Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA Reviews

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA: Concrete / Grandy Creek KOA

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 888-562-4236. Thank you.

Campground Reviews

Nov 06, 2019
As always, Halloween weekend was awesome. Even though the weather was not very nice, the staff and other campers made the best of it. Haunted Barn was great this year. It would be nice if they opened it Friday and Saturday nights. I love how everyone really gets into the spirit of Halloween.
Oct 30, 2019
Loved their Halloween Themed weekend! Kids had a blast costume parties pumpkin carving candy apple making tons of small contest. Was a blast!
Oct 30, 2019
We had a great time. Lots of Halloween fun!
Oct 29, 2019
during the week day everything was fine but when the weekend came there were very loud and annoying customers, we signed form of quite time is 10pm apparently it only applies to certain customers as our neighbors were very loud and having lights on well past 1:30 am hope this can get resolved as i will not be back. The Baldwins
Oct 28, 2019
Our family loves camping during the Halloween festivities!
Oct 28, 2019
Had a fun filled Halloween weekend with all the grandchildren and adult children. Thanks for all your crew did for the campers. Fun! Fun! Fun!
Oct 28, 2019
We loved our time at Concrete/Grandy Creek KOA this past weekend! Our grandkids loved the Halloween festivities, they had a blast!! They loved the jumping pillow and park area too. The campsites are very roomy and spread apart too. The staff was amazing, very friendly and helpful staff! We will definitely be back.
Oct 28, 2019
The activities were fun and organized, the staff was super nice and fun. Grounds were in great shape.
Oct 26, 2019
We always have a great time here. Friendly and fun every time.
Oct 24, 2019
Oct 21, 2019
We had a great time at the Halloween weekend! See you next year!
Oct 21, 2019
We loved our site 110. The Halloween celebration was great!!! The only thing that I did not care for was the fact that there were many dogs running loose that were not on leashes. My sister kept her dogs on a leash the whole time and it wasn’t right that others were able to run loose.see you next year
Oct 21, 2019
love the campground .. but I have never seen rain in my lifetime like it rained this last weekend .. and im from Washington . but it is a great place and the staff were awesome as well
Oct 21, 2019
we came for the first time on Halloween weekend and were blown away at all the fun that was planned. despite the rain we had a blast, just a wet blast :)
Oct 21, 2019
Spacious pull through RV sites. Nice scenery, Fall color spectacular and park staff nice!
Oct 16, 2019
Nice quiet campground.
Oct 16, 2019
Oct 15, 2019
The store was not stocked with a lot of ICE and the wood was not very good was hard to get lit.
Oct 14, 2019
THis campground was clean and well maintained. The “ranger” was doing his best to take care of the guests even though his was a little short staffed at the moment. Next time we visit we will ask to be placed a little farther from the kids play area. Otherwise a great place to relax.
Oct 13, 2019
Oct 12, 2019
Oct 12, 2019
Beautiful well kept grounds with lawns to play games. Very clean. Friendly workers. Lots to do. Campjng for everyone with cabins, tents with doors, rv and tent sites on the river. Will definately go back next year and bring friends.thanks for fun memory
Oct 07, 2019
Oct 04, 2019
All staff were very helpful and friendly! We will return again for the fall colors, trails and fantastic mountain and river views.
Oct 03, 2019
Sep 30, 2019
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. It was very clean, no dust bunnies or cobwebs, very impressed. We had a wonderful stay and will be back in the future!
Sep 29, 2019
Sep 25, 2019
We took a long weekend to explore the Northern Cascades. The Concrete/Grandy Creek KOA was a lovely place to stay. Our space was a nice, level, pull thru, we were able to use the 50 amp service, and the surroundings were beautiful.
Sep 24, 2019
The off leash area was great. I do wish the pool and hot tub were open till the end of September. If not both of them at least the hot tub.
Sep 23, 2019
Large grass areas and easy to reverse in areas. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 23, 2019
All good except for the wet dirt campsite and driveway. Many spaces had gravel driveways but not ours. Will verify next time.
Sep 20, 2019
We have spent time at Grandy Creek several times and just loved it and this summer was no exception! The rangers were so nice, the activities for children were so much fun as was the hayride. The ranger, Lynn, who sang to the children on the ride was wonderful! We want to go back again next summer.
Sep 18, 2019
Sep 18, 2019
We were told on arrival that mini golf and the jumping pillow would be open as long as it wasn’t raining. We asked at the front desk and the girl (who was so pre-occupied with her cell phone that she couldn’t even acknowledge us when we went it) told us it was closed for the season. So we paid full price for a place that had zero amenities available. Never will stay again, terrible!
Sep 18, 2019
Everything was great, except for the spikes at the exit. I car camp in my small vehicle and when I left the sound of metal harshly scraping the underside of my car was so loud I was sure I would have some damage. The spikes are set far too high. I’ve been to other places with spiked strip exits and never experienced this issue. This may work for a tall truck or RV, but small cars BEWARE!
Sep 18, 2019
It rained, but it was still a good stay. Second time there. Nice people. Good sites. Clean.
Sep 17, 2019
Our third visit to this KOA. Summer activities are great for adults and kids. Our grandkids love it. Nice campsites, clean restrooms and showers, and park staff are there to assist whenever needed.
Sep 16, 2019
We loved the Yurt - much more spacious than it appeared from the outside. Bathrooms were clean and large enough that we didn't ever have to wait. Excellent location near Rasar and Rockport state parks.
Sep 16, 2019
We just love staying here! On this visit, we had my in-laws visit for the day and we all talked about coming back and making use of the deluxe cabins and pull-thru spots for a family reunion next summer. We just love that there are all kinds of activities IF you want to participate. Also, lots of free space to just do nothing as well!
Sep 16, 2019
We had a very enjoyable stay despite the rain over the weekend. We were a bit disappointed that the pool was closed since we'd asked at the entrance booth before making the reservation and were told that the pool would still be open in mid-September.
Sep 16, 2019
We had a great time first time camping at the KOA they had lots for us to do very clean very friendly our grandson had a blast when we come back to visit our grandson we will be staying there
Sep 14, 2019
Peaceful!
Sep 11, 2019
We stayed 3 nights and I was charged for 4 nights . As of yet, this extra charge has NOT been resolved. When I called, the lady said "My computer is down (how convenient) and I will take care of it when it's back up. Well, you guessed it, I still haven't heard back from her. Doubt if we'll stay there again, even though the location was Very Convenient. (2 miles from my cousins house)
Sep 09, 2019
Our site was long and roomy. It had large mature trees. There is no cable or antenna reception. Att cell service was good.
Sep 09, 2019
Nice lot with friendly staff. Going back very soon.
Sep 09, 2019
Just awesome staff friendly, and very help full. Note: A little hard to get a hold of on the phone, so make you reservations on line and hope for the best, they do their best to get you where you want once you have checked in. Great Facility and fun games and things to do for the kids.
Sep 09, 2019
Ranger was very help full. Will likely come back.
Sep 08, 2019
The only reason for the 4 is due to our campsite being double booked BUT KOA went above and beyond to take care of us until our site became available. I work at the largest RV dealership in Snohomish County, and actually provide our customers with KOA Materials at the time of their RV delivery. I'm often asked how KOA is. I can how say they are great...as I understand things happen sometime!
Sep 06, 2019
We always enjoy our stay here. Always fun activities for the kids and the weekend movie nights are a huge hit. I know they were short staffed, but more "patrols" would be a bonus. There was a large group next to us, dogs barking ALL the time, smoking pot, loud music. More patrols might have curbed that a bit.
Sep 06, 2019
Enjoyed my stay
Nov 06, 2019
best time ever we had never camped there this late in the year. and to our surprise it was the Halloween weekend fun. we didn't have any candy so one of the KOA lady's gave us a bag to hand out. this weekend was so fun. most of the sites we decorated and there were a ton of kids all dressed up. this will be one of our new camping weekends we loved it !!!!
- Roam60175559078 on Trip Advisor
Oct 15, 2019
Concrete/Grandy Creek KOA was our favorite thousand trails campground so far. The staff was genuinely friendly and actually seemed to like their jobs. The grounds and bathrooms were kept up and very clean.
- crslexus on Trip Advisor
Sep 28, 2019
This is a combination Thousand Trails (membership) and KOA Holiday Resort located in Concrete, Washington. We stayed using our TT membership and were well satisfied with our choices of sites available. Be aware that most sites will not have an open sky view for Satellite or OTA tv, however we did have good Verizon signal. The shower facilities are separate from the restrooms with locking door on each shower and plenty of hot water. Electric/water and sewer were good and conveniently located on each site. We were able to park our 40 foot coach and 12 foot trailer on our site without disconnecting and still had room for our Harley Trike and Ford Focus toad ! We would definitely return!
- albionandlizanneg on Trip Advisor

Oh My, There's Nothing Here!

That doesn't mean this area has to always be empty. When you start reviewing camping options, your history will display here to help compare sites and find the best stay. You will be able to share your stay information with friends or family and save it for a later time if you have a KOA.com Account.