Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2017
This is one of the nicer RV parks we have stayed at. The staff was great. We have stayed here before and will come again next time through. Our little girl poodle appreciated the grass dog K9 Kamp. Far enough from the freeway for no noise but easy access from I-15.
May 20, 2017
Other than it snowed it was great. If had all the amenities and some that I required and it appeared to be very well run. Ie; clean and organized.
May 19, 2017
A very nice, clean and we'll run campsite. The spaces were very level with well tended grass between. Nice views of Utah mountains and very friendly staff. We wii return!
May 19, 2017
This is one of my favorite campgrounds. It is in a beautiful setting and I love the dog run.
May 19, 2017
Wonerful
May 19, 2017
Great showers! Nice layout to the camping area.
May 19, 2017
We had snow on May 18.
May 18, 2017
We stay in Fillmore every time passing through to southern UT and back again. This KOA is outstanding in every way. Hosts Dave and Corinne w Michelle checking us in this time, are always so friendly and helpful, volunteering extra info about the area as well as trip advice. There are always new projects in the works or newly completed like the children's play area. It is so safely enclosed.
May 18, 2017
Best KOA yet! Clean, friendly and super helpful staff. These guys are doing it right and I can't wait to return! Great job!
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
Nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. The staff were very nice also. This is a real gem and we plan it into our trip every time we are in the area.
May 17, 2017
Great service and pleasant staff
May 17, 2017
Staff was not friendly or helpful, they would rather talk with themselves then help the guests. It

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We Have Coached Our Staff, Hope We see You again
May 16, 2017
Great place to stay for the night. The WiFi was a little touchy but it did work in our campsite. We just had to reconnect a couple of times.
May 15, 2017
Great owners and a great campground
May 15, 2017
We love staying here! The staff are wonderful, showers and bathrooms are always clean too. We always seem to find new things to keep us busy while we're there too. Lookin forward to our next stay!
May 15, 2017
Great place, grass at each site, service was amazing, laundry clean, guided us to our space, can't say enough!! Thanks for a great experience!!
May 14, 2017
Very nice smaller campground great views clean, lots of grassy areas. Would definitely stop here again
May 14, 2017
One of the best KOAs we have encountered with a very friendly staff. Thanks a bunch!
May 14, 2017
May 13, 2017
vary nice
May 11, 2017
very well maintained, friendly,helpful hosts. Very clean and organized
May 10, 2017
May 08, 2017
One of my favorite KOAs.
May 08, 2017
Everyone is so nice there. They helped me out with a shop to do some work on my truck that need a repair.
May 08, 2017
Beautiful setting - super nice hosts. Well off the freeway - no traffic noise.
May 08, 2017
This was a great resting stop on our way to Yellowstone. We have a 45 ft RV and a tow dolly with a car. It was very easy to pull into and out of. The premises are very nice and clean. After we checked in, the gal at the front desk led us to our site in a golf cart and let us know where everything was. Full hookups were available. We will stop here again.
May 07, 2017
We love the Fillmore KOA!! Great owners. Great staff. The best wifi we've encountered in 2 yrs of travel. Peaceful! Quiet! Just wish we could've stayed longer this time. This is one KOA we tell everyone they have to try.
May 07, 2017
This appears to be a family operation and the staff is very friendly. We stopped for one night in early May and the hot tub was still not in operation. We did not expect the pool to be open but nothing was said about the tub. Nothing in their info noted that. Disappointed. Nice roomy campground.
May 07, 2017
Beautiful Campground. Spacious sites & very clean. Staff efficient & friendly. We stay here every time we come through Utah.
May 06, 2017
Thank you for a clean, quiet and professionally ran business. From the greeting at the desk, escort to our site, level site, clean showers and bathrooms, and the firepit by request, it was a GREAT 4 days. You rank TOPS for us travelers!
May 05, 2017
Most pristine KOA we've ever stayed in. We,also, enjoyed the welcoming staff, young women full of energy. The area is beautiful, quiet, very clean bathrooms...everything we want in a campsite. We will return!
May 04, 2017
This is one of the prettiest campgrounds we have stayed in!
May 03, 2017
Great and friendly staff. Owner very helpful. Bathrooms and facilities in excellent condition. Bonus: Great places to take your dog on a hike. Cleanest air you'll ever smell. Wonderful!
May 03, 2017
We were camped for one night. It was the wonderful. We needed propane we cared the empty one up and it was brought back to us. Very nice and well kept.
May 03, 2017
Friendly helpful staff, clean well maintained
May 03, 2017
Friendly, Clean & Convenient. We will come back.
May 03, 2017
Easy to find and far enough away from interstate to be quiet. Large grassy and gravel sites, nice bathrooms and showers, very clean. In fact, everything is neat and cleaned daily. They do have a dog park,but not large enough to throw a ball for your dog unless it is a yorkie. They do have plenty of space to walk your dog on a leash, but after driving for 4-5 hrs you need a place to run your dog
May 02, 2017
This was my 10th year staying in this KOA park and each year it gets better and better. One of the best on the KOA system.
May 02, 2017
This KOA is immaculate. Views are stunning. Awesome trees and pull through sites. Definitely a 10 10 10.
May 01, 2017
Beautiful kamp ground. Very clean. Warm and friendly staff. Very convenient to get to the interstate but very quiet.
May 01, 2017
Very clean park just off the highway. Big rigs you will be okay here. 75' pullthroughs. Dave the owner and staff are very helpful and friendly. I will stay here again.
May 01, 2017
Very nice staff, extremely clean. Layout of sites was good and backing in our sites was very easy.
May 01, 2017
one of the nicest we have ever stayed. Wish they could all be this nice
Apr 30, 2017
Extremely neat with good gravel and green grass. Sewer hookup is at the end of the site so you'll need an extension to reach.
Apr 29, 2017
Most quiet sleep in 2 weeks of staying at various campgrounds. Very helpful staff. Grounds attractive and well maintained. Services building exceptional.
Apr 28, 2017
great place to stay, People are always personable.
Apr 28, 2017
Great place to stay. Owners onsite and very helpful. 4 stars because in our 43 ft 5th wheel, it was really tight on the exit path.
Apr 28, 2017
Very well maintained kampground
Apr 27, 2017
Very nice park. The facilities were clean and well maintained. The staff and owner were friendly and very helpful. We will be back.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy