Bowling Green KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Reserve: 800-562-2458

Info: 270-843-1919

Info: 270-843-1919

Email This Campground

1960 Three Springs Road

Bowling Green, KY 42104

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 11, 2019
Feb 10, 2019
Friendly staff! And despite a record amount of rainfall during our short stay, our campsite remained high and dry. The only issue we have had (on our last two visits to this campground) is the inability to get the cable hooked up. And on both visits, it was raining so didn't want to bother the staff about this issue.
Feb 07, 2019
Feb 07, 2019
We only stayed one night while on our way south, but very nice, clean and friendly.
Feb 01, 2019
Great place to stay!
Jan 31, 2019
Very nice Cg. People are friendly and helpful.
Jan 29, 2019
Jan 29, 2019
Jan 27, 2019
If the weather had been warmer it would have been perfect
Jan 21, 2019
Pulled in here overnight during a snowy evening. Left early the next day. Didn't get to use facilities but everything looked very well kept.
Jan 19, 2019
Great location and friendly staff. A little pricey for winter rate.
Jan 18, 2019
Jan 18, 2019
Good stay no issues except for close by interstate traffic vehicle noise
Jan 11, 2019
Jan 10, 2019
Our spot was not very level (we did see them leveling the other spots while we were there), and the Internet was terrible. Love the park and the giant chess board!
Jan 07, 2019
Only one night. Everything was clean and close by. Will definitely be staying here on our way back from Florida
Jan 01, 2019
Very nice site and friendly, helpful staff.
Dec 30, 2018
Arrived 5:00 - left next morning. Office staff were very courteous & Friendly. Will stay again going north in April.
Dec 30, 2018
Very friendly people and helpful
Dec 29, 2018
Too high price for one night in late December and confused since office was closed at check in
Dec 23, 2018
The lady in the office was very nice and also very helpful.
Dec 16, 2018
Dec 09, 2018
Dec 04, 2018
Convenient location but an aged park. We had a nice flat, long pull through for our 40 ft motor coach but there is quite a bit of interstate noise. Gravel roads could use some work. Didn’t use any facilities.
Dec 03, 2018
It was only for one night, but they are always accomadating to us. We stay there every year on our way to Florida and again on the way to Michigan. Very friendly people. Merry Christmas!
Dec 02, 2018
Dec 01, 2018
While we didn't use any of the amenities, we were pleased with our stay. Easy on and off from the interstate and plenty of restaurants. We will definitely stop again. The staff was great.
Nov 30, 2018
Great site, friendly people.
Nov 29, 2018
As always AWESOME STAY AEESOME PEOPLE. Love how they inform you of your points and how to use them, terrific people !! Will be back !
Nov 27, 2018
Nov 26, 2018
I have to give this KOA a 5 rating. We had the most amazing, quiet, and wonderful Thanksgiving weekend here, but we never spoke to single host or employee/owner. The owners were having the some of the roads paved, causing them to close off certain roads which was an issue trying to get to our designated spot, but after that it was just a beautiful weekend. Thank you we will come again!
Nov 26, 2018
Nice
Nov 26, 2018
Nov 25, 2018
Reserved on line and chose the site because of the price. When we checked in we were given a different spot, charged more, and not told of the change (DH paid for spot and I wasn't paying attention). I didn't realize it until we got home and I looked at the receipt. Shame on me for not catching it at check in. I'll have my confirmation in hand from now on! Would give 5 stars but for that.
Nov 21, 2018
This place was great. Large level sites. Great prices. Quiet, clean. Super friendly and helpful staff in the office. Will definitely be back! Wi-fi worked well too.
Nov 19, 2018
The office staff was great. I loved being right across from the puppy play area my dogs had a wonderful time.
Nov 19, 2018
Nov 18, 2018
Very nice campground.
Nov 16, 2018
Interior roads are asphalt or dirt/rock and well-kept; sites are long, level and many are heavily treed. Utilities are well-situated except, perhaps, for T502 if your rig is long (70’). Two minor detractions. The office staff is efficient but not particularly friendly. The park is fairly close to the interstate and road noise is substantial if at that end of the park.
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 12, 2018
Nov 11, 2018
Bobby went above & beyond, in the dark & in a storm, to help us out of a jam. We were blown away by the hospitality & caring of the staff at this campground! A great campground, with great amenities & wonderful people.
Nov 10, 2018
Need to improve greetings and customer service. Looks like fun place during summer session for families. We stopped for 1 night in November all services closed.
Nov 09, 2018
Nov 09, 2018
Great customer service. Very clean facilities.
Nov 07, 2018
Our second overnighter at this KOA. These folks are so wonderfully accommodating, we arrived in a tremendous storm and they made things as easy as possible for us to get hunkered down for the night. Thanks and Great Job Crew!! See you again absolutely!
Nov 05, 2018
This is a beautiful park, especially in the fall. The colors are gorgeous, there are many nice additions: the fishing lakes, the putt putt golf course, a playground, swings, the geese, decorations, and a large, outdoor chess set. The sites are large and easily accessible. The bath house is clean/spacious. Great location! We needed an rv repairman, the # was in the info! Thank you!
Nov 05, 2018
Nov 03, 2018
This was our once a year stay while migrating from Michigan to sunny Florida. The office staff is friendly. We basically plug in for the night, and leave in the morning. We don't use any of the amenities. The location is close to I-65.
Nov 03, 2018
Great layout, friendly staff, clean bathrooms, everything I expect from KOA. Thank you
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals