Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2017
Though the weather was scorching and the campsite was full the staff was nice and friendly and eager to help. A quick ride up into the mountains and the temp was perfect. Great staff, nice and clean KOA. Would recommend you stay hear for a nice camping area or a great place to stop on your travels.
Jul 10, 2017
We had to change spots and they were very helpful. It seemed like the young female employee did everything from welcome to weeding!
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Love this KOA! We have stayed here several years and would highly recommend. Dave continues to make improvements and it is beautiful and well maintained. Dave and Corinne are very friendly and we look forward to visiting every year.
Jul 09, 2017
The owners are very helpful
Jul 09, 2017
Well maintained. Very busy due to local ATV trails. Great lodge and shower. Small dog ark but plenty of room to walk the dog. Need shade screen for the pool.
Jul 08, 2017
Awsome
Jul 08, 2017
Wow! Not intending to stop here, we had to due to RV issue. They nade room for us even over the July 4 week. I would nominate this park for the highest honors in the KOA system. Thanks so much!
Jul 08, 2017
Love it!!!!
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Stayed two separate nights at a tent site. Bathrooms and showers were clean and the decor was very cute. Tent sites were well maintained with a grass patch, spigot, picnic table with light and 2 plugs and fire pit. Nice pool and kid play area. Only downside was that it was windy the first night so sleeping in the tent was a little rough, just something to keep in mind if camping in a tent.
Jul 07, 2017
Campground was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Will return soon for a weekend.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Great customer service and staff!!
Jul 06, 2017
Filmore KOA is always so clean, inside and out, they do a terrific job!! FUN place to stay whether its one day or a week. The only complaint we can think of is that quite a few people coming & going well exceed the posted 5mph sign, traveling fast making a lot of dust.
Jul 06, 2017
Love this KOA. Very friendly people. Always very clean and has very nice grass. They take very good care of their park.
Jul 06, 2017
The campground was clean and had a lot of shade...enjoyed the stay but was disappointed with a site that had no shade, after driving past many open sites that were shaded
Jul 05, 2017
Beautiful place to stay. The staff keep the place so clean and looking nice. We love staying at this KOA!!!
Jul 05, 2017
Clean, quiet. No complaints.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Loved it!
Jul 04, 2017
The best campground ever! Beautiful spaces, great hosts & excellent area!
Jul 04, 2017
Clean, quiet, pretty
Jul 03, 2017
I love staying at this KOA, everyone that works there is wonderful, and extremely helpful. I feel like I am part of the family every time I stay here, almost think I am getting invited to dinner. (LOL)I will stay there every time I visit Fillmore if possible. Thank you all very much for making our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as humanly possible.
Jul 03, 2017
It was fine. Very crowded but that's to be expected on a holiday weekend
Jul 03, 2017
While this Koa caters to Atvers, it is a nice campground with a pool and hot tub. They had a special kids activity called build and launch a rocket. We met some very nice people and would stay here again. In fact we stayed here in 2006 on our first cross country trip.
Jul 02, 2017
This KOA is a wonderful place. The amenities are exceptional, well maintained snd the staff is expert and friendly. The riding trails are the best we have road and we will always scheduke FIllmore KOA as a yearly vacation spot
Jul 02, 2017
The camp is very well maintained and kept clean. We stay at this camp because it has easy access to the atv trails. We have stayed at this KOA several times over the past 4 years, have told several friends and family members about it, and plan to return again in the future.
Jul 02, 2017
The park is well maintained and the workers friendly and efficient. Excellent park.
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Wonderful campground. All staff were extremely helpful. Campground amazingly well kept. One of the best yet.
Jul 02, 2017
Great staff!
Jul 02, 2017
Very clean and quiet campground.
Jul 01, 2017
VERY NICE KOA
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Stayed one night stopover,clean, quite nice size sites. Everthing as it should be.
Jul 01, 2017
The Owners were very friendly and accommodating, they found room for us to stay an extra night during a busy holiday weekend with no advance reservation. Very lovely camp with lots of trees for shade.
Jun 30, 2017
Very friendly staff, quick and easy propane pickup and dropoff,onsite offroad access. Loved this KOA! Thank you!
Jun 30, 2017
Large space for trailer and truck. Rode Razor from campsite. Hiked Arches. It was 98 degrees so absolutely loved the water pad.
Jun 30, 2017
Clean, warm and friendly. A great place to stay.
Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
we had paid for a late check out , but some woman came and spoke to my wife saying we dont do that wheres your receipt upset my wife a little bit other than that great place great people very helpful

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for our communication error. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the riding on the ATV trails.
Jun 29, 2017
This is one of the best campground we have stayed in. The staff is great, the park is very well maintained and every little detail is covered and made out stay great.
Jun 29, 2017
Cabins were very clean and well maintained. Many nice amenities this time including a BBQ, TV, water spiget. We came in very late but they left the porch light on for us.
Jun 28, 2017
This is my favorite KOA! The employees and owners are super friendly and helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
Great place to stay. Came here in early may, liked to so much came back on our return trip home. Very helpful, wonderful folks
Jun 28, 2017
Have stayed here multiple times, and always a 5 star experience. EXTREMELY WELL maintained grounds, FLAT RV pads, clean clean clean pool and facilities. Thanks again! Will be back.
Jun 27, 2017
Great hosts and great place to stay.
Jun 27, 2017
We were only there over night in late out early
Jun 27, 2017
Love this place. The Lewis family makes you feel better than family. They are fun to be around, love them.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals