Ellensburg KOA

Open March 1 - November 12

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Info: 509-925-9319

Info: 509-925-9319

Email

32 S. Thorp Hwy.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

CABINS

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 30, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
clean park.
Jun 30, 2017
The staff was excellent! We broke down in Ellensburg​ and had no idea when we would be able to leave and the worked around our issue. The only thing I would recommend is a put put golf and perhaps a few more games in the game room.
Jun 29, 2017
Snake
Jun 29, 2017
Great campground. Well maintained and very clean. Great friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2017
Nice level sites. Friendly staff. Easy on and off
Jun 29, 2017
We had toddler grandchildren with us. Not a lot for them to do. The campground was very clean & well maintained.
Jun 29, 2017
just an overnight but nice
Jun 28, 2017
Great staff and well kept campground!
Jun 27, 2017
My husband made reservations online. When arriving, they had a 30 amp for us rather then the 50 we requested. It was hot, we needed to conserve electric, understandably. In office a woman said we should have called to make certain we had a 50 site. Never had to do this since April, traveling the Western US using KOA. We are very satisfied with KOA and continue to stay there.
Jun 27, 2017
Great location and a very clean campground !
Jun 27, 2017
Very pretty and being worked on. Rate higher when finished. Very tight sited. Another 1-2 Foot?
Jun 27, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. The pump out station did not have a place to connect our hose. It was a minor problem.
Jun 27, 2017
Great stay would stay there again enjoyed it very much
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
We had a great stay, aside from a neighbor making a noise complaint. We were just 3 Teacher's enjoying a weekend together with lot's of laughs and planning for the Fall. Not loud at all, but the night guy was awesome and super friendly when he told us, and he had driven around and never heard anything that was concerning to him.
Jun 26, 2017
Clean, well managed campground with very pleasant check-in folks. Busy place! Very close to town and a hop on the fwy to explore. We'll definitely be back when visiting daughter at CWU!
Jun 26, 2017
Always friendly staff, clean facilities and campsites. We have stayed several times and have found the perfect site for us,space 36 when we visit again
Jun 26, 2017
Great customer service with clean well maintained grounds. Was a perfect weekend.
Jun 26, 2017
great place, nice staff, excellent location! Thanks
Jun 26, 2017
I did stay in Ellensburg and this is a best place to stay. Awesome customer service, great restrooms with free hot water with beautiful pool. Overall 200% recommended.
Jun 26, 2017
staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy off highway access. only negative was the sites for us were too close together. we enjoy more privacy and room to spread out. had a great stay otherwise.
Jun 26, 2017
great stay. campsites are really close together but had a great time
Jun 26, 2017
One overnight stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Very accomodating staff!
Jun 25, 2017
Spots are way too tight. Slideouts almost touch the neighbor.
Jun 25, 2017
Great facility, clean and the staff make it very comfortable. Pool area is clean and well maintained. Lots of fun things to do, or just sit in your campsite and enjoy the sun.
Jun 25, 2017
always clean, friendly and helpful staff
Jun 24, 2017
This is perhaps the nicest KOA I have ever stayed in!
Jun 24, 2017
Mostly ok, but very dusty! 5mph not observed by KOA staff on their golf carts - adding to the dust.
Jun 23, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOA's we have been in. They are not squeezed together and a lot are shaded. Great people and wonderful campground. Just sorry we couldn't stay longer
Jun 22, 2017
the place is very clean. the staff very friendly and where able to answer our questions. will return.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice and employees went out of there way to make you feel at home.
Jun 21, 2017
Very friendly staff! Very clean and beautiful grounds. Lots of great sites. Loved our stay here!
Jun 21, 2017
Love this place, we stay here every time we head to the west coast from Spokane. Wonderful service, great sites. Thanks.
Jun 21, 2017
we had a great time! the campground is so clean and the staff were exceptionally accommodating.
Jun 21, 2017
Did not appreciate tree branches scraping on my roof as I entered the site (36) and rustling on my roof in the wind all night long.
Jun 20, 2017
We are return visitors. The owners and staff are very welcoming and the campground is very clean. They go above and beyond to accommodate our needs.
Jun 20, 2017
Large level spots, beautiful large shade trees near spot- did not need to roll out shade at all. Easy to find and get in to and easy to find way out. Will use again
Jun 20, 2017
The location of this KOA campground is pretty good even though it is fairly close to the highway. Not all of the RV spots have sewer hookups, but there is a dump station near the entrance. The staff is very friendly, the campground is clean and well maintained, and there is plenty to keep kids busy. Don't expect to use the WiFi though as the coverage is spotty, and the bandwidth very low.
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent Service!!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Enjoyable even tho only overnight while traveling
Jun 20, 2017
Very pleasant. Had a good time here, satisfied all my needs
Jun 19, 2017
Great time! Thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was top notch very friendly
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was courteous and friendly. Very detailed to eliminate additional questions and helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
It's a nice, clean KOA we enjoy our stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy