Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 19, 2017
We arrived at 5:30 on, after a 12 hour day on the road with two kids and a dog. We all loved the facilities, staff and dog run. It was the first day of our 9 day road trip vacation and it was an amazing way to start the trip. I will be keeping my eye out for KOAâs from now on! What an amazingly affordable way to glamour camp, aka âglampâ. Thank you!!
Oct 19, 2017
The best campground WiFi I have ever had to include the ability to mask that your computer is online. Two available sewer connections to service either the middle or the back of your rv. Lots of trees and grass. As this was mid October the hosts were busy picking up twigs and leaves to keep the place tidy. The bathroom and showers were excellent. Hope to make this a regular stop.
Oct 19, 2017
Came in after hours and was delighted to see that the Fillmore KOA had an after hours procedure in which you could contact them directly if you had any questions. Staff was friendly and the facilities were as clean or cleaner than any we had on this ten day trip in which we stayed in five different campgrounds. The grounds were also very nice. My only regret is that this was not our "home base".
Oct 19, 2017
Nice and clean. Young couple running the place were nice, always wave when they drove by. They went around picking up branches that had fallen. This KOA is great and clean!!! Thank You.
Oct 18, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, nice size sites
Oct 18, 2017
Oct 18, 2017
So quiet!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
We have stayed here many times. It's always very nice, clean, and very nice service. ð
Oct 16, 2017
Out of the many KOA's we stayed at this summer, this one was the BEST!! The site was spacious, easy to enter and exit, no highway noise at it is about 1/2 mile from the interstate. The only noises we heard were the birds singing, or the cow mooing. Very clean and the dog park was very nice. We stayed in a 42' motor home with tow vehicle.
Oct 16, 2017
Great RV Park. Very friendly hosts. Nice level pull-through spots.
Oct 16, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Beautiful, clean, neat, love it, would recommend to everyone.
Oct 15, 2017
Fun easy access to ATV trails. KOA staff helpful and friendly. We did have a problem with moths in our cabin.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
We have stayed here before. Nice park with all you need. Favors children. We will return.
Oct 15, 2017
Facilities very clean and organized. Enjoyed the shade of tall trees. Very well maintained.
Oct 14, 2017
Beautiful park, beautiful country. Park is clean and inviting.
Oct 12, 2017
Nice campgrounds and very nice staff. Seemed odd that the cable connections appeared to be new, yet they do not offer cable TV.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. All our sites have cable TV, channels are listed in our site map we provide . If you needed help we are here to assist.
Oct 11, 2017
We only stayed one night but would have liked to stay longer. Beautiful well kept park. Easy to get in and out of in our 43 foot 5th wheel and 22 foot truck. Gorgeous scenery and spacious sites.
Oct 11, 2017
Nice place to stay, everything was clean and in good condition. Only complaint is charging full rates when some amenities are closed for the season....swimming pool.
Oct 11, 2017
As soon as I drove in I mentioned to my wife that this is a what a KOA should like. Very nice looking campground, well kept. The utilities could be just a few more feet farther forward, only because I'm a bit lazy and don't want to add another length of hose. The rep that checked us in said "Follow me" and instead of jumping in a cart the rep walked a ways in front of us to our site.
Oct 10, 2017
KOA Kampground at Fillmore was a pleasant surprise. Far enough off the freeway to reduce noise, and just out of town for a rural look. Easy access to trails.
Oct 10, 2017
Large, clean and spacious facilities. The cabins are nice and spread out.
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff and well-manicured grounds.
Oct 10, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean bathrooms and pretty grounds. Nice that we weren't right on top of each other too.
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice place, very organized and well maintained.
Oct 09, 2017
This is a well maintained, organized, family & pet friendly KOA! Their café is a nice place to have a meal. Thanks for the great stay.
Oct 09, 2017
Very accommodating in changing reservations!
Oct 09, 2017
Excellent koa. Best one we have ever stayed at.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice stay. Bathrooms are the cleanest we've experienced as well as roomy and a real shower curtain not just a liner! Very organized, neat, tidy, pull through spots are so level, no RV leveling necessary! A well run RV resort overall! Keep up the good work!
Oct 08, 2017
We never miss an opportunity to stay at the Fillmore KOA. Dave and Corinne do a magnificent job. Its the cleanest inside and outside of any KOAs we visit. I love gardening and the grounds are so well kept can barely see a leaf fallen from a tree. Michele and her husband Luiz very helpful an d made sure we got our propane refill before the afternoon was out.
Oct 08, 2017
Our stay was very pleasant, although we only stayed one night. The campground is well kept and the sites are fairly long. Some suggestions....We have a grill on its own stand, but your rules state no grills on grass. Where are we suppose to put the grill as the site isnt wide enough. We had to put our grill out on the road...okay when it isn't busy. One more suggestion, but no more room to
Oct 07, 2017
Not much to do in Fillmore, but this KOA was spacious and clean. Nice combination of gravel and lush grass.
Oct 07, 2017
Nice RV Park. Great staff.
Oct 06, 2017
Loved the beautiful well kept sites with lots of room. And the ATV trails provided great nature walks.
Oct 06, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
We rented an RV in Salt Lake City. We were on our way to Zion National Park, the KOA in Fillmore is exactly half way and thought it would be a great place to stop.
Oct 05, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed in. It is a will be do-over if we are traveling in the area. Loved the clean bathrooms, laundry and well kept grounds.
Oct 05, 2017
You have a great looking place. We only stayed overnight and left. Would likely not stay again because your sewer connection is so far away from the connection on our coach we could not use it. Good set-up for 5th wheels and trailers but not practical for 45 ft coaches. Also got the size of the coach wrong. We reserved a space for 45' coach and your confirmation was for a 40 footer.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are happy you enjoyed our park. You were escorted to a 80' site. Sorry you couldn't position yourself for sewer hook up.
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 03, 2017
Very clean and well kept campground. Nice cabins.
Oct 03, 2017
This stay was great. We are rookies at the camper thing and they knew it so they checked in on us to make sure we were okay and answer any questions. It's a nice place and was a fun stay.
Oct 03, 2017
We had a wonderful time in Fillmore. The trails were beautiful and fun to ride. The KOA is well taken care and the staff friendly and helpfull.
Oct 03, 2017
Have stayed there many many times through the years a AAA operation I've been another KOA camps that don't even compare your Fillmore people are outstanding
Oct 03, 2017
Always a very pleasant stay on my way south and again going north in the spring. Been staying in this park for 10 years and always return.
Oct 03, 2017
Wonderful as always! Beautiful campground
Oct 02, 2017
Good park with solid services. Keep up the good work.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy