Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Info: 270-843-1919

Email

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 12, 2017
All I wanted was a convenient location to stay the night without any extras. I feel I overpaid for a site that only offered electric and water hookup. I paid $40.
Dec 04, 2017
Nice well maintained campground. Nice and helpful staff. We will return.
Dec 02, 2017
Stayed 4 nights, arrived about 3 am our first night. Instructions were inside the laundry room as promised and the directions to the site were clear. We checked in 2 days later when the office opened up. Great, friendly people & the dog park is the best of all the sites we have stayed at. Campsite was fairly level and easy to pull in and out of
Dec 01, 2017
Dec 01, 2017
It was just overnight, but we have had no problems.
Nov 30, 2017
Good facility. Well maintained. Clean. Safe. Welcoming. Will stay again.
Nov 30, 2017
We were traveling through and did not get to spend as much time here as we would have liked too after getting checked in. Staff was helpful and the site was great. If we are back through here in the future, we will plan to stay a little longer.
Nov 28, 2017
Very friendly staff. Nice fido friendly park.
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 27, 2017
It was a great stay! The Thanksgiving meal was wonderful and we greatly appreciate it! We were treated so well and will definitely be back!
Nov 27, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Nov 26, 2017
Very nice.
Nov 25, 2017
Clean, showers are on a time and actually run a long time. Nice place.
Nov 25, 2017
Very friendly staff but a lot of road noise.
Nov 22, 2017
Great stay. Traveling through and got stuck by high winds. Went to Mammoth Cave and stayed at the KOA and had a ten stay on what might have been a quick overnight.
Nov 21, 2017
Very nice.
Nov 19, 2017
Very nice & well maintained
Nov 17, 2017
There wasn't much hot water to shave and shower and it was a cold night. Also thought it was a little expensive for this time of year just to hook up to electric, we did not hook up to your water or used any sewer.
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 16, 2017
Easy to get to from freeway .Staff friendly and helpful . great place!
Nov 16, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
Nov 13, 2017
Arrived late and welcome packet with all info was available. Next day Dan & Yvonne was great & friendly. Will stop again next time through Bowling Green.
Nov 12, 2017
We have stayed here 4 times; each time for only 1 night as we were passing through the area. Very clean facility with friendly staff; I am sure we will stay here again!
Nov 11, 2017
Ok for an overnight stay. WiFi was iffy..kept going off and cable channels did not match numbers on brochure (We never found NBC). Staff very pleasant and informative and site was well maintained.
Nov 09, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
I like this campground and stay here each time I pass thru. The management is friendly and so is the help. Everyone goes the extra mile for their campers. I just don't usually recommend anything as it is not my habit. But that doesn't mean I don't like something. This campground is 5 star in my book.
Nov 07, 2017
Nov 06, 2017
Nov 03, 2017
My husband and I along with our 2 grand daughters enjoyed camping at your camp ground. It was very well kept, very pretty, bathrooms were very clean and everyone who worked there was really nice to us. Very nice stay. Only thing is the mosquitoes was pretty bad but we bought some spray. We had a very enjoyable weekend :) We look forward to camping with you next year!
Nov 03, 2017
Great place, we'll be back.
Nov 02, 2017
Very friendly
Nov 01, 2017
Very accommodative and welcoming. We camped out two nights and checked in late on the first night. Very good site
Nov 01, 2017
Just over night but. Nice
Oct 31, 2017
enjoyable. Staff very helpful.
Oct 31, 2017
This was a quick overnight stay on our way south. We have stayed there before twice, and it is close to the interstate but we never really get to experience the park or use the facilities. Staff is very friendly.
Oct 30, 2017
Love this KOA park. Staff is friendly and helpful. The sites are amazing.
Oct 30, 2017
The campsite was awesome!! Very clean campground. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
Awesome. We have chosen to stay at this KOA several times when visiting with family in the area. Since our last visit they have completed a lot of grounds maintenance to the children and pet areas, and it shows. We love the staff, they are always very helpful and friendly.
Oct 29, 2017
Nice and quiet easy to get around very close to many attractions
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
This was my 2nd time this month of staying here. I know I will stay there again. People who run it are super nice and helpful. Friendly campers all around
Oct 28, 2017
Nice place. Hard to rate came in late and left early.
Oct 28, 2017
Very friendly staff..loved the dog park. Sites well-maintained. Plan to stop here on our return trip home.
Oct 27, 2017
Very nice clean well kept campground.
Oct 27, 2017
Very friendly staff & clean campgrounds!
Oct 26, 2017
Beautiful campground, roomy sites, great and helpful staff, sparkling clean bathrooms and laundry room. It's one of our favorite places!
Oct 26, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
Stayed here several times. Always friendly staff and lovely park.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy