Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
We can't thank the staff enough for helping us with our stay the camp was excellent highly recomend
Aug 02, 2017
Friendly, clean ,nice green grass & trees🌲Dog park awesome
Aug 02, 2017
Very well laid out; super clean; extremely helpful and friendly staff
Aug 01, 2017
Beautiful Campground. Spacious sites, some with fire pits,grass area between sites. Great pet area. Swimming pool and hot tube. Easy access to I-15, yetc it is secluded and quiet.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
We came in and were greated promptly and led to our spot by the front desk clerk. There was a pool, playground area, game room, bathrooms and showers. We did not have to use the showers but the bathrooms were very clean and kept up. They have a small fenced in area for the dogs to do there business and clean up after them. Well done Fillmore KOA.
Aug 01, 2017
clean park Female employee who opened the office in the am wasn't very friendly
Aug 01, 2017
Staff was very nice. The park was extremely clean and well cared for. We would definitely stay here again!
Jul 31, 2017
This is the cleanest best organized KOA I've ever stayed at. The staff went above and beyond expectations to ensure we had everything we needed.
Jul 31, 2017
Clean and friendly campgrounds Thanks for an enjoyable stay.
Jul 31, 2017
Nice campground with shaded tent sites with all commodities. The staff is very friendly
Jul 31, 2017
The nicest KOA that I've ever been to. I was having alternator problems and they referred some good shops to me plus had new interstate batteries in their store onsite. Very friendly and helpful owners.
Jul 30, 2017
Very nice stay. The facilities are extremely clean and well maintained. The pool was a hit with the kids. Staff friendly and always helpful. No doubt a five star establishment.
Jul 30, 2017
Such a pleasant place, the grounds and the people, we have stayed there before and will again
Jul 30, 2017
very well kept campground, nice and quiet, off the main road and no railroads!! The owners are always out and about caring for the grounds and being helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
Brinley was a great help to us during our stay. She offered her services several times as she passed our camp site. Thank you; we look forward to returning.
Jul 30, 2017
We have been staying in KOAs for many years andI thought your Kampground was one of the nicest we have stayed in anywhere. So clean and shady and pet friendly. From now on I will use your kampground as my standard. Thank you for keeping it so nice.
Jul 28, 2017
Great place to stay with a great staff
Jul 28, 2017
Nice layout. Friendly outgoing staff. Made sure we found the site & were set on the pad.
Jul 28, 2017
Would like more play stuff for kids.
Jul 28, 2017
Clean and friendly
Jul 28, 2017
This KOA has a great tent area tucked into rocks and trees with grass and Covered tables. Cleanest shower and bathroom I've seen in a long time! Nice folks running the place too.
Jul 27, 2017
Nice setting. Quiet and clean.
Jul 26, 2017
Delightful helpful staff. Corinne is especially nice. Very clean and orderly facility.
Jul 26, 2017
It's always so nice to come to this campground. Every year they have made improvements and make it fun. Although when paying for my reservation I was not given my koa club card discount and was told they would have the managers fix it and credit my account. I have not seen that come through yet. Thanks for a great weekend.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the miscommunication. We have credited the amount back to your card and hope to see you in the future. Have a great day!
Jul 25, 2017
Fillmore KOA is amazing. Been going here for years, ride from camp site to Piute trail. Owners are wonderful, and always happy to see us. Grounds are well maintained. Thank you for a great place to get away. Debbie
Jul 25, 2017
This KOA is very clean and well maintained. The staff was available, friendly and accommodating. It is easily accessible to I-15. It is a great place to start your trail rides or just a visit to Fillmore.
Jul 25, 2017
Very happy, clean, nice staff very helpful we will be coming back
Jul 25, 2017
We love staying at this KOA! The staff is very friendly and helpful. And the sites are always well taken care of and beautiful! We go there every year!!
Jul 25, 2017
Love this KOA!
Jul 25, 2017
The best KOA we stayed in out of at least 8 states!
Jul 24, 2017
The only thing that was disappointing is that I only needed one extra hour and I asked to park in the over flow and they wanted another ten dollars. When it was completely empty.
Jul 24, 2017
The staff takes such good care of the guests and grounds. Each guest is personally led to their site and helped to settle. Great team of people. Loved it!
Jul 24, 2017
We had a very nice nights stay with you. Will always plan on stopping when we are going in your direction. Thank you.
Jul 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable and fun. Thanks
Jul 24, 2017
Loved this place! It was so peaceful and the owners were extremely friendly.
Jul 24, 2017
Fantastic camp ground !!!
Jul 24, 2017
Beautiful campground, grass on every site very friendly staff will definitely come back here again .
Jul 24, 2017
Great campground. We stayed in a 40' 5th Wheel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Parked us next to another 5th Wheel identical to ours! what are the odds? We stayed one night but will be back.
Jul 24, 2017
Very clean and very friendly!
Jul 21, 2017
We had a great time here. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The park was super clean and well maintained. The pool was clean the spaces are large with lots of beautiful green grass. We will definitely stay here again
Jul 21, 2017
Had a great stay. Pool is awesome. Tons of riding trails. We'll be back.
Jul 20, 2017
Nice facility with all of the amenities you would expect from a journey KOA. The staff was friendly the bathrooms were clean it was a perfect stop for us on our road trip. Would stop again.
Jul 19, 2017
The very best KOA that we have ever stayed at!! Well kept and a friendly and hardworking staff.
Jul 19, 2017
Beautiful park. Would be nice to have a coffee bar on Sunday morning before we left

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry you did not enjoy our free coffee every morning at our camp store
Jul 18, 2017
Impeccably clean restrooms, showers and campsites. Friendly staff, wide sites, shade trees, fully stocked store. Would absolutely stay here again and recommend to anyone traveling through Utah.
Jul 18, 2017
would stay there again. Friendly,Clean.Fast check in.
Jul 17, 2017
enjoyed the experience and appreciated that you were willing to move us to a campsite closer to the rest of our group The only thing that would make the camping better is to have some kind of cover for the swimming pool such as a pavillion cover like the KOA in Nephi. Around the cement and block wall is unbearably hot and uncomfortable to watch the kids.
Jul 17, 2017
One of the cleanest most organized KOA's I have ever stayed in. We will be back!
Jul 17, 2017
Fabulous place to stay. Staff is so friendly and always helpful. Hookups and free internet work great. Sites are spacious, clean, shady and always well maintained. We stay here three or four times a year.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy