Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email This Campground

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2018
Check in was smooth and site nice and clean. Only negatives were the noise from all the ATVs at the campground and no grill or fire pit at the site.
Jun 19, 2018
The KOA was clean, provided a grass area for a picnic table & fire pit. The park had adequite room to park and maneuver larger RV’s.
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
Jun 19, 2018
first trip with our 5 year old granddaughter. It went well. The pool temp was a little cool-but she stayed in to swim. we'll be back!
Jun 19, 2018
The employees (especially Brinn and Shania and Steve and CC) were really friendly and helpful. The owners seemed a bit more stressed and more concerned with their business than with us. The bathrooms and showers were clean. Everything was clean. We'll come back.
Jun 19, 2018
The Fillmore, Utah KOA staff was fantastic! We were not planning on staying at the KOA, but due to some gusty winds in the area, we decided to call them last minute to see if they had any vacancies. The KOA staff was very accommodating and made our stay very enjoyable. We will definitely will be staying there again on future trips to this area!
Jun 18, 2018
Best KOA ever. Great grounds, pool, hot tube, personnel and price. Going back there in a month.
Jun 18, 2018
We stayed one night. A very nice park with grass at every site and very clean. Would highly recommend.
Jun 18, 2018
This is a very nice, clean campground.
Jun 18, 2018
Pleasant place to stay, very helpful staff at office
Jun 18, 2018
Very helpful and friendly.
Jun 18, 2018
This was by far the best, cleanest, friendliest, nicest looking koa site we stayed at from Minnesota to California, and we stayed at a lot of koa's, The grounds are well maintained and the restrooms/showers were so clean, with no musty/mildew smell! The staff are super friendly and helpful! If you're ever driving through Utah, you must stay here, its worth it!!! We'll be back!
Jun 18, 2018
Quiet, clean and friendly staff. It was wonderful afee a long drive.
Jun 17, 2018
Staff was very congenial...enjoyed our stay!
Jun 17, 2018
Had a great time. Campground is well maintained. The staff gets a 10. Very friendly and accomodating. We definitely will be back.
Jun 17, 2018
Beautiful park, friendly staff, great sights!
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST KOA WE HAVE STAYED AT, WOUNDERFUL HOSTS, SUPER CLEAN FACILITIES, GOOD OLD HOME TOWN HOSPATALITY, THE FOLKS ARE THE BEST. COULD NOT ASK FOR MORE, THANKS YOU GUYS
Jun 16, 2018
Wonderful
Jun 16, 2018
Everything was clean and neat. The care takers did a great job. But!!!! We were in number 17 and the mulberry tree made a mess of our slidout and brought ants into our RV. Otherwise we had a great time and again we can not day enough about the care takers .
Jun 16, 2018
This is a very nice KOA. There re many trees and the sites are large. There is a pool and hot tub.
Jun 16, 2018
One of the nicest KOAs in your system. Very professional staff and everything is so neat and tidy - not an easy task in southern Utah. Great place, we try to stay every year.
Jun 16, 2018
Everyone was so nice, they even took mail down to the mailbox for us. Love this camp ground
Jun 16, 2018
Campground was beautiful and very clean! Beautiful view from our site. Staff was very nice and available. Would recommend this spot and would stay again.
Jun 15, 2018
The best KOA,WONDERFUL HOSTS, Well be back over and over again and again. Thank you guys you're the best
Jun 15, 2018
Enjoyed it as always. It is a lovely campground With friendly help.
Jun 15, 2018
Beautifully kept campground. Staff was friendly and always available. Would highly recommend!
Jun 14, 2018
Nice campground and people were very accomodating to our needs. We were very happy with the cleanliness of the facilities. Nice place for stop over on the way to Bryce.
Jun 13, 2018
The Fillmore KOA is a beautiful and well kept place to stay. The staff is friendly, the ATV trails are close by, restaurants are near and we love it there!
Jun 13, 2018
The staff was a little rude this time. They have been the best in the past, But not this time

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you experienced a problem and hope you come back to stay with us in the future!
Jun 12, 2018
Very clean and quiet
Jun 11, 2018
Was great to see Dave again this trip me. We missed seeing him two weeks ago. This Fillmore KOA is th best laid-out campgrounds nd of any we have stayed at. The propane site (Dave manned our refill) is so easily accessed and the dump station really clean and proper hose sprayer water faucet combo. Shania is the most mature hardworking KOA teen intern constantly busy and her efforts really assiste
Jun 11, 2018
Great place to stay!!
Jun 11, 2018
Always clean and friendly. Beautiful pull through sites.
Jun 11, 2018
Large campsites with shade. new clean restrooms and showers. Quiet setting. Helpful staff. We’ll stop again.
Jun 11, 2018
We enjoyed the Stay it was quite and Clean and Nice the only thing is I wish the Pool and hot tub was open longer was unable to enjoy that closing so Early

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us! Our pool and hot tub are open daily from 10:00 am to 9:00 pm. Hope to see you again!
Jun 10, 2018
Stay is always great very clean very nice staff
Jun 10, 2018
very nice campground enjoyed our stay easy access from highway
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Very nice campgrounds. Only stayed for 1 night and wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 10, 2018
Very enjoyable! The campground is well kept and the staff were extremely accommodating. We will be staying there again in the near future.
Jun 09, 2018
Lovely, well maintained park with friendly and efficient staff.
Jun 09, 2018
One of the best KOA's we've been in.
Jun 09, 2018
Nothing extraordinary, but what I hoped for. Clean, people were nice. We will stay again.
Jun 08, 2018
everyone seemed to go out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. one big plus is that we arrived earlier than expected and we were able to check in early,Also I appreciated the military discount. See you in July or August. Thanks again
Jun 08, 2018
A nice small park and young lady was very nice and friendly. Then we were told that we would have to pay $20 extra to check in at 11 instead of 1 because of all the extra electricity we would use in those two hours, or we could just sit in our rig in the parking lot until 1. REALLY. In all our years of travel all over the US and almost always stopping before noon this was a first.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you were upset. We use the time between check out and check in to make sure each site is clean, raked, mowed and watered before the next reservation arrives. Thank you for understanding!
Jun 07, 2018
I love Fillmore KOA. Staff is friendly and helpful and grounds are always so well kept.
Jun 07, 2018
Fantastic place - clean, excellently maintained and staff is awesome.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals