Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 14, 2017
we have stayed at this koa many times, when we made the reservation we thought that it was open for another 3 days. paid for full hook ups but the water was turned off, could not clean our tanks, which was the plan, now I have to pay again to flush the tanks, not a happy camper.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for camping with us! Due to freezing weather we shut off water at the sites when temperatures become too low. Our sewer dump station, however, is still completely functioning. We are sorry for the confusion. Hope to have you back soon!
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
The neatest, cleanest, friendliest KOA we have stayed at to date.
Nov 11, 2017
Nice place. Clean. Good size sites.
Nov 06, 2017
Spectacular host and hostess.
Nov 04, 2017
People were very friendly. And it was nice and quiet.. would stay again.
Nov 04, 2017
Very nice people & the campground was in excellent condition & well looked after. One of the best KOA’s we have visited��
Nov 03, 2017
If you want quiet and view of mountains, fresh air, trees and great accommodations from store, clean shower rooms and bathrooms then your at right place in Fillmore, UT. Friendly and helpful staff, was relaxing and enjoyed our 2 day stay.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 30, 2017
Another great stay. Kids were excited to use the game room but you closed it for the season. It should stay open until the campground closes for the winter.
Oct 30, 2017
Nice, quiet, camp hosts were very nice
Oct 29, 2017
Well maintained.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 29, 2017
We got in after 9pm, and left before 9am the next day. The only amenities we used were the bathrooms, but the facilities were very clean, and the grounds were very well-kept! A great stay for our first KoA visit.
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 27, 2017
Very quiet location with no freeway noise. Trees changing color in autumn are pretty. Plenty of walking opportunities directly from the property off of the roads. Very nice people. Clean restrooms.
Oct 26, 2017
Had a very enjoyable time. Camp hosts were very helpful and pleasurable. The camp was the nicest koa we have stayed at, grassy sites and gravel pull thru's. Definitely plan on returning.
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
Dave, the owner has worked very hard over the years with improvements and maintenance to make it the best KOA we've stayed at.
Oct 24, 2017
Wonderful atmosphere and location, but getting a little pricey for us.
Oct 24, 2017
We stay at your park, usually twice a year. We have two dogs that enjoy the dog park and the open areas to walk. The park is run like a fine oiled machine - from the very cordial parking assistant to the knowledgeable office staff. Laundry room and bathrooms are spotless. Grounds are kept in perfect condition and the sunsets are magnificant! Don't change a thing. See you next time.
Oct 23, 2017
The Fillmore KOA is always a nice place to stay and ride our ATVs!
Oct 23, 2017
Peaceful, clean, friendly
Oct 23, 2017
Clean campground and bathrooms. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 21, 2017
The camp ground was well maintain and overall was a good experience. You must take note that there are generally other RV Parks at or near KOA sites and most of them are sufficiently lower priced.
Oct 19, 2017
The best campground WiFi I have ever had to include the ability to mask that your computer is online. Two available sewer connections to service either the middle or the back of your rv. Lots of trees and grass. As this was mid October the hosts were busy picking up twigs and leaves to keep the place tidy. The bathroom and showers were excellent. Hope to make this a regular stop.
Oct 19, 2017
Came in after hours and was delighted to see that the Fillmore KOA had an after hours procedure in which you could contact them directly if you had any questions. Staff was friendly and the facilities were as clean or cleaner than any we had on this ten day trip in which we stayed in five different campgrounds. The grounds were also very nice. My only regret is that this was not our "home base".
Oct 19, 2017
Nice and clean. Young couple running the place were nice, always wave when they drove by. They went around picking up branches that had fallen. This KOA is great and clean!!! Thank You.
Oct 18, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, nice size sites
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
So quiet!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We have stayed here many times. It's always very nice, clean, and very nice service. ð
Oct 16, 2017
Out of the many KOA's we stayed at this summer, this one was the BEST!! The site was spacious, easy to enter and exit, no highway noise at it is about 1/2 mile from the interstate. The only noises we heard were the birds singing, or the cow mooing. Very clean and the dog park was very nice. We stayed in a 42' motor home with tow vehicle.
Oct 16, 2017
Great RV Park. Very friendly hosts. Nice level pull-through spots.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Beautiful, clean, neat, love it, would recommend to everyone.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
We have stayed here before. Nice park with all you need. Favors children. We will return.
Oct 15, 2017
Facilities very clean and organized. Enjoyed the shade of tall trees. Very well maintained.
Oct 14, 2017
Beautiful park, beautiful country. Park is clean and inviting.
Oct 12, 2017
Nice campgrounds and very nice staff. Seemed odd that the cable connections appeared to be new, yet they do not offer cable TV.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. All our sites have cable TV, channels are listed in our site map we provide . If you needed help we are here to assist.
Oct 11, 2017
We only stayed one night but would have liked to stay longer. Beautiful well kept park. Easy to get in and out of in our 43 foot 5th wheel and 22 foot truck. Gorgeous scenery and spacious sites.
Oct 11, 2017
Nice place to stay, everything was clean and in good condition. Only complaint is charging full rates when some amenities are closed for the season....swimming pool.
Oct 11, 2017
As soon as I drove in I mentioned to my wife that this is a what a KOA should like. Very nice looking campground, well kept. The utilities could be just a few more feet farther forward, only because I'm a bit lazy and don't want to add another length of hose. The rep that checked us in said "Follow me" and instead of jumping in a cart the rep walked a ways in front of us to our site.
Oct 10, 2017
KOA Kampground at Fillmore was a pleasant surprise. Far enough off the freeway to reduce noise, and just out of town for a rural look. Easy access to trails.
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff and well-manicured grounds.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy