Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2018
We have stayed here for years and every year we see improvements being made in this campground. Staff is very gracious and welcoming. Recommend to anyone who is looking for a KOA to visit
Apr 16, 2018
Very friendly staff.
Apr 16, 2018
This is the nicest KOA we have stayed at. It is beautiful, well maintained and the management is exceptional! I give this KOA an 11! Thank you for making our stay perfect!
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Nice, clean and neat campground.
Apr 16, 2018
Apr 16, 2018
The managers are so helpful, the park is beautiful and well maintained.
Apr 14, 2018
Apr 13, 2018
Excellent place to stay VERY clean ,I've never seen such a pristine looking park .
Apr 12, 2018
Clean quiet and friendly staff
Apr 11, 2018
Apr 11, 2018
Host was helpful and friendly. Took care of all our needs. Clean convenient campground
Apr 11, 2018
The hosts were so nice and helpful. I had a fuse blow on my my RV and I didn't have the right one. It was after hours for the store, but they came down anyway to take care of me.
Apr 10, 2018
Clean.helpful staff. WiFi did not work well not strong enough, more enrichment in dog play yard
Apr 10, 2018
Very nice KOA, nice people
Apr 10, 2018
The site is very pretty and well taken care of. Hosts were very gracious and do an outstanding job.
Apr 10, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff, convenient location, diesel fuel available nearby, all facilities appear new and clean. Dining available but must drive about a mile. Enjoyed our brief stay.
Apr 09, 2018
The campground was very nice, clean and well-kept. The restrooms were beautiful and spotless. The hosts were friendly, solicitous and always busy keeping things running smoothly....and all this with a 2 week old baby! The area was beautiful with lots of interesting things to do and see nearby. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Apr 09, 2018
We always stay at the Fillmore Koa on our way home from Az. Very nice and clean and easy on and off the freeway. Camp hosts are very friendly and accommodating.
Apr 08, 2018
2nd time stopping at this KOA on way home from Yuma, AZ. Clean, pleasant, helpful staff, Nice RV Park. Like the pull through sites. Will stop again next year.
Apr 08, 2018
great kamp we will be back next trip
Apr 08, 2018
Apr 08, 2018
This campground has improved under the new ownership so much! We always enjoyed coming here before, but now the campground is fantastic looking! We will always stop here and at times use this as our destination site. Thanks for always helping!
Apr 08, 2018
We always stay at this KOA when travelling to and from the south. It's very convenient for us, has nice pull through sites. Only drawback is the dust
Apr 08, 2018
It was a quick overnight stay. It’s a beautiful place & the showers & bathrooms were immaculate!
Apr 07, 2018
Clean , quite, and friendly staff.
Apr 06, 2018
Very impressed, from the warm welcome to checkout, first class property
Apr 06, 2018
Excellent wifi, clean and well kept.
Apr 05, 2018
Pleasant, as usual.
Apr 04, 2018
Apr 03, 2018
Great stay.....One of the nicest KOA we've stayed at...nice level lots...Extremely clean washrooms and showers....Friendly staff...We'll come back again...
Apr 03, 2018
Very clean, very nice people.
Apr 02, 2018
My family and I love this location. It's always clean and the staff is amazing!
Apr 02, 2018
Apr 02, 2018
Nice campground and we rode our side by side right out of the campground.
Apr 02, 2018
Great host
Mar 31, 2018
Came in late and only stayed overnight but every experience was five star. Will be staying there many times in the future.
Mar 30, 2018
Nice campground, close to I15. We were there mid March so water not turned on. Nice pool, clean. Be aware office doesn’t open until 9 and even though they said they have coffee in the morning the guy opening the office said he didn’t know how to run the coffee maker. Not much around in town but good for overnight stay while transitioning. Will keep on list for next time we are in the area.
Mar 30, 2018
Might have a diffetent opinion during ATV season.
Mar 30, 2018
Great KOA, best yet! Host were great and it was spotless! If you don’t stay here your missing out!
Mar 28, 2018
Clean and quiet - very nice one night stay
Mar 27, 2018
Very friendly, extremely well maintained, very helpful. Will definitely try to stay there again.
Mar 25, 2018
Very cute park. Will definitely stay again.
Mar 25, 2018
Clean and nice. Staff was very friendly.
Mar 24, 2018
Great park! Clean, well laid out, and very friendly owner(s). My stay would have been much more enjoyable if it weren't so cold the water had to be cut off and if we didn't have 50 to 60 mph winds most of the evening and early morning. Close enough to the freeway but not so close that one has to hear the traffic. Will be using this park two times per season!
Mar 23, 2018
Mar 20, 2018
Awesome!
Mar 20, 2018
We loved this KOA so much, we ended up staying an extra day! The hosts were delightful and the facilities were exceptional!
Mar 20, 2018
Nice campground. The hostess was very helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Very clean and accommodating!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals