Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Clean bathrooms with 24/7 hot showers and level gravel / grass spots in a pretty area.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Extremely clean and well cared for.
Aug 27, 2017
We stayed on a last minute stop when we were tired of driving. This is a very beautiful campground with very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 27, 2017
Nicest koa I've stayed at.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Very clean, well maintained, and friendly staff...what more could you ask for.
Aug 26, 2017
It was quiet, and had wonderful mountain views. Staff and KOA campers were so friendly.
Aug 26, 2017
Very clean, perfectly level site, and the staff was friendly.
Aug 26, 2017
A beautifully maintained park in a stunningly beautiful part of Utah. I would recommend this park to anyone.
Aug 26, 2017
we never stayed at this campground. They chose the wrong Ron Miller with confirmation and who ever they checked in. Very unhappy with this issue. I called the campground to find out if they helped someone who stole my husband identification. The last four of the credit card does not match any of his cards however KOA is such a large organization, This must never happen again. check ID.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the confusion. We check all contact/address information when making reservations. We are limited to the information the camper provides. Nobody's identity was stolen, we take all precautions we can to make sure that does not happen.
Aug 25, 2017
We have stayed here twice this month - going and coming from our travels up north in our 40 ft motor home + tow. The park is beautiful with great sites and amenities. There are trails forever great for our dog. The park is quiet yet close to I 15. The staff is super nice and helpful. Look forward to our next trip north and to revisit.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
It was just overnight as we were heading home it was nice to pull into the koa and see how well it's kept up. It will be on our list to stay again a little longer to enjoy all the amenities. I truely give it 5 stars
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice park and great friendly people.
Aug 25, 2017
Beautiful place...clean, friendly and homey!
Aug 25, 2017
Friendly and helpful! This is the best KOA we have ever stayed at. If another ever comes close, we may renew our membership! Clean, well cared for, and most important, "Level Sites!" Cannot say enough about friendly staff!
Aug 24, 2017
Great service and clean facilities!
Aug 24, 2017
We love staying at this KOA in Fillmore. It's clean and friendly. Lots of grass and shade.
Aug 24, 2017
Great service, clean, and pretty.
Aug 24, 2017
Everything at the campground is clean. The sites are well maintained and level. It's an easy in and out and access from the highway is also easy. Michelle and Luis are great and even their daughter Lea tries to help. ( she's only 2). Dave and Corinne are helpful and friendly too. Thanks for a great but short stay. See you next year.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Very clean! Best cable tv list ever. Swimming pool and spa well maintained. Excellent dump station if you choose not to use sewer at site.
Aug 23, 2017
Absolutely fantastic KOA. Immaculate, outstanding staff, lovely trees and grass. We arrived late b/c of traffic delays from the totality area of the solar eclipse. Staff had stayed working late (almost 10pm) to accommodate the large number of late arrivals. Checked in quickly and guided to our spot, and given assistance (unneeded, but very nice) backing into our spot. Will stay here again!
Aug 23, 2017
Very clean...great staff!
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice camp. Run by the nicest people in the world. If not the world, then certainly Utah.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Everyone was very nice, especially the young lady, Brinley, she was very sweet & helpful. Would definitely stay there again! Also very clean and really nice camp sites.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
If I could I'd give 10 stars, this KOA has a very friendly staff and family like atmosphere. The young lady who checked me in (I'm sorry I forgot her name) was very professional both over the phone and in person. The entire campground has to be one of the cleanest campgrounds I have ever visited. Thank You and I will definitely recommend this KOA to anybody driving through Utah on I-15.
Aug 21, 2017
Beautiful park. Very well kept. Staff very nice. I would stay again for sure!
Aug 21, 2017
Love our visits to Fillmore KOA! Cannot beat this KOA! Friendly and family oriented, ,clean and well kept and easy access to and from highway!
Aug 21, 2017
Stunning views. Lots of trees in campground. Very popular place, was full both nights we were there.
Aug 21, 2017
We love the Fillmore KOA it is the best KOA we have camped. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the campgrounds are beautifully maintained.
Aug 21, 2017
Beautiful oasis in the middle of the desert. Loved all the green grass and shade trees. Our dogs enjoyed having nice grass to run and play. Extremely clean and friendly.
Aug 21, 2017
Very clean and well kept park. Very friendly hosts, small quaint, off the hwy and very quiet up near open land with nice view of mountains.
Aug 21, 2017
Nice. Clean facility. Friendly staff. Good shade. Nice grass between sites.
Aug 20, 2017
Very friendly staff, well maintained facilities, and in a quiet location.
Aug 20, 2017
We loved staying with you. It was very peaceful and I loved the tall trees, views all around and ample space and grass in between the sites. Also, the service was excellent. We would definitely come back. Thank you
Aug 20, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Beautiful campground, clean, neat and extremely nice people. Impeccable restrooms that made you feel like you were at home, great amenities. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
Aug 20, 2017
Overnight. very impressed with facilities.
Aug 19, 2017
This campsite is excellent. Manicured lawns, campsite very clean. Facilities clean. Staff friendly. This is an excellent example for all KOA's!! We recently stayed at Bear Lake KOA and it was filthy. Someone had emptied their sewer at a campsite and no effort was made by the staff to clean it up.. We would never stay at Bear Lake KOA again!!!!!
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Great place. Clean and well maintained.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Quiet and immaculate KOA. Walking distance to a few eateries. Family operated and very friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy