Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 16, 2019
Sep 11, 2019
The hostess could not have been nicer and if you’re in an RV I highly recommend. To close to interstate for tent camping
Sep 06, 2019
Very enjoyable KOA. Wonderful friendly staff. Very helpful.
Sep 03, 2019
We had a wonderful time, will definitely be back
Aug 12, 2019
kids had a great time. My 6yr old son said the campground was 'amazing' :) neighbors were a bit noisy during quiet hours, but other than that it was great!
Aug 07, 2019
Staff is very attentive, always making rounds checking on the campers. Clean and pleasant.
Aug 04, 2019
Jul 28, 2019
Was our first time staying at KOA, we were riding through the States from Ontario Canada. We enjoyed our stay, even though it was only one night. We rode on and stayed at another KOA Ohio. We will find other KOAs in our future riding. Thank you so much for your wonderful Southern hospitality. So friendly.
Jul 17, 2019
Of all the KOA’s I’ve stayed at this is one of the nicer ones. Shady and large sites. Though there is only one showerhouse it is centrally located. It’s located near Daniel Boone National Forest and Cumberland Falls is just one of the hiking and recreation areas nearby.
Jul 16, 2019
Jul 15, 2019
Wonderful visit. Felt like a tent site was too high beings we were a medium large group all together.
Jul 12, 2019
The bathrooms were not up to par, not sure if the toilets were not working or people just don't know how to flush and clean up after tnemselves. The people were wonderful and friendly and the hosts were also very nice and helpful.
Jul 08, 2019
The staff is very friendly. Nice pool and overall campground. Although a very shady campground, our spot did not provide much. The site next to ours meant their vehicle parked right next to our outdoor space, blocking a more open view. The bathrooms needed a little work.
Jun 17, 2019
I had a wonderful experience at your camp ground. Only complaint is that the bathroom kept running out of toilet paper. The camp grounds were well taken care of. Staff very friendly and I felt completely safe the entire stay. Thank you
May 28, 2019
Always awesome
May 27, 2019
We booked last minute and the hosts were very friendly and accomodating.
May 20, 2019
First time at any KOA will be back, no complaints, so fun, friendly staff, amenities were perfect! Could update bathrooms in the future, they get sort of stuffy in the heat, but it wouldn’t keep me from returning.
May 06, 2019
Feb 24, 2019
Oct 22, 2018
KOA People are kind. Thank you so much.
Oct 15, 2018
Camper hosts Alan and his wife were so very nice and welcoming! Very helpful. Very nice areas for tents.
Sep 24, 2018
We enjoyed very much.staff was very helpful/ friendly/ informative. We got rain and they wre good about the kids staying in game room to be entertained.only problem no rack on firepit.( may consider this for future tenters)
Nov 27, 2019
Beautiful! Friendly staff. Close to hwy.
- Thomas Gould on Google
Nov 19, 2019
One of the best places to camp has a pool 24 hour showers & year round laundry walking distance to the lake and the river, can't wait to go back...
- Mr Hutton on Google
Nov 09, 2019
We enjoyed staying here as usual with most KOA's the Bathrooms need updating.
- Dennis Smith on Google

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.