Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2017
Great value KOA. Owners Dave & Corine always ready to make campers happy. It was a great home base for your Jamboree stay.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and well maintained campground. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 27, 2017
The staff were always very accommodating. They answered our questions and came to our 5th wheel to help with a problem we had with our tv. They would even come and check on our dog while we were gone riding our OHV if we needed them to. Very friendly staff and well cared for park. Thanks for a great week.
Jun 27, 2017
This campground is clean and maintained well. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will return many times.
Jun 27, 2017
The campground was clean, well kept, and had all the amenities.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and well maintained and the staff was amazing
Jun 26, 2017
Awesome as always!!!
Jun 26, 2017
This campground is awesome!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
We really enjoy staying at the Fillmore KOA. The Lewis' are wonderful hosts! The grounds & facilities are clean and very well kept. Thank you for another wonderful stay at KOA. See you again soon.
Jun 26, 2017
Pride of ownership, friendly staff and would walk our dogs. Shady and very restful even on warm days. Lots of trail rides for utv. Be back!!
Jun 26, 2017
We went for the Fillmore ATV Jamboree and it was great. Very friendly staff and has everything you would need.They added a playground for the kids and it was a big hit.The pool and showers are always open and clean.RV spot was very well maintained.We will be back
Jun 25, 2017
Well kept campground. The owners have put in a lot of work to make the place as nice as it is. When ever we are in the area, we will stay here. In fact...we already set up reservations for June of 2018. Great job guys
Jun 25, 2017
I really wish we could have had a controlled fire in one of those fire rings. Camping isn't the same without a fire :-)
Jun 24, 2017
We do not ATV, but the grounds were lovely, and the people were very nice and hard working!
Jun 23, 2017
Clean, friendly staff!
Jun 22, 2017
Loved the amenities in the Kabin: TV, heat, AC, fridge, and microwave!
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great stay there the staff is great.Also we decided to stay 2 extra day's and they were great to let's us. They keep the grounds beautiful very nice camp. Hope to go back.
Jun 22, 2017
Very friendly staff. Facility was very clean. Nice place to stay. Will definitely stay again.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice hosts. Beautiful maintained park. One little observation-the pool is too small to accommodate the number of guests.
Jun 21, 2017
GREAT GREAT KOA ONE OF THE BEST WEVE BEEN TO. NICE NICE NICE PEOPLR
Jun 21, 2017
We've stayed here on separate occasions and both times the staff has always been kind and friendly, as well the facilities are always clean! It's very peaceful and calm at this campground!
Jun 20, 2017
Only stayed one night traveling to Salt Lake City. But everything was great. We had a large site that fit our needs. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Clean, friendly, great showers, nice people. Good size camping spot for my big rig. Easy to get out in the morning. Best nights sleep on our trip. Will refune any time we can!
Jun 20, 2017
Very very nice, clean, well stocked store, clean restrooms, site was spacious with plenty green grass everywhere, hosts extremely kind, trees everywhere our fav on our trip
Jun 19, 2017
The young girls during check in were great. Very friendly and helpful. A great overnight stop.
Jun 19, 2017
Michelle and Louis are doing a great job!! We love our KOA friends Dave and Corrine!!!
Jun 19, 2017
One of the best out there! Very clean, very friendly staff, place was packed and you never knew it. Amazing, nice job Fillmore KOA
Jun 19, 2017
Good location - quiet. Staff very friendly and exceptionally helpful especially if experiencing RV problems (had starter failure).
Jun 18, 2017
We stop here twice a year.. a must in our travels. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. See ya next year!
Jun 18, 2017
On a day that included a flat tire on our motor home, pulling into the Fillmore KOA was truly delightful. Everything was pleasant, our camp site was clean, with green grass, and we were welcomed by a young lady who even escorted us to our spot. The pool was clean and delightful for our grandson, and we were even treated to a truly awesome sunset. (I don't think that KOA ordered that one for us)
Jun 18, 2017
Quick easy friendly check in. You can see that a lot of care goes into keeping the grounds and sights extremely well groomed.
Jun 16, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Dave the owner was great to chat with. Special thanks to Mike who is one of the camp hosts for showing me some locals trails on our atv ride.
Jun 16, 2017
The Fillmore KOA is the nicest RV campground that we have ever been to. The Lewis' are fantastic hosts and readily help campers when possible. The grounds are attractive and well maintained. KOA would do well to showcase the Fillmore KOA to the public and to hold it up as an example of how a RV campground should look and be run. Dave and Corinne are the best!
Jun 16, 2017
Loved this place so much...feels like you're on a ranch in the foothills of central Utah. Staff was so friendly and everything was perfect for my stay. Thanks so much KOA Fillmore!!!
Jun 16, 2017
We loved the well-kept grass and the overall amenities. The shade trees were excellent and the site was the level with all hook ups and Wi-Fi working well
Jun 15, 2017
I am really not able to rate your koa. I arrived in the evening and left early the next morning. The facilities were very clean and the staff was helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
Clean, green, great dog park! Very friendly owners. We'll be back.
Jun 13, 2017
I usually don't reply to requests for ratings. However, this KOA was great! Great sites, staff was great and helpful, restrooms and showers were very clean. A great place to stay! Highly recommended.
Jun 13, 2017
Easy in and out. Jacuzzi was perfect temperature and park was quiet with lots of tress and nice grass area. Staff were the best compared to any KOA we've stayed at and we travel a lot!
Jun 13, 2017
All was fine
Jun 13, 2017
I know it is not their fault. I picked the wrong time to stay there there was a tournament going on. I was given a space that had two power hookups 1 each 30/50 I needed a 30 the other rv had taken the 30 so that left the 50 I don't have 50/30 adapter so decided to leave they finally found one but I had made my mind up to leave. I know next time to call wel in advance.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are really sorry but you reviewed the wrong KOA. We know you loved our campground because you stayed 3 days with us. See you next time and thank you.
Jun 12, 2017
Bathrooms clean and staff extremely nice. Grass at each site! Great place to stay!
Jun 12, 2017
It was very nice. We have camped here before but this time we stayed in the deluxe cabin. It had all the amenities including a barbecue which we used. Very clean. The young lady who helped us was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jun 12, 2017
Beautiful area to stay. Enjoyed the customer service. The pool was the best part it was actually refreshing on those hot days. Bathrooms,showers where great. Having the access to the attention trails was super nice. Playground was to plain and it needed a canopy it got to hot. Almost a waist of space. Firewood was mega dollars. I would go back in a heartbeat.
Jun 12, 2017
Clean, friendly, lots of fun!
Jun 12, 2017
Only stayed one night. Very friendly staff. Best KOA we stayed at on our vacation in Utah and Idaho.
Jun 12, 2017
Beaudiful clean park and well kept. Very friendly staff. The young blonde sophomore is the nicest KOA person we have seen in years!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Clean and friendly campground
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy