Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 25, 2017
Our stay was amazing! Everything was clean! We felt safe as well! The campground was really cute and the people were nice! Easy to reserve a spot and super economical. We will definitely find another KOA on our next road trip!
Sep 20, 2017
One of the better KOAs I've stayed at. I recommend KOA.
Sep 13, 2017
Very clean. Tent site was nice had water and electric. Covered table, Grass for the tent Bathrooms and showers clean and hot water
Sep 06, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Beautiful campground, very well maintained, great prices. We'll be back.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
we will be back. Thank you
Aug 07, 2017
Came in at night, very easy reg. Friendly staff
Aug 06, 2017
Love this KOA for tent camping. Sites are secluded and clean.
Aug 05, 2017
Clean well maintained excellent facility. Thanks much.
Aug 02, 2017
Very well laid out; super clean; extremely helpful and friendly staff
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
Nice campground with shaded tent sites with all commodities. The staff is very friendly
Jul 28, 2017
This KOA has a great tent area tucked into rocks and trees with grass and Covered tables. Cleanest shower and bathroom I've seen in a long time! Nice folks running the place too.
Jul 17, 2017
enjoyed the experience and appreciated that you were willing to move us to a campsite closer to the rest of our group The only thing that would make the camping better is to have some kind of cover for the swimming pool such as a pavillion cover like the KOA in Nephi. Around the cement and block wall is unbearably hot and uncomfortable to watch the kids.
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Stayed two separate nights at a tent site. Bathrooms and showers were clean and the decor was very cute. Tent sites were well maintained with a grass patch, spigot, picnic table with light and 2 plugs and fire pit. Nice pool and kid play area. Only downside was that it was windy the first night so sleeping in the tent was a little rough, just something to keep in mind if camping in a tent.
Jul 05, 2017
Clean, quiet. No complaints.
Jul 04, 2017
Clean, quiet, pretty
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
One of the most beautiful KOA-Campground we ever stayed. Firepod, grasside, picknick table and shade for them. Only the dishwashsink was movable and there's no spot to let the dishes drain
May 31, 2017
Campsite was clean and that's why 2 stars not 1 because the customer service was terrible from everyone including the host family and the pool was tiny.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We would like to hear more about your experience and have reached out to you by phone. Please contact us so we can coach our staff. Thank you!
May 20, 2017
Other than it snowed it was great. If had all the amenities and some that I required and it appeared to be very well run. Ie; clean and organized.
May 19, 2017
Great showers! Nice layout to the camping area.
May 17, 2017
Staff was not friendly or helpful, they would rather talk with themselves then help the guests. It

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We Have Coached Our Staff, Hope We see You again
Apr 10, 2017
great , very helpful staff
Sep 16, 2016
The facilities were clean and the campground was well maintained. The staff was friendly and accommodating. It was a perfect stop while passing through.
Sep 13, 2016
Perfect stopping point on a long road trip.
Sep 06, 2016
My stay was great! The facilities were very clean. Very polite and friendly staff and other camp goers at this site. It was a holiday weekend and they didn't force me into staying the whole weekend, unlike the national and state parks. And my campsite had shelter, picnic table, lights and electrical hook ups! Cool place to stay the night
Aug 20, 2016
Great tent site, nice showers. Perfect weather.
Aug 20, 2016
This place is amazing! Wonderful grass pad to put tent on, lights and electricity at picnic table. Site was immaculate. Pool was lovely. Bathrooms and showers were clean and well maintained.
Aug 15, 2016
It was very clean, nice amenities. My kids loved the pool and playground. The owner was very nice and hospitable. The woman's bathroom was always clean and decorated very cute. My son loved the rocket launching nignt.
Aug 15, 2016
Best one so far
Aug 15, 2016
Love it
Aug 12, 2016
Awesome sites Well landscaped Clean amenities But a bit pricey So only four stars
Jul 26, 2016
This KOA was very clean. The tent site had a nice cover over the picnic table, light, electricity and water. The restrooms/showers were spacious. The campsite was well planned. Playground was in construction. But, will definitely come back. Friendly staff.
Jul 25, 2016
it was easy to find. Also, It was very clean and quiet.
Jul 18, 2016
Boy Scout Troop 423 from California, stayed for one night on our way to scout camp. The staff was very nice and accommodated our needs. The facilities were very clean and the showers were great! Thank you for a great, but short stay. If we travel North again, we will gladly stay here again!!!
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice
Jul 12, 2016
very nice and well kept. will stay here again.
Jul 11, 2016
The tent sites are too expensive.
Jul 06, 2016
It has beautiful scenery and great staff. Will be back again.
Jul 05, 2016
Very well kept! Nice little environment. Needs more activities for children!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hope your family enjoyed the rocket building activity and launching with the other children. We apologize for our new playground under construction. hope you will visit us again.
Jul 03, 2016
One night stay at Fillmore, Ut. Clean site. Nice showers.
Jul 03, 2016
Awesome lightning show!
Jun 27, 2016
My mom locked my keys in the car. Closest locksith was over an hour away. Dave with KOA found me someone local to take care of it much cheaper and faster.
Jun 25, 2016
The staff was friendly. The facilities were clean with individual showers. The view of the sunset was incredible.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy