Ellensburg KOA

Open March 1 - November 12

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Reserve: 800-562-7616

Info: 509-925-9319

Info: 509-925-9319

Email

32 S. Thorp Hwy.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

CABINS

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2017
Always friendly staff, clean facilities and campsites. We have stayed several times and have found the perfect site for us,space 36 when we visit again
Jun 26, 2017
Great customer service with clean well maintained grounds. Was a perfect weekend.
Jun 26, 2017
great place, nice staff, excellent location! Thanks
Jun 26, 2017
I did stay in Ellensburg and this is a best place to stay. Awesome customer service, great restrooms with free hot water with beautiful pool. Overall 200% recommended.
Jun 26, 2017
staff were very friendly and helpful. Easy off highway access. only negative was the sites for us were too close together. we enjoy more privacy and room to spread out. had a great stay otherwise.
Jun 26, 2017
great stay. campsites are really close together but had a great time
Jun 26, 2017
One overnight stay.
Jun 26, 2017
Very accomodating staff!
Jun 25, 2017
Spots are way too tight. Slideouts almost touch the neighbor.
Jun 25, 2017
Great facility, clean and the staff make it very comfortable. Pool area is clean and well maintained. Lots of fun things to do, or just sit in your campsite and enjoy the sun.
Jun 25, 2017
always clean, friendly and helpful staff
Jun 24, 2017
This is perhaps the nicest KOA I have ever stayed in!
Jun 24, 2017
Mostly ok, but very dusty! 5mph not observed by KOA staff on their golf carts - adding to the dust.
Jun 24, 2017
The only problem was the noise from the highway, not the interstate, which was expected.
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 23, 2017
na
Jun 23, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOA's we have been in. They are not squeezed together and a lot are shaded. Great people and wonderful campground. Just sorry we couldn't stay longer
Jun 22, 2017
the place is very clean. the staff very friendly and where able to answer our questions. will return.
Jun 22, 2017
We loved our cabin with the indoor bathroom.
Jun 22, 2017
When checking in I lost $700.00 from my truck to front desk. Maybe if the worker was a little concerned and would of asked around to other workers. Maybe the person might of been honest enough to turn it in if they knew someone was looking for it. When checking out the lady was great. Otherwise it was good.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice and employees went out of there way to make you feel at home.
Jun 21, 2017
Very friendly staff! Very clean and beautiful grounds. Lots of great sites. Loved our stay here!
Jun 21, 2017
Love this place, we stay here every time we head to the west coast from Spokane. Wonderful service, great sites. Thanks.
Jun 21, 2017
we had a great time! the campground is so clean and the staff were exceptionally accommodating.
Jun 21, 2017
Did not appreciate tree branches scraping on my roof as I entered the site (36) and rustling on my roof in the wind all night long.
Jun 20, 2017
We are return visitors. The owners and staff are very welcoming and the campground is very clean. They go above and beyond to accommodate our needs.
Jun 20, 2017
Large level spots, beautiful large shade trees near spot- did not need to roll out shade at all. Easy to find and get in to and easy to find way out. Will use again
Jun 20, 2017
The location of this KOA campground is pretty good even though it is fairly close to the highway. Not all of the RV spots have sewer hookups, but there is a dump station near the entrance. The staff is very friendly, the campground is clean and well maintained, and there is plenty to keep kids busy. Don't expect to use the WiFi though as the coverage is spotty, and the bandwidth very low.
Jun 20, 2017
Excellent Service!!
Jun 20, 2017
Kabin was spacious, amenities were awesome, owners/employees were very helpful and accommodating. Pool was updated and clean. Not enough good things to say about the place! Highly recommend to anyone
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Enjoyable even tho only overnight while traveling
Jun 20, 2017
Very pleasant. Had a good time here, satisfied all my needs
Jun 19, 2017
Great time! Thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was top notch very friendly
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Staff was courteous and friendly. Very detailed to eliminate additional questions and helpful.
Jun 19, 2017
The campground was FULL! Probably due to many large events happening at the same time. Otherwise the people running the ground are FANTASTIC! They remembered my name without having met in person, treated me like a truly valued guest, provided clean and safe ammenities... lots of great things to do if you have time. I wish this KOA crew would give every other campground staff some pointers.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
It's a nice, clean KOA we enjoy our stay.
Jun 19, 2017
Friendly staff, lovely location. So nice to have a place to shower in the middle of our road trip!
Jun 19, 2017
all things work good there
Jun 19, 2017
It's a beautiful spot on the river. Some sights are very close together, but not all. You do get highway noise, but it usually isn't too bad later in the evening. Nice staff
Jun 18, 2017
Clean facility, friendly staff.
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice place and clean. Employees constantly maintaining property.
Jun 18, 2017
Very nice, stayed here before
Jun 18, 2017
Very well maintained, very clean. Sites are spacious, easily accessible. Children have alot to do, lots of room to play and just be a kid here.
Jun 18, 2017
Very impressed with the amount of spaces they had. Called late and they said they would check because they have a softball tournament going on in town. But I got a spot. The only problem I found was streets are a little tight when the park is full. Very organized though I will highly recommend my friends to check it out. Keep up the good work.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy