Cody KOA

Open May 1 - October 1

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Reserve: 800-562-8507

Info: 307-587-2369

Info: 307-587-2369

Email This Campground

5561 Greybull Highway

Cody, WY 82414

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 21, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Jun 20, 2018
Nice large site, friendly staff, great pool for the kids!
Jun 19, 2018
Our stay at Cody KOA was fantastic. The pancakes were very tasty!! We forgot a few items at our site and the staff found them. They then mailed the items to us!!
Jun 18, 2018
Jun 18, 2018
Best KOA we have stayed at.
Jun 18, 2018
We felt packed in there. Spaces were too close together.
Jun 17, 2018
We stayed in Cody and traveled to Yellowstone and the Grand Teton was very convenient to get to both. Campground clean and friendly.
Jun 17, 2018
Great campground, the bus to the rodeo is a nice touch. The pancake breakfast is great as well. The sites are a little small but there is so much to do around Cody we spent our time out sightseeing.
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
Jun 17, 2018
We were very pleased with our stay .
Jun 17, 2018
Clean bathrooms, showers campground, dog area, pool area, playground. This was the best KOA of our trip, friendly and inviting. Great breakfast every morning thank you for all hour hard work cooking, serving and clean up, it was truly appreciated. This is top of the line KOA all the way, would return and recommend highly. THANK YOU ALL!
Jun 16, 2018
Very friendly and accommodating staff. The park is great for families. We had no problem with traffic noise.
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
We loved the breakfast option!
Jun 16, 2018
Beautiful place and pancakes were yummy �
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 16, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Nice campground just a few recommendations. The sewers seem to slop poorly to be able to drain black tanks. The patios on the delis sites don't seem to account for double door RVs. Our door opened directly at the next site patio maybe considered some additional fencing.
Jun 15, 2018
Nice level sites, beautiful pool area, friendly staff. Wonderful pancake breakfast provided in the morning. Facilities were very well kept.
Jun 15, 2018
Jun 15, 2018
Good size site. Helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2018
The campground is well kept and staff friendly. The only down side I noticed was the ladies bathroom stalls are very tight....
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
Jun 14, 2018
We have a 43’ 5th wheel, our spot was very roomy, the campground clean. We spent five nights there.
Jun 14, 2018
Very friendly staff, clean grounds
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 13, 2018
Great koa. Quiet and clean.
Jun 13, 2018
In a KOA - the first time charged $5.00 a day for facility use which was all for children and we have no children and also $3.00 for the dog that stayed in our camper.
Jun 13, 2018
Jun 12, 2018
Made the reservation a month ago, back when we thought the whole family was going. Since our daughter and the dogs stayed home, it was just the two of us. At check in when I explained this the girl said it didn't matter because the price is the same. When we checked in at miles city however, we did get a small credit back, so I think the teenage girl wasnt sure about what she was doing, and overc
Jun 12, 2018
It was nearly impossible to level the trailer at this campground. Camp sites were not maintained.
Jun 11, 2018
Very friendly and helpful at check in. Very clean site.
Jun 11, 2018
Too many kids in the pool. Nice dog park but larger would be better. Laundry too expensive. Clean park and restrooms.
Jun 11, 2018
Very nice campground. Grandson enjoyed the playground with bouncy pad.
Jun 11, 2018
Jun 10, 2018
Restrooms dirty. Noisy site near highway.
Jun 10, 2018
Good Campground with free pancakes for breakfast.
Jun 10, 2018
Check in was slow due to computer/software. Need to upgrade from DOS. Extremely well maintained. Deer in camp ground and creek behind beautiful. Made some new friends with fellow campers.
Jun 09, 2018
Great place, friendly staff, awesome pancakes
Jun 08, 2018
Very clean and friendly people. Enjoyed my stay. Thank you
Jun 08, 2018
Next time would as for a spot in the shade and not next to the pool and basketball court. Nice pool area, things for kids to do. Free pancakes in the morning really nice people.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals