Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Info: 270-843-1919


1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Mar 18, 2018
Very nice pull through sites, complete with patios and furniture, and ample room between sites, Pool area was closed for the winter, but looked like it would be nice for warmer stays
Mar 18, 2018
Mar 16, 2018
It's a very nice campground. They are very nice people and easy to work with. Clean campground.
Mar 16, 2018
This is a nice campground everyone was friendly and helpful. We had a plesant stay.
Mar 16, 2018
Easy to get to from I65. Clean & quiet.
Mar 16, 2018
Thanks for quick reservation handling. Really great location. We plan to be back. Thanks
Mar 16, 2018
Mar 11, 2018
friendly staff, nice level site, clean bathrooms.
Mar 11, 2018
Friendly and helpfull, although we arrived by lunchtijd, it was not a problem to check in. We loved our stay, clean restrooms and shower.
Mar 10, 2018
Enjoyable to be in the Bowling Green area even it if was cold.
Mar 08, 2018
It had been several years since our last visit. I will be back this summer.
Mar 07, 2018
Site was level and spacious. Bath house was clean and warm and shower area was large. My only unhappiness was that we arrived early and the office does not open until 4:00PM. Had we seen this fact on the website when we made our reservation, we would have lingered enroute and done some additional sightseeing. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Mar 05, 2018
We were so impressed with the Bowling Green KOA. It was very clean and the ladies at check-in were so nice and helpful.
Mar 05, 2018
We were in town for a softball tournament and had an excellent stay! Thank you very much!
Mar 05, 2018
Convenient to highway, all amenities, and nice people. Enjoyed it.
Mar 04, 2018
Convenient location, friendly staff, spacious sites.
Mar 03, 2018
Friendly courteous service. Not their fault it rained during our stay. Passing through on our way to Florida. Stayed before, would stay again.
Mar 03, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
Mar 02, 2018
back restrooms were closed. incovient in the rain to go up front.
Mar 01, 2018
Preseason stay. Only comment I have is if the park map has street names it would be helpful if the roads had street name signs.
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 28, 2018
The management and staff are super and very welcoming. The park has a great quiet and relaxing atmosphere. This RV campground is a favorite for value and convenient location.
Feb 28, 2018
Too pricey for the accommodations
Feb 27, 2018
Stayed to go to corvette museum
Feb 22, 2018
Feb 21, 2018
Feb 20, 2018
Friendly professional staff
Feb 17, 2018
Very nice and clean campground - friendly staff - good location - lots of activities. Overall a great experience!
Feb 16, 2018
A one nite stay. Staff friendly . Sites are clean every thing worked
Feb 15, 2018
Feb 14, 2018
Fine place. Fine people.
Feb 12, 2018
nice , quiet, staff very friendly and helpful.
Feb 11, 2018
Awesome staff - made friends with several of them
Feb 10, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. The sites in our row were not too level.
Feb 09, 2018
Feb 08, 2018
Easy in and out. Friendly staff. Will stay here again if in the area.
Feb 06, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
Feb 05, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We used the site as a quick overnight in early February so amenities were not a priority this trip. But, safety is and we felt very comfortable parking our RV here for the night.
Feb 04, 2018
Nice clean park with lots of things to do for the kiddos with a great dog park! We'll definitely return!
Jan 29, 2018
friendly people, nicely kept grounds, no complaints at all!!!
Jan 27, 2018
Patio needed work bathroom in need of updating for the price I expected a little better facility. Location is great
Jan 24, 2018
This campground has the highest rates of all the KOA,s that I have stayed, in off season times......!.
Jan 23, 2018
Jan 12, 2018
Wonderful folks, beautiful park, awesome wildlife (saw cranes and a kingfisher in one of their ponds). Felt more like a state park than a city rv park. We'll definitely be back!
Jan 09, 2018
It was only an overnight stay in the winter. Ok for that. Can’t comment on more.
Jan 09, 2018
Jan 08, 2018
Great campground and very helpful staff!

Reserve now or check dates


Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals