Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open April 7 - October 30

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Info: 360-826-3554

Email

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 31, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
We have been attending this KOA every year for the last 10 years. This year has been difficult with three different managements. Things get mixed up, missplaced, and not done. Even though we have met some very nice helpful employees. It is hard when things don't meet your expectations and plans. We always manage to enjoy ourselves despite the disappointments. Safety should always be a priority.
Oct 23, 2017
We have as a tradition been coming the last 6 years to the Grandy Creek KOA for the Halloween weekend I am sad to say that the last two years have been very disappointing in the fact that the costume contest and the pumpkin carving contest have not been part of the events the staff has changed and are basically non existent we will most likely not be back next year.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice campground. We have stayed many times in previous years.
Oct 16, 2017
We love this campground though we were a little disappointed this trip. We had to change plans last minute because the pass was closed. We called Grandy Creek KOA and asked for a reservation but the person on the other line said "just reserve when you get here." She said there was only one pull through left thus we were a bit concerned that she would not take our reservation.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice KOA. Well laid out. Sites have plenty of room. Very clean and lack of clutter. Only negative from my point is lack of cable and a lack of ability to use satellite dishes - at least from the 50 amp pull through sites. I will say the trees are beautiful. Very convenient access to the North Cascades National Park and to the Mt. Baker area. Will definitely return.
Oct 09, 2017
Had very loud neighbors for the two nights I was there which really flavored the experience. Price was a little high for off-season but I knew this going in. Have stayed here before and itâs been nice. Very kind staff.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice well kept campground
Oct 07, 2017
The campground was pretty vacant and very quiet. The open fields and campsites were very nice and well maintained. The bathrooms were nice and clean but the fans only worked in a couple of the showers. The toilet areas did not feel private because everything was so quiet (no fans in there either) and all sounds carried easily from the men's to the women's and vice versa with no door between them.
Oct 05, 2017
Nice place to stay. Clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2017
Wonderful
Oct 04, 2017
Clean and well maintained camp ground
Oct 02, 2017
Great stay ! Awesome set up
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Fijne camping in het bos, mooie en ruime plaatsen. Wel ver van de douches. Niet goed: wifi alleen bij store en daar werkt het ook niet goed.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Your 30 amp power is too low. Lucky to get 110 volts. On the border line for damaging appliances. Cannot handle microwave and heater at same time. Definitely need an auto former to bring up the voltage.
Sep 26, 2017
Fabulous Weekend. The Staff was VERY friendly and the campground very clean. Can't wait to come back!
Sep 26, 2017
pretty good stay, we stayed here once last year as well. We went out one day for a drive-our camper is on truck so when we leave the campsite is empty- we do this at all campgrounds we go to and we left our firewood bundle in a tote for use that night. we came back to a completely cleaned site, all wood and bin gone. I understand they clean up but should not clean sites of those not checked out
Sep 25, 2017
Great campground, friendly staff, clean restrooms.
Sep 25, 2017
I loved it. The spaces were wide. You weren't on top of the next camper. Grounds were nice, facilities were clean.
Sep 25, 2017
Bathrooms need cleaning more often other than that it was a good stay.
Sep 23, 2017
We had a wonderful time.
Sep 22, 2017
We came for the member appreciation weekend and really enjoyed the quiet and large spaces. I especially liked the information that was included with the map. We tried out several of the suggestions like the GF bakery in Concrete. Delicious! The staff was always friendly, upbeat and responsive.
Sep 22, 2017
It would be nice if the pool was open after Labor Day. The weekend was nice and warm and IMO should've been opened.
Sep 21, 2017
Sep 20, 2017
We loved this campground and will definitely be back during peak season. Thank you for such a great experience.
Sep 19, 2017
We were a little disappointed that the pool was closed already, but the weather was cooler. It would be nice to know when the pool closes. We did go swimming at Baker Lake instead. My daughter really enjoyed the pillow cushion. Staff was great and friendly. We felt safe and had fun!
Sep 19, 2017
Nice area. Well maintained but aged sites. Overall a very nice site, would returneranother weekend. Would be nice if the wi-fi was extended to the whole site not just the family center.
Sep 19, 2017
Very nice place, very clean. Will go back again.
Sep 19, 2017
It waxs very nice....loved it
Sep 19, 2017
Friendly staff. Sites were clean.
Sep 19, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
We appreciated the free cinnamon rolls in the morning but wished the site would extend the pool and tractor ride activities. Always a good place to camp.
Sep 18, 2017
We stayed here in July and had an AMAZING stay because of all of the great activities for the kids. We were a bit disappointed this time because there weren't any planned activities for the kids, we didn't know they stop doing them after the September long weekend. We were also hoping that the hot tub would be open.
Sep 18, 2017
Staffs are friendly, sites are spacious and well maintained. However, I have never seen any RV park charging different rate for weekend and week day to the guest who stays at same site thru weekday and weekend.
Sep 18, 2017
Good location. Good support from staff. Clean sites and facilities. The only criticism I have is the exit has spikes to prevent someone coming in the wrong way. Bad for lower cars and not necessary.
Sep 18, 2017
We really enjoyed the campground at least in September.
Sep 18, 2017
They have a good staff. Had free rolls on saturday and they were good. Friday night there were people partying next to us until 1:25AM I went to the lodge to see about getting a staff person to address it. They did not have a posting at the lodge on how to contact someone after hours. Found out later you needed to go to the main gate. I would suggest you put a message to the effect.
Sep 18, 2017
We hadn't been there in years but it's always a favorite. Excellent staff!
Sep 17, 2017
Great place for our group of friends to camp together!
Sep 16, 2017
Nice net. Would have enjoyed more if offerred better internet service.
Sep 15, 2017
We love coming here with our group for Labor Day weekend...our last "hurrah" of summer! The new management was AWESOME!! We really appreciate the enforcement of the burn ban, swimming pool rules, and keeping the pool nice and clean for our kiddos to swim in. Thank you for doing a great job...enjoy your winter and take some time off to relax, now that you've worked hard to help all of us relax :)
Sep 15, 2017
love the openness of the campground very clean and you offer something for just about any age. love the K-9 camp would like to see the pet area fenced in so the animals could run free. Will stay again!
Sep 12, 2017
Sep 11, 2017
Well we have come for the last 4 yrs ,1st time with deluxe cabins they one not ready an all for people other the air mattress was missing from couch ,younger staff not friendly, kid passing flyers for activities can't even say hi adter saying hello twice in her face an putting on car windows in rain fun to peel off,
Sep 11, 2017
Clean, quiet, a lot of space between spots, and a lot of fun activities for the kids.
Sep 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award