Campground Reviews

May 19, 2022
We enjoyed our stay despite the rainy weather, through no fault of the campground. We will definitely be back.
May 18, 2022
May 17, 2022
May 17, 2022
We used our new trailer for the 1st time at this campground and it was very pleasant and nice stay. Easy to get around and facilities were very nice. Everyone was really nice. We will be back.
May 17, 2022
May 16, 2022
Yurt was clean and comfortable, but very cold due to the small heater. The bathrooms were good. Huge issue with the breakfast! Ran from 9-11 am. They made all the food before 9:00am and by the time we got there at 10:15 the Pancakes were cold n rubbery, the sausage burnt, the eggs cold-sausage gravy cold I asked them to check the temp, nobody had thermometer! They guna make people very sick!!
May 16, 2022
Great
May 16, 2022
We had a great time. Could use a little more gravel on roadway, but otherwise everything was tip top.
May 16, 2022
Our spot 96 smelled like sewer. And when we went to hook up to the sewer line... the water was to top... so we had to drive over to the special exit dump area for our sewer connection to dump. We asked our neighbor .. he had the same issue.. he would not be able to use his site for sewer connection . I would like a refund for my 1 night stay.
May 16, 2022
This place would be perfect for our kids- however, just the two of us, we felt out of place a bit. Also, the tent site was All gravel under the grass making it nearly impossible to secure tent stakes. Also, when we reserved online, I was only given TWO tent site options- it said there were only two left for our Saturdays night stay- we were the only tent campers in the PT tent area.
May 13, 2022
The ranger was very helpful. We stayed at the tent site with electricity and water. The grass was a bit high. I do wish I would have picked the primitive camping spot. Those are by the rest room and in a open space. My spot was tucked In the woods which r by a creek but beware on the the other side is a road. I was happy to see several showers that were private. Little hot water though. (Bummer).
May 12, 2022
Wonderful campsite! Helpful staff!
May 12, 2022
We thought it was overpriced. The free internet was basically nonexistent, and since there was no office per se, getting help was impossible. The limited hours of the recreation room also made access difficult.
May 10, 2022
The campground was nice and clean and the hosts were friendly. They had a really fun jump pillow for the kids! The reason for 4 stars is that the campground had a lot of mud. It would be nice with more pavement or even gravel to cover up the loose dirt/mud that got all over everything.
May 09, 2022
We had a large group stayed at the concrete property for Mother’s Day weekend. We really had a grest time at the property. Facilities were excellent and staff was very friendly/helpful. We wil definitely plan to come back soon.
May 09, 2022
May 09, 2022
My only complaint would be that the roads need to be re graveled. Everyone that works there was great and very helpful.
May 04, 2022
Muddy Roads need improvement
May 03, 2022
May 02, 2022
May 02, 2022
enjoyed the stay. site 97..needed to mowed.
Apr 30, 2022
Beautiful campgrounds and very helpful staff. The spots are easy to pull into and very level. Very clean restrooms; everything is well maintained. Many great spots are close by for hiking or sightseeing. We had a great first visit and will definitely be coming back. Highly recommend!
Apr 29, 2022
1st getaway of the season and it was perfect. It was a peaceful stay and the grounds were well kept. Bathrooms were very clean also. Would definitely come back!
Apr 26, 2022
Camp Hosts were Courteous and helpful. The park is well marked, clean and there is elbow room between slots.
Apr 20, 2022
This was our third visit. Great campground with beautiful and well-maintained grounds. The new Kamp K9 looks great.
Apr 19, 2022
The overall stay was good but the activities seemed a but disorganized. Both the Easter egg hunt and the crafts started late. The communication about where activities were taking place lacked.
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 18, 2022
Apr 17, 2022
Very accommodating and understanding. We had to leave a day early and Amanda and her crew was able to refund us a full day. Thank you Grandy Creek!
Apr 16, 2022
Nice rv sites w/full hookups. Very clean park and most friendly staff starting with the welcoming from Bambi at the gate. The “ducks” are a nice touch. Lots of exploring to do in surrounding areas of beautiful scenery. A really nice getaway within a short travel from major cities.
Apr 12, 2022
Clean, well maintained, with a friendly staff, we will definitely be back.
Apr 12, 2022
Apr 10, 2022
Apr 06, 2022
We had a wonderful stay in one of the yurts! Every staff member we interacted with was incredibly kind and helpful, which really helped us relax and have a good time. We will be back!
Apr 02, 2022
Very clean and quiet.
Mar 28, 2022
Nice place, fills quickly. Bambi very helpful and nice.
Nov 01, 2021
The only thing that gave it a lower star is there is a trailer on one of the sites that looked unsafe. I have always felt my kids were safe here but after seeing the trailer that had garbage all around it outside and looked horrible I was a little unsure of how safe the kids were running around. It didn’t look like it belongs and was unsatisfied that a place like kao would allow that.
Nov 01, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
Nov 01, 2021
Great times always
Nov 01, 2021
Oct 25, 2021
We were there for Halloween celebration and enjoyed the haunted house and kids costume contest. They kept us well informed on all the activities going on.
Oct 21, 2021
Very quiet. The staff recognized that there weren't many campers this weekend, so they spread us out. That was nice. We'd been to KOAs that clumped campers together.
Oct 18, 2021
Staff was friendly and helpful. Sites and facilities were clean, even late in the season!
Oct 18, 2021
Had a nice 2 night stay. The accommodations were great and the park itself was peaceful
Oct 17, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was fantastic. Very clean and had plenty of space for our family of three. My 5 year old love the bunk beds. We love the closeness of the campground to North Cascades National Park and the area in general. Campground has a nice playground and the giant inflatable jumping pillow was a big hit.
Oct 12, 2021
Grandy Creek KOA is a nice campground. Our only mild complaint is it can get quite muddy. More gravel on the roads in and around the sites and more gravel on the RV sites would be nice.
Oct 11, 2021
After many years, we returned to Concrete KOA. We visited the first weekend of October. We were not surprised that some of the seasonal areas were shut down...but we were surprised that everything was shut down. We enjoyed our bike ride on the trail nearby. The leaves were changing colors so the ride was gorgeous.
Apr 18, 2022
The good: lots of big trees. Level pads. Amenities. Friendly staff. Close to Cement, Wa for great pizza and milk shakes. Cheap gas on the corner. Make sure you ask for a shade or sunny spot that you prefer. The bad: sites need grooming a bit. Our fire pit was too small. A bit pricy for not being summer. Overall recommend.
- TheBaldEagle on Google
Apr 14, 2022
We had a very pleasant stay. Sites are smallish. Great area located in the foothills of the Cascades to get away. Loved exploring. Check in early as sites are first come. Staff was helpful and friendly. Several sites looked like long time tenants.
- aukaiiki on Trip Advisor
Apr 13, 2022
Have stayed in koa's up and down the west coast and this is one of the best, excellent amenities, very spacious lots to do for kids dogs and adults alike. We will definitely be returning to this hidden gem!
- Kell y on Google