Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Info: 606-528-1534


171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 20, 2018
Nice campground nestled in the woods - easy on/off to I75. Staff very friendly - enjoyed our stay on our trek back home.
Mar 20, 2018
Staff was VERY FRIENDLY. The site we were on was very small but that would not stop us from staying over night on another trip.
Mar 17, 2018
Overnight on way to Florida Very convenient, everything clean, nice sites
Mar 17, 2018
Friendly staff! Loved my visit, I'm ready to come back!
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 13, 2018
It was just for overnight and everyone was great... Thanks
Mar 10, 2018
Nice walking paths
Mar 08, 2018
Staff was friendly and prompt. The site was level and convenient. Very handy off the Interstate but not too noisy. The cable needs to be fixed at the site we stayed at. Cable wires seemed to be broken.
Mar 06, 2018
We stayed one night in transit to a vacation in Hilton Head. Nice staff and convenient to the highway
Mar 05, 2018
Great place.
Mar 03, 2018
This was my very first time spending a night in an RV. All went well. We came in after they had closed, but they had sent me an email with lot number and wifi login; that's all I needed. Liv'n the RVLifestyle!
Mar 03, 2018
Overnight stop
Mar 02, 2018
Very peaceful stay. The staff was friendly and I will stay there again.
Mar 01, 2018
We always stop on the way down and back when in the area.
Feb 28, 2018
Great campground to overnight on my way down to Florida. Staff were very friendly.
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 26, 2018
Feb 25, 2018
Feb 23, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
We stayed during off season so I can only share so much about the campground. It was clean, the people were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay. My only wish was the laundry was open later. We went hiking and were covered in ticks :( and had to drive to a very sketchy part of town to a laundromat where the driers didn't work all that well.
Feb 19, 2018
just an overnight stay on our way to fla.
Feb 19, 2018
Very friendly staff!
Feb 19, 2018
Very nice location and the staff was excellent. Was quiet and out of the way. First time with new camper and they showed me how to hook everything up to make sure I was safe. I will stay again.
Feb 18, 2018
Very nice setting, close to stores and fueling stations. Staff were friendly and the facilities were clean
Feb 18, 2018
Nice place.
Feb 18, 2018
Strictly an overnight en-route, friendly and accommodating staff.
Feb 12, 2018
Clean and comfortable! Very helpful and polite prop!!
Feb 10, 2018
Very nice people and helpful when we had fridge trouble. Cell service spotty but doable.
Feb 10, 2018
Employees were excellent and helped with a problem. Will stay there again.
Feb 09, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Jan 30, 2018
Jan 23, 2018
overnight. very nice folks.good location from micjgan
Jan 22, 2018
Jan 22, 2018
This KOA site needs to heat tape it's water supply for the cold weather.
Jan 16, 2018
Jan 12, 2018
We only stayed one day but was very happy with our site,the people who worked there were awesome. They all were very helpful and friendly. I will definitely stay there again.
Jan 11, 2018
Hosts were wonderful! However, the bathrooms backed up with sewage coming through the drains, and we could not use the washers because the Hosts said it would flood the bathroom. Even without using the washer the drains backed up.


drainage system has been fully upgraded :)
Jan 05, 2018
Overnight on our way to Florida
Dec 31, 2017
Wonderful staff, very friendly and helpful. Stayed here for years on our way to and from the Keys.
Dec 31, 2017
Nice campground
Dec 31, 2017
Wifi sucks
Dec 31, 2017
Dec 31, 2017
Nice campground, friendly and helpful staff
Dec 30, 2017
Very nice facility. Will stay again
Dec 29, 2017
Dec 28, 2017
Staff went above and beyond to prepare everything for us. Extremely clean and well kept.
Dec 28, 2017
Dec 27, 2017
Staff was very friendly and left directions to camp spot. Area was very clean.

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals