Campground Reviews

May 19, 2022
Staff was very nice, only complaint would be all of the grass and landscaping was in pretty bad shape.
May 19, 2022
Nice sites, clean
May 18, 2022
We rented the deluxe cabin and it was a very cute cozy set up.
May 18, 2022
Good campground but very noisy from highway
May 18, 2022
Looks like a lot of maintenance is needed here. Sites need raked up and need holes filled. Uneven walk area makes it difficult to maneuver outside areas. Just some TLC would help out this KOA.
May 17, 2022
Had a wonderful weekend camping. My daughter was hoping the pool was open and they all had worked hard and had the pool open. My family had a great time and got to enjoy the pool. Awesome campground
May 17, 2022
Excellent campground and service! Will definitely stay there again!
May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
It's the perfect stop for us heading South and the return trip home. We really like the mature trees and quiet. The pool looks inviting but it wasn't warm enough for us in early May to take a swim. It's also close to Cumberland Falls, one of many beautiful parks in Kentucky.
May 16, 2022
This place is good for what it is. There was a slight issue of no trash cans which was a bit difficult to manage (while in a tent).
May 16, 2022
Great place to camp. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you have everything you need. Jan and Jo Ann our great owners and are doing a great job since they took over the campground. Lisa and Elaine worked very hard this weekend and they do a great job. Had a great weekend and look forward to our next trip.
May 16, 2022
We only stayed one night but would definitely recommend if you’re going to be in that area. Extremely friendly staff and beautiful grounds
May 16, 2022
A nice place with good staff members that help make the stay great. The sites are crowded and with adjoining sites having slide outs it makes things a little too cozy.
May 16, 2022
Clean, Convenient and Quiet
May 15, 2022
A nice place, stay was friendly, sites were tight
May 15, 2022
Struggled to find a campground after hours traveling from Ohio to Florida. We have stayed at this campground in the past so decided to give it a try. The after hours security guard was so helpful and welcoming. We arrived late, checked in with ease, and we’re back on the road in the morning. It was just as nice this time as it was 5 years ago. Will always stop here from now on. This KOA is a 10/
May 14, 2022
The team at this campground was amazing!
May 13, 2022
We wound up staying at Laural Lake because the power was out at the park we were left. It was a nice park but not easy to navigate in our 45-foot motorhome with our tow vehicle. It is a beautiful park and my morning walks were enjoyable. With that said, the lake trail should be called the lake hike. It wasn't an easy walk by any stretch of the imagination. We will stay there again.
May 13, 2022
May 12, 2022
May 12, 2022
May 11, 2022
Convenient to Interstate 75 however could hear trucks and trains during nighttime. Did not honor Military Discount?
May 11, 2022
May 11, 2022
Great stay, friendly staff,
May 11, 2022
May 10, 2022
Our stay was excellent. I made a mistake in my reservation, and it was resolved right away. Also, my wife locked herself out of the camper while I was at a meeting. The staff and the owner went overboard to help. Waiting for a locksmith, the owner asked her to stay at their home, it was raining that day. The campground was very neat and well set up. This is a must stay if you are in the area.
May 10, 2022
May 09, 2022
Pull through site was hard to determine exact location; guy walk us to the site but wasn't very helpful; when leaving the road out was difficult to find and map didn't help; better signage is needed in my opinion; however the man collecting trash in the morning was very pleasant and friendly.
May 09, 2022
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. It was immaculately clean. The cabin was so cozy and had all the supplies anyone would need. The staff was very friendly! Will rent again very soon!!!
May 09, 2022
We have stayed many other KOAs before. This place doesn’t compare to any. We left a day early. Nothing to do, literally parked in a gravel parking lot. No grass to even stake the dog leash to. Interstate traffic very loud all night.
May 09, 2022
May 08, 2022
Very friendly staff.
May 08, 2022
Very hospitable and helpful. Clean and good parking areas for RV.
May 07, 2022
We have stayed there several times and they have been no complaints. Definitely will be back.
May 07, 2022
We are traveling to Florida with some friends, we were tired of driving, and picked Corbin KOA to pull in and spend the night. We enjoyed our 1might stay. It’s clean, people at desk were awesome, very informative. Would stay again
May 05, 2022
Very friendly at check in.
May 05, 2022
Stayed in the lodge…it was great as usual.
May 04, 2022
Great site and really friendly and helpful staff! We’ll definitely stop again when we’re through there next.
May 03, 2022
This KOA location is one of the best we have stayed at. The setting is beautiful and the sites are somewhat larger than many we have stayed in. The staff is exceptional and we were encouraged to stream whatever on the wifi! This is a true gem!
May 03, 2022
May 03, 2022
It looks like a nice place, but our site was so un-level it was unbelievable. The first attempt we had the wheels right side of the Coach plus the drivers side wheel off the ground. Second attempt after moving we hat the whole passenger side off the ground. The third attempt we final in got three wheels on the ground with only one wheel of the ground. Very scary.
May 03, 2022
Outstanding staff and amazing site.
May 03, 2022
We stayed at Corbin KOA as a stopover on our way from South Carolina to Ohio. This is the first time we have stayed here and the first time as an overnight only stop. We we’re running late and I called the KOA and the staff was extremely helpful (stayed passed regular office hours) and was ready for us when we arrived. The site was very organized and we got parked and set up very quickly.
May 03, 2022
First site we were given was loose gravel with a sharp incline. Our 31' trailer tongue almost dug into gravel. Also gravel was not packed and very loose. Fortunatelythe person who escorted us was able to get us a better site.
May 03, 2022
Stopped in for an overnight stay while traveling to Columbus, OH. Staff was very nice and stayed open late to guide us in.
May 02, 2022
Staff were nice. Easy access from I 75.
May 02, 2022
May 01, 2022
Our site was easy to get in / out. Some were tight.
May 01, 2022
Great site. Friendly staff.
May 01, 2022
Awesome place, great people running it. Wish we could have stayed longer.
May 21, 2022
Enjoyed our 5 night stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Campground was neat, clean and quiet.
- Benjie Pearson on Google
May 19, 2022
We stayed in lot 104 which is located in the new section. It is out in the open. No trees. But a nice level place to set up. If you want shade be sure to ask for a patio lot. Price is reasonable and staff are very nice and will help you if help is requested.
- Glenda Hughes on Google
May 12, 2022
Fantastic! Staff were very attentive but not overbearing. Our site was quiet with plenty of space. Would definitely return again and will recommend this KOA to anyone coming this way. Made for a nice trip.
- Jared Goodnight on Google