Corbin / Laurel Lake KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Reserve: 800-562-8132

Info: 606-528-1534

Info: 606-528-1534

Email This Campground

171 East City Dam Road

Corbin, KY 40701

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2018
New owner is superb
Jun 15, 2018
Very, very friendly and helpful staff. Place was peaceful and beautiful. Hope to stay there again.
Jun 14, 2018
Nice, clean campground with great staff. The campground is wooded and shady. Gravel sites are not muddy( don't puddle up ).Swimming pool is nice too. Clean with lots of chairs and loungers. We met up with friends from Ohio and Indiana here. Definitely gonna meet up here again next year !
Jun 14, 2018
Had to make a last minute reservation and the folks at this KOA were very accommodating and pleasant to deal with. As always, the campground was exemplary in their amenities, cleanliness and overall offerings. Have never been disappointed with a stay at a KOA facility.
Jun 13, 2018
Love it there.
Jun 13, 2018
Lovely place, but our rig is long and has long turning area, so we could really only fit in site 33. They had us there and it was great, but we are limited. Thank you
Jun 12, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Beautiful, quiet and clean campground with a wonderful pool. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay!
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 11, 2018
Wonderful place to stay even just for a night. Will be back to stay longer next time!
Jun 11, 2018
No problems. Very courteous staff. Very helpful.
Jun 10, 2018
Best campsite in the park nice and shady and yet private very nice crew very helpful to all of our needs
Jun 10, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
The new owners have been on site for about 3 weeks now, and they are improvements show. The staff is a true treat for this southern gal. We encountered a potential medical emergency upon our arrival and the professionalism, concern and courtesy shown to us were above reproach. A MUST stay in this unique part of Kentucky. We’ll be back if they’ll still have us! Cash & Joyce
Jun 10, 2018
Nice campground good staff we will be back
Jun 10, 2018
Good people
Jun 09, 2018
Very nice park, well wooded enjoyed our over night stay. Wish the patio furniture was a little more “custom”.
Jun 09, 2018
Jun 07, 2018
It started great with the first phone. They were so courteous and helpful. Had purchased a pop up after I originally rented a cabin. They were more than happy to assist me with switching my reservations and down payment to a camp site so we could try out our new camper! Whew, and I dearly loved the site! it was perfect for a pop up and the gentleman and his son assisted me in setting up. Great!!
Jun 06, 2018
Everyone was friendly & helpful. Clean & well kept campgrounds.
Jun 06, 2018
Jun 06, 2018
Great location, hosts were friendly & helpful. Restaurants & gas close by, not far from the interstate but not noisy. Nice quiet campground!
Jun 05, 2018
Owners at Corbin are very accommodating, however, the campground is not ADA and if in a wheelchair is not very accessible. The owners bought Corbin Lake KOA and closed approximately 5 days ago. They are doing their best, but unaware of ADA recommendations/requirements. Would consider coming back.
Jun 05, 2018
Very friendly staff, clean restrooms and fantastic sites. We will stay here again.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Our site was not satisfactory. It was not very level and the hookups were inconvenient. We had position the trailer so that we had to unhook and park the truck behind the trailer.
Jun 04, 2018
Jun 04, 2018
Staff very friendly & accommodating . Wish bathrooms were air conditioned & more handicap accessible .
Jun 04, 2018
Stay there whenever going thru. Very nice!
Jun 03, 2018
Jun 02, 2018
Very friendly staff, sites a little close but not bad, some noise from interstate highway, overall good campground.
Jun 02, 2018
We enjoyed our stay. Got a spot close to toilet and shower due to my mobility problems. This area was very clean at all times that I needed to use. One down fall was really no bars in at least for handicapped toilet or shower, opening to e4ach was not 32 inches wide. Grounds were clean and staff friendly.
Jun 01, 2018
Jun 01, 2018
May 31, 2018
It was nice. People running the place very friendly. Bathrooms were decent. One stall was inop the whole 5 days. The showers were good and clean. Maybe need a little more airflow in the showers. Very hot.
May 31, 2018
May 31, 2018
We enjoyed the pool and easy access to everything staff were very friendly clean shower house would have liked to had a grill at the campsite also $5 for firewood was a little high but we would probably stay again
May 31, 2018
Very clean and everyone was very friendly very pleasant 2 days.
May 31, 2018
the staff was very friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2018
The people there were very friendly and the park was very clean. If in the area, will stay again. Chuck and Terry
May 30, 2018
Love coming here every year
May 30, 2018
We’ve stayed multiple times! We’ll return again and again
May 30, 2018
Bathrooms were older, but clean. Loved the campsites...very wooded, full hookups, easy pull throughs. Thought the pool could have opened earlier than noon. Also, no jumping pillow for the kids, and the playground was awfully small. Otherwise, great little KOA!
May 30, 2018
Very helpful bath houses very cleaned the size of the lots are very close together two or three day stay would be good right off the freeway
May 30, 2018
One night
May 30, 2018
The stay was great the showers are small
May 30, 2018
The camp ground is a bit run down except the pool. The staff is a wonderful reason to stay there.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals