Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Info: 606-528-1534

Email This Campground

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
May 20, 2019
We stay with 2 other couples, 6 adults and 7 kids. We had a great time in the pool and on the playground. Sites were clean as were the bathrooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful when we forgot a can opener! Will definatly stay again!
May 20, 2019
First time at any KOA will be back, no complaints, so fun, friendly staff, amenities were perfect! Could update bathrooms in the future, they get sort of stuffy in the heat, but it wouldn’t keep me from returning.
May 20, 2019
Wonderful owners/staff! Very helpful and friendly. Sites we clean, cable tv was clear, WiFi was a little weak, but not an issue for me. Appreciate the trash pick up at the site. Close to the interstate, but really couldn’t tell that much, very peaceful. Wonderful pet play area, play ground for the kids and even had a wagon ride for the campers and kids. Great place to stay and will return!
May 20, 2019
Really customer service driven! Really appreciated the people and our great site.
May 20, 2019
Oh my goodness! Everything was absolutely perfect!!! The staff is SO friendly, the pool and bathhouse is extremely clean, and we LOVED the new deluxe site. We are so honored to have been the FIRST family to stay at that new site. We will DEFINITELY be back soon.
May 19, 2019
Nice campground. Clean and good staff
May 18, 2019
nice place, friendly staff
May 18, 2019
May 18, 2019
Friendly staff and a great stopover on our way home.
May 18, 2019
Nice clean park. Host were very friendly.
May 17, 2019
Great and great people
May 17, 2019
Great Facility with helpful Staff.
May 17, 2019
It was wonderful.
May 17, 2019
Great friendly folks to greet you. They were very helpful to guide us to our spot. It was a little muddy but they immediately brought gravel to our spot. With the heavy rains lately this was understandable. It was a nice little campground with easy access and close to our destination
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
We were on our way home from Florida and the campground was easy access to and from the highway. Met some nice people. Campground is well looked after and people are friendly.
May 17, 2019
Just a one night stay. Largest site we have ever had at a KOA. Well maintained sites. Beautiful trees convenient to restaurants. 1 downer, it poured so we were forced inside. Limited cable channel options.
May 17, 2019
We can only stay here on the way to Florida and on the way home as we spend our winter in florida and use our time to be in the US over the winter. Nice place for our overnight trip. Been there for about 15 years. This year was probably our last though as we are giving up our RV probably.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
This is a well kept KOA with easy access off I75 for when we are travelling both south and north. The check in is easy and the staff are great. I do though find that when the park is full it can be a little tight in getting around with a big rig.
May 17, 2019
Owners were so friendly. Welcomed us as soon as we hit the door. Great place to stay. Glad we stayed there on our way home from Fl.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Needed a quiet place to rest and this was great. Nice shady site. Clean restroom
May 17, 2019
Very well maintained park. Nice people.
May 17, 2019
Great people, very helpful. Outstanding. Great rv lark.
May 17, 2019
It was late, closed, no reservation when we arrived. We sat for a moment pondering what to do when a lady pulled up in her car and said that she worked there. She was professional and more than kind. She escorted us to a spot and helped us get settled. Excellent service. After 40 years of camping, I became a KOA member for the first time.
May 17, 2019
May 17, 2019
Very clean camp sites. Staff was super friendly!!
May 16, 2019
Your park is excellent! Well maintained and professionally operated. We really enjoyed our stay and will return next year. Thanks so much for having such a nice park
May 15, 2019
Stayed in a Class A motorhome, 40 ft. Site right behind laundry room & bathrooms as well as someone staying in apt above office, so not private but ok if you like traffic walking thru & around your camp area. The park is clean, nice small pool & pool area. Dog area is fenced, not near the camp area. Park personnel are friendly & helpful. We would stay again but will ask for a different site.
May 15, 2019
May 15, 2019
Very clean and nice. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I will go there again.
May 15, 2019
Nice park, cable reception for CBS was snowy.
May 14, 2019
Just a quick over night stay, but we will be coming back for an extended stay soon and take time to visit the area.
May 13, 2019
Loved our stay there. The people running the park were so nice. We stayed there about 10 years ago and remembered how much we liked the park. We don’t generally stay in KOAs but love this one. Would stay again.
May 13, 2019
Fun but raining. Oh well.
May 13, 2019
Wonderful campground, would stay there again
May 13, 2019
This was the most friendly place on earth. These people go out of their way to be helpful. We want to go back again on another trip. It was clean and perfect. Absolutely no problem with anything.
May 13, 2019
It was cold and very wet nothing you could have done about that the site was very clean and very friendly helpful staff we be back
May 13, 2019
May 13, 2019
Friendly People Nice Place to stay
May 12, 2019
Had a great time. Site was nice, lots of space between sites, great laundry room, convenient location
May 11, 2019
Very friendly staff and the campground was in great shape.
May 10, 2019
No reservations. Able to accommodate us without a problem
May 09, 2019
May 09, 2019
Love the people that worked there . The owner is such a an awesome person and accommodate for whatever you may need . I for sure would like to go back .
May 07, 2019
May 06, 2019
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals