Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Open March 17 - October 28

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Reserve: 888-562-4236

Info: 360-826-3554

Info: 360-826-3554

Email This Campground

7370 Russell Road

Concrete, WA 98237

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 4:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 16, 2018
Loved our site 94 with full hookups! Wish the bathroom had one hook per sink. Showers were clean and abundant hot water—thanks
May 16, 2018
May 15, 2018
our camping spot was great but we were overcharged for the weekend special we were suppose to get and we are still working to get this corrected. Looking at my credit card it looks like we were charged again instead of credited. Very frustrated at this point
May 15, 2018
Very nice place..
May 15, 2018
The park was nice, and in the trees however there were a few things I did not like...the trashy RV trailer park thousand trails part of the park, no one to take me to my spot, and why was the grass not cut? It was over 1 foot tall at my site and the parking pad. Too many rules (we can and will fine you for speeding) there are nicer ways you can enforce this to your guests.
May 15, 2018
May 15, 2018
Great staff clean campground
May 14, 2018
May 14, 2018
They didn't cut the grass on the grassy area where kids are playing
May 14, 2018
The rangers were very involved and clearly had joy in preparing the activities, especially for the kids. We were there for Mother's Day Weekend and it was so special for my children to get to go paint a little flower pot and bring it back full of flowers. The campground was clean, quiet and well maintained. We were very happy.
May 14, 2018
Staff is awesome. Grounds kept up. Great place to camp!
May 14, 2018
We had a nice weekend and enjoyed the park. Would have been a 5 star rating except that the showers were very dirty from mud, sand and grass being tracked in and the sound system for the kids movie night was so loud it could be heard on the other side of the park. This put a damper in our "quiet evening by the fire" . It seems like a great park for families with young kids.
May 14, 2018
May 10, 2018
You would have gotten the top score but for the fact that the grass really needed to be mowed. I have never seen the grounds look so bad. As we lie in the area we know that there had been no rain for a few days before our stay so weather was not a factor. Several other people we spoke to also were appalled by the lack of grounds maintenance.
May 10, 2018
May 09, 2018
Good as always but 2 things, getting expensive and really, really needed to mow lawn.. oh one more, store wasnt open at all the entire weekend.
May 09, 2018
May 08, 2018
We have stayed at Grandy Creek numerous times...I am very pleased with some of the improvements they have made and are in the process of making. We won't hesitate to stay there again.
May 08, 2018
We arrived Friday nite and left Sunday morning. This was a pre-season shakedown trip after de-winterizing our 5th Wheel. The campground is about an hour from home, is easy to get into and this time of year pretty quiet. Staff is friendly and accommodating. We've weekended here a few times in the past and will certainly come again when we need a quickie get out of Dodge for a couple of days.
May 02, 2018
Apr 24, 2018
It was relaxing. Nice large sites. Dog area. Quite.
Apr 15, 2018
People were friendly and helpful. Very noisy road right by camp. Wifi only in gathering room. Would have preferred state park.
Apr 03, 2018
We had a very nice stay, the weather could have been better but that is out of your hands. thanks for a lovely weekend. Very friendly staff.
Apr 02, 2018
Stayed one night but we’ll be back, lots to do, spacious sites, great get away spot
Jan 06, 2018
Our sites were fine, and we have camped at Grandy Creek every year for over 10 years now. The sites adjacent to us were very overcrowded. The 'neighbors' came into camp very late at night and were very loud and rude to us when we asked them to keep it down at 2AM. I recommend KOA get a handle on this. We hesitate to return or recommend Grandy Creek.
Oct 31, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
We have been attending this KOA every year for the last 10 years. This year has been difficult with three different managements. Things get mixed up, missplaced, and not done. Even though we have met some very nice helpful employees. It is hard when things don't meet your expectations and plans. We always manage to enjoy ourselves despite the disappointments. Safety should always be a priority.
Oct 23, 2017
We have as a tradition been coming the last 6 years to the Grandy Creek KOA for the Halloween weekend I am sad to say that the last two years have been very disappointing in the fact that the costume contest and the pumpkin carving contest have not been part of the events the staff has changed and are basically non existent we will most likely not be back next year.
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Very nice campground. We have stayed many times in previous years.
Oct 16, 2017
We love this campground though we were a little disappointed this trip. We had to change plans last minute because the pass was closed. We called Grandy Creek KOA and asked for a reservation but the person on the other line said "just reserve when you get here." She said there was only one pull through left thus we were a bit concerned that she would not take our reservation.
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 09, 2017
Very nice KOA. Well laid out. Sites have plenty of room. Very clean and lack of clutter. Only negative from my point is lack of cable and a lack of ability to use satellite dishes - at least from the 50 amp pull through sites. I will say the trees are beautiful. Very convenient access to the North Cascades National Park and to the Mt. Baker area. Will definitely return.
Oct 09, 2017
Had very loud neighbors for the two nights I was there which really flavored the experience. Price was a little high for off-season but I knew this going in. Have stayed here before and itâs been nice. Very kind staff.
Oct 09, 2017
Nice well kept campground
Oct 07, 2017
The campground was pretty vacant and very quiet. The open fields and campsites were very nice and well maintained. The bathrooms were nice and clean but the fans only worked in a couple of the showers. The toilet areas did not feel private because everything was so quiet (no fans in there either) and all sounds carried easily from the men's to the women's and vice versa with no door between them.
Oct 05, 2017
Nice place to stay. Clean. Friendly staff.
Oct 05, 2017
Wonderful
Oct 04, 2017
Clean and well maintained camp ground
Oct 02, 2017
Great stay ! Awesome set up
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 29, 2017
Fijne camping in het bos, mooie en ruime plaatsen. Wel ver van de douches. Niet goed: wifi alleen bij store en daar werkt het ook niet goed.
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 26, 2017
Your 30 amp power is too low. Lucky to get 110 volts. On the border line for damaging appliances. Cannot handle microwave and heater at same time. Definitely need an auto former to bring up the voltage.
Sep 26, 2017
Fabulous Weekend. The Staff was VERY friendly and the campground very clean. Can't wait to come back!
Sep 26, 2017
pretty good stay, we stayed here once last year as well. We went out one day for a drive-our camper is on truck so when we leave the campsite is empty- we do this at all campgrounds we go to and we left our firewood bundle in a tote for use that night. we came back to a completely cleaned site, all wood and bin gone. I understand they clean up but should not clean sites of those not checked out
Sep 25, 2017
Great campground, friendly staff, clean restrooms.
Sep 25, 2017
I loved it. The spaces were wide. You weren't on top of the next camper. Grounds were nice, facilities were clean.
Sep 25, 2017
Bathrooms need cleaning more often other than that it was a good stay.
Sep 23, 2017
We had a wonderful time.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award