Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Email

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 17, 2017
We love this campground. Such a beautiful setting. Staff is excellent. We will definitely be back
Oct 17, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Oct 16, 2017
Was a nice relaxing weekend. Hosts/owners were fantastic. Will be back for another visit.
Oct 16, 2017
It was Awesome! The staff was very polite and very helpful. The campground was very quite. Qe will go back.
Oct 16, 2017
The gentleman that greeted us (even after hours) was amazing. This was our first time camping & he was very helpful. Totally recommend.
Oct 16, 2017
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Clean.
Oct 15, 2017
Disappointed that the patio space we reserved was not cleaned up and ready for a guest. Needed to be swept or blown off all the leaves and dirt. The patio table was filthy not sure it was ever cleaned. Spent 1/2 hour cleaning the area after 8-9 hours on the road just do we outdoor sit outside. Will probably look at another campground next time thru.
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
good location for Cumberland Falls, Big South Fork Historic Railroad, and the Kentucky Fried Chicken Museum. Friendly helpful staff. Bathrooms are dated, but clean.
Oct 14, 2017
Oct 13, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Excellent friendly service. Very accommodating to your needs.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Clean, friendly people and no complaints
Oct 10, 2017
We loved it. The folks running the KOA were amazing. So nice and helpful. Always going the extra mile. We will stay again.
Oct 09, 2017
Last minute change due to Hurricane Irma, able to book a site at Noon on a last minute basis. Great people in the office, even had a host bring fresh hot chocolate chip cookies to us at our site.
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Well maintained staff was very friendly
Oct 09, 2017
Arrived late all info and site were ready. Very clean
Oct 09, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Everyone was very friendly.
Oct 08, 2017
One night stay, staff very helpful when we got in even though we were a bit after office hours.
Oct 08, 2017
Friendly helpful people.
Oct 07, 2017
Oct 07, 2017
More of a campground than a big rig RV park. We fit ok though. We would go back.
Oct 06, 2017
Your average KOA. Sites are average size & most are fairly level. Wifi & cable TV worked well. Park is close to I-75 & yet it is quiet. Good park to explore Cumberland Falls & the Corbin area.
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Oct 05, 2017
Great. Wonderful hosts. The Whites In.
Oct 05, 2017
Just a stop overnight.
Oct 04, 2017
Nice level campsites that are long enough if you are towing car. Easy in and out and close to I-75. Kendra was very friendly and escorted us right to our campsite. Her new boxer puppy Toddy was there to welcome us with a wagging tail ð¶. We stayed one night in motorhome on way back to Michigan.
Oct 04, 2017
We stay at this campground twice a year. Although it is just one night, we are always welcomed with open arms and a friendly smile. Always a pleasure to overnight here.
Oct 03, 2017
Excellent staff. Clean campground. We will return here!!!
Oct 03, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
Very helpful staff and Quiet and clean
Oct 02, 2017
Smaller but well kept campground, sites a little snug, gravel, good wifi and friendly staff. Rented a pontoon on Laurel River lake, mountain biked in National Boone Forest. Also close to Cumberland Falls State Park.
Oct 02, 2017
Oct 02, 2017
They guided us in to close to the wi fi pole so we had to unhook our tow vehicle which was an inconvenience .
Oct 01, 2017
It was just and over night stay but a very quiet campground. Would stay again if in the area. Danny
Oct 01, 2017
It was just for overnight, on our way to Asheville West NC (KOA). We had stayed with you previously and knew it was a great location.
Oct 01, 2017
The person I dealt with was very nice, and the location and convenience is good. The traffic noise was not good but also not the KOA'S fault. I have earplugs so no big deal. But the thing I find most important at a KOA is the bathroom and/or showers. And these were definitely average. I would describe these as "tired". They just really need updating. I would stay here again for the convenience.
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 30, 2017
Friendly staff. Nice facilities. Well stay again.
Sep 27, 2017
It was very nice and the host treated us very nicely
Sep 27, 2017
Had a great stay. Campground workers were very friendly and helpful.
Sep 27, 2017
Clean friendly, had a power issue at the pedestal but it was resolved right away.
Sep 27, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy