Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2020
Friendly staff. Here were my observations though: 1. The grounds were very dirty. Cigarette buds and wrapper were all over. Found plastic bottles in the fire pit. 2. Dog run in poor location 3. Shower house was adequate at best.(dirty and dated) 4. Pretty pricey for what you get.
Jul 01, 2020
Staff is great
Jul 01, 2020
BEAUTIFUL!!
Jul 01, 2020
The facilities were great, staff very informative and available for questions!
Jun 30, 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. The buddy campsite worked very well since we were traveling with another couple. The campground is close enough to the interstate to make it handy but far enough away that noise was not a problem. We would stay here again.
Jun 30, 2020
Jun 30, 2020
good location to stop for a night. a little tight, sites close together.. cable hook up hard to get your hand in the area to hook up cable
Jun 30, 2020
Very nice the kids loves the playground and pool. The lady that checked us in was very nice and helpful
Jun 29, 2020
Great campground! One of the most quiet campgrounds we’ve ever stayed in! Nice folks and very accommodating!
Jun 29, 2020
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and quiet.
Jun 29, 2020
Nice spots, plenty of room and shade. Staff polite and helpful. Enjoyed our stay and plan on returning soon.
Jun 29, 2020
Beautiful spot! Lovely people! Great care put in all the details
Jun 28, 2020
It was a one night stay, however this is a very nice campground.
Jun 27, 2020
The staff are very friendly and helpful for any of your needs. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is this is a small type park and sites are really close together.
Jun 27, 2020
We had a beautiful spot with a great patio!! The owners are super nice and go out of their way to make sure your stay is perfect! Highly recommend this park. We will go again!!
Jun 27, 2020
Jun 26, 2020
Jun 26, 2020
fun, quiet stay. thanks for everything.
Jun 26, 2020
Very nice sites, just don’t use gps to guide you there. Friendly camp hosts, and very clean.
Jun 25, 2020
Staff was great. Sites were nice and clean. Landry was clean and well maintained.
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 25, 2020
Jun 24, 2020
Nice place, lots of trees and a pool. We had to leave too early to enjoy pool but it looked nice. Bath house is clean.
Jun 24, 2020
Jun 24, 2020
I wouldn’t recommend the campground for anyone with a big rig. The entrance drive and exit are narrow and lined with trees. You’re going to get scratches. The staff is friendly and our site was fine. The only issue is getting in and out of the campground.
Jun 23, 2020
GREAT!!!!
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 23, 2020
Jun 23, 2020
Very accommodating. Even got to to upgrade to 50 amp once we were there. Had room to park our boat as well.
Jun 23, 2020
All sites seem to have a uncovered porch like setting with fire rings and seating under a canopy of trrees. Cable was not working at our site and our neighbors site however for us they brought us a cable to use and that worked out. Sites are closer together than most sites yet still accommodating. Surprise waterfall within walking distance makes up for it. The family would stay again.
Jun 22, 2020
The entrance and pool area seemed nice and clean. The wi-fi, while not strong was decent. But the pull through spots were very small. Couldnt fit our truck and camper. The roads in the campground were VERY small with difficult turns. There was some kind of water treatment center just inside the woods that hummed all day and night. And you could hear the interstate traffic.
Jun 22, 2020
Jun 22, 2020
The staff was very friendly! Camping was very relaxing and peaceful here! The kids also enjoyed the pool! Can’t wait to go back!
Jun 22, 2020
We only stayed one night going to S.C and one night returning going to Michigan. It is a rustic type of a camp ground but looked well kept. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 21, 2020
First of all, the owners/workers were very friendly! Our site was perfect. Many campers pulled in with their boats and were able to look around the campground to see what spot would work for them. The amenities were very nice and very clean. It was easy on and off the highway. Overall a great place!!!
Jun 21, 2020
We spent four nights at this campground and found the staff very friendly and accommodating. The only issue is that the campsites in some locations near the entrance were almost too close together.
Jun 21, 2020
Jun 21, 2020
They were very accommodating. They had a cancellation and we were able to move us to a full hookup and a pull through so we didn’t even have to unhook.
Jun 20, 2020
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The park was clean. The only problem we had was we really didn’t like sharing a patio with another camper and we we’re sure which part of the patio was ours. Other than that we enjoyed ourselves.
Jun 20, 2020
Beautiful site, just stayed overnight... will be back when we can stay longer
Jun 20, 2020
Friendly and helpful staff. No e size pool.
Jun 20, 2020
Nice people. nice campgrounds . bathrooms, showers, and swimming pool kept clean.
Jun 19, 2020
We loved it here, the staff was very friendly and helpful the grounds were kept up and very clean, it was easy in and easy out, we will definitely come back in the near future.
Jun 19, 2020
Very nice place. Great staff, well kept grounds.
Jun 19, 2020
Jun 19, 2020
Beautiful scenery
Jun 19, 2020
Friendly staff. Don't care for the "facing other campers". We like our privacy. We will be back. Thanks you.
Jun 18, 2020
Great campground. Friendly Staff. Good Location. Close to about anything U needed.
Jun 18, 2020
excellent
Jul 05, 2020
CAMP SITE LOOKS GOOD ILL BE BACK THERE.
- Joseph Hampton on Google
Jul 01, 2020
Great place to camp. Nice and clean
- David Ferrel on Google
Jun 22, 2020
Great place great staff
- Robert Johnson on Google