2017
A beautiful set up for the campground.
Jul 08, 2017
Everything was clean and welcoming. There were flowering plants everywhere and my kids thoroughly enjoyed the play areas and water park. Thank you!
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
The campground has a lot of potential but overall it just seemed like it was in disrepair. When we arrived they moved us to a different "deluxe" spot that was essentially a gravel parking lot with no vegetation. Overall, things were dirty and broken but it wouldnt take much to get the right management in there to clean things up. Kids loved water park.
Jul 07, 2017
The owners went above and beyond here. Multiple hay rides, fireworks and great breakfasts daily. They also have a great water park that my kids enjoyed daily! I would highly recommend staying here to anyone.
Jul 07, 2017
loved the petting zoo, spray park, well treed campsites, friendly staff, free firewood, cheap breakfasts, free showers
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy